Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 510 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    34

Solid place with great service!

By

August 11, 2016

club

Nothing bad to say. This hotel was exceptional in aiding me when I arrived late. The staff is very kind and willing to help out a lot!

Read More
Read Less

great servivce

By

August 10, 2016

excellent service and clean and neat place. I would recommend this hotel to mt friends and relatives. hotel staff was very helpful in answering any questions.

Read More
Read Less

dirty rooms outdated rooms beat up bathrooms

By

August 10, 2016

even the doors were old dirty and unsecure. i would never recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel experience at a reasonable price!

By

August 06, 2016

club

I needed to have major surgery at Boston's Brigham Women's Faulkner hospital...the Holiday Inn Boston-Dedham Hotel and Conference Center was close by and had the BEST price in town. On the night before surgery, it is so important to get a good sleep in pleasant surroundings...the Holiday Inn exceeded our expectations...and I was able to get the best night's rest! The staff were so friendly and helpful...the room was sparkling clean and comfortable. I would stay there again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 06, 2016

club

Slept well. Bathroom was clean and the sheets were soft. The only negative was the carpeting was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

August 03, 2016

I recently stayed at the hotel for a week long business meeting. As is with anything in life, nothing is perfect. In this case, I was using the VERY slow computers in the business center because my laptop was having issues. I notified the front desk manager "Lewis" and he immediately was logging into the office computer and allowed me to use and download the files that I needed.

Lewis assisted me with other things during the week. His positive and responsive attitude ranks off the charts, few have his energy and desire to assist guests.

Lewis is the man!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and clean rooms.

By

July 22, 2016

Comfortable beds and clean rooms. Rooms perfect for getting work done without being disturbed.

Read More
Read Less

King for the weekend

By

July 14, 2016

club

Everything was better than I expected when I first checked in. The room was nice and roomy, and the view from my own personal balcony was just breath-taking! Breakfast in the am was more than I expected and despite the heavy traffic in and out of the hotel that weekend the lobby was always fresh and inviting!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 07, 2016

club

We stayed here for 4 nights in order to visit Boston. Luis, at the front desk, was outstanding. He made us rewards members, upgraded our room, and gave us directions to Boston PLUS walking directions to the sites we wanted to see. We got around Boston easily, even though we had been anxious about it. He answered our questions throughout our stay and gave excellent service. Our room was great and the pool was nice and relaxing after a long day of sightseeing. We enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to return. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid

By

July 05, 2016

club

wouldn't recommend this hotel .. could have been the amount of mosquitoes, fruit flies and/or gnats in the room when we got there that we had to kill..could have been the poor vacuuming by the staff before we got in there..could have also been the dirty rug

Posted byCustomerCare
July 16, 2016
Dear dab7, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham, MA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding cleanliness, housekeeping and carpet condition. We will address these concerns.We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay at Boston-Dedham Hotel

By

July 04, 2016

club

We were very highly satisfied with the comfort and spaciousness of the room and bed. The facility was up to date and in excellent shape. The location was convenient to food, shopping and highways. We will not hesitate to return here when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Somewhat Rude Service

By

July 01, 2016

club

I had a reservation for three nights. On the third day at the hotel, I went to church only to discover when I got back that hotel staff tried to get my nieces to check-out even though our reservation included another night. My ill sister had to leave her room and go to the front desk to resolve the issue. When I returned to the hotel and went to the front desk to find out what was going on, the front desk clerk was abrupt and not professional. At no point in time did he inform med of the cause of the problem. Nor was I offered an apology/explanation by the front desk staff for the hotel's mistake and for the staff upsetting my niece and my sister.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 13, 2016
Dear RonJJon, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had, your niece and sister from our staff. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. We have sent you an email with details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less