Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 542 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    40

A Definite Disappointment

By

September 23, 2016

I travel frequently for work and have stayed at over 100 Holiday Inn locations throughout many parts of the country. This location may have been the worst I ever experienced. It was also one of the most expensive, and I was thoroughly disappointed. It began at check in. No reward points or goodie bag was offered (but they were thoughtful enough to leave a warm $6 bottle of water in the room) .Upon arrival to my room I spend 5 minutes attempting to open the door only to finally be assisted by a non English speaking member of the cleaning crew. She demonstrated that my lock is broken and I have to swipe, pull in, push down, pull in again, and then push hard to open the door. Once in the room I was greeted by stains on the carpet and walls along with extremely high humidity that did not go away over the 2 days I stayed. It was so high the sheets felt like they were not put in the dryer prior to be put on the bed, and yes the AC was on full blast. The bed was so rickety I was actually concerned it might collapse while I slept.

I arrived early back to my hotel at 3:30pm on the second day to find a cleaning person in the room. I appreciated that she entered and made up the bed... even if it was quite late in the day, but she stayed for at least 20 minutes. This including vacuuming, sheets, mopping, and several other duties I would assume take place after a guest checks out. The hotel also did not offer express checkout which I have become accustomed to after more than a decade as a Platinum or Gold priority member.

To summarize, this facility seems to be well past its prime- offering a lackluster, yet premium priced experience for all who care to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 23, 2016

club

Staff (Samantha) was great at check in. Bathrooms are small and food availabilty at night in area is lacking. Breakfast was good in hotel restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Horrid experience

By

September 21, 2016

I was traveling on business, and mt meeting was changed last minute to a location 40 mi west. I called on Monday saying I couldn't make it that night but still needed the room for Tuesday and Wednesday. The gentleman who I talked to on the phone was very busy and tried having multiple conversations at the same time. He explained to me it would be easiest to check me in over the phone and that would keep my reservation. He assured me this was common and I really had no other option.

When I arrived Tuesday I was informed my reservation had been cancelled because I no showed. There were no other rooms left in the hotel. I explained that I spoke to someone at the front desk the day before who checked me in. The manager, Luis, informed me he and another worker were the only two at the desk at the time I called. Luis was pretty adamant that he was in the office and did not take any phone calls. The other associate flat out denied that he talked to me. I confirmed their front desk number that it was the same that I called the day before.

I get that their job is not easy, and can get hectic. But, I think one of them flat out lied when confronted. I have a phone record that I called the front desk and spoke for a number of minutes with someone, but they both claim they never talked with me, and they were the only ones available. I find it hard to trust Holiday Inn in general.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday In

By

September 21, 2016

club

It was nice as it should be. Awkward moment happened with my room key and an occupied room, but i suspect after making this knowledge public, there will be action taken.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear PAD9916, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with your room assignment and your keys. Please be assured that this issue will be looked into immediately. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

comfy

By

September 21, 2016

club

good stay. comfortable bed. very easy access to the highway. I've stayed here a few times this year and have had no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Staff .

By

September 20, 2016

I have so much appreciation towards the staff members. I thank you to all of them and I hope management will give them the proper credit for their genuine and sincere
concern for me, their guest of 12 days.
Front desk Luis and Soshannah, the 3 shuttle men, Geoffrey,Mike and Herbie driving me everyday. I am grateful for looking after me.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Smelling Room

By

September 19, 2016

The room smelled like a sewer. They tried to spray something in the room to kill the smell and made it worse. They were not very responsive and did not call me back quick enough for my liking. When I finally got somebody on the phone they said that they were going to call me but by that time I had already decided that I wanted tom leave the hotel. They used the excuse that they had been having issues with their computers.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows, room clean and updated

By

September 19, 2016

club

A brief stay for business in the area. Hotel is across from a nice shopping mall. Lobby and common areas looked nice, staff at front desk attentive. Room was clean and quiet. Easy wireless access to internet. All in all a comfortable place to get a good night's sleep.

Little things could have been improved. Desk had no nearby electrical outlet for desk lamp (a useless decoration) or charging laptop or phone. On/off switch for hair dryer was on receptacle attached to the bathroom wall, making it awkward to do my hair.. No shelf in tub for soap/shampoo. No caffeinated coffee in room, no coffee service in lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, great staff

By

September 17, 2016

Clean, nice, welcoming hotel.
Hotel staff was attentive and made the stay pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, but severe need of remodel

By

September 16, 2016

club

This hotel did not feel clean or fresh at all. I questioned whether the sheets were clean, the bathroom smelled moldy, but didn't see any mold. The floors looked nasty and the a/c made noise all night. I had to literally shove my shoulder into the door to get it open-I actually thought it was locked from the inside I had to push so hard.

Read More
Read Less

poor customer service

By

September 14, 2016

club

This hotel smells and the carpet looks old. The Manager did not provide a toothbrush as promise because the hotel run out of toothbrush. The front desk is not very friendly. The TV is not working. I did not complain about the TV because I am too busy to bother. The internet is slow. The hallway and the room smells like smoke but it is a non-smoking hotel.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 22, 2016
Dear SAM 23, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced with regards to our customer service and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant stay at this location

By

September 13, 2016

club

I had a very comfortable quite night stay at this hotel.
If you want the old style room service /in-room dining with quality service and good food. This is a destination worth trying.

Read More
Read Less