Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 594 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

Treated very well exceptional service no complaints would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 16, 2017

Excellent staff, great location and comfortable beds and room. Everyone we met from front desk to breakfast room staff to shuttle driver were friendly and accommodating. We stayed here as the hotel offered free shuttle to Brigham Womens Faulkner Hospital, free breakfast and free area shuttle all for a great price.

If you have appointments at Brigham Womens Hospital (not Faulkner) this is further away and the hotel shuttle does not go there, however the shuttle will take you to Faulkner Hospital for free and from there you can take a free hospital shuttle that leaves every 15 minutes to Brigham Womens Hospital (15 minutes more away).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear bjanice, We love the 5 stars! I am thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Dedham. Yes we are centrally located which is a great convenience to all our guests. Your feedback will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcome you back for any upcoming stays. Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Lovely holiday inn

By

January 16, 2017

club

We visited the area with family and the staff were very friendly and wonderful giving us s lot suggestions

The room was comfortable and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Booster 12, We appreciate you taking the time for your feedback. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the Holiday Inn Dedham. We strive for 100% guest satisfaction and we love to hear it from our guests. We look forward to serving you again for another great stay with us! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Nice pool

By

January 15, 2017

The hotel pool was warm and clean. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Morro2016, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us! Our indoor pool is loved and enjoyed by all our guests. We look forward to your upcoming stays with us. Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and pleasure

By

January 10, 2017

club

I am satisfied enough from my visit in your hotel. I was surprised from the equipment you had in the room. The bed was comfortable and I got relaxed enough.Also the person in the front desk was professional. He provide me with what I was asking from him. He was kind and helpful. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
DearBP46, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us. Your loyalty is appreciated and we value your feedback. We look forward to your upcoming stays with us! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Dated facility in need of upgrading

By

January 08, 2017

club

This property needs a face lift in the pool area, and the food should be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are in the process of updating our pool, as well as our menu has changed. We look forward to your upcoming stays where you can enjoy the pool and change of our menu. Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

CustomerService

By

January 07, 2017

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn a few times after trying to booked the one on Boston Road had no available rooms !! This location became my favorite due to friendly and Welcoming staff who greeted me in the most pleasing manner to make sure I got the best stay possible!! On my last trip I was welcomed in my room with a variety of fruits Cheeses and Crackers for my Birthday and also allow to Borrow a vase to put my flowers in., overall All the staff I encountered on my stay congratulated me on my Birthday and was willing to meet whatever needs or request I had to make my stay comfortable!! Not to mention my room was great as usual!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hi Jaie2, WOW ! We appreciate the 5 stars! Our staff works very hard every day to create memorable experiences, and to make your stay as comfortable as possible, we love to hear it from our guests! I am delighted to hear our hospitality was appreciated, please keep coming back for more. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn as your choice of stay! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great location

By

January 07, 2017

club

Quiet room, hotel excellent location, extremely helpful staff, free parking and internet, great value for room, liked having breakfast for a small additional cost, room was clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn as your choice of stay! I am glad to hear everything worked out well for you and you had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to your return! Regards, Asma Siddiqui
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great stay overall, but a bit expensive considering there was no jacuzzi in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Maili11117, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us, and your loyalty is appreciated as an IHG Rewards member. Your comments will considered for any of our upcoming renovations! I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay. Keep coming back for more! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Service with a smile

By

January 05, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, good breakfast,attentive staff st breakfast, greeted at check in and out with a smile

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Mr. Beans, I would like to thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn, in Dedham, and for your kind comments. Our staff works very hard to make every guest experience a memorable one. Your feedback will be shared with the entire team! Once again, thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

January 04, 2017

club

The room. Was not the room on the internet. Make sure of your request before resting

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn. It is always our goal to accommodate our guests and make their stay as comfortable as we can. After reviewing your reservation, we were able to accommodate you to the room type that was originally booked. Thank you for staying with us! Regards, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

AMAZING!

By

December 27, 2016

I stayed here 3 times and each time gets better! Great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear NAKIAA, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn, as your choice of stay ! We love having you here, keep coming back for more amazing stays. Regards, Asma Siddiqui Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less