Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 740 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

740reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    42

Sharp hotel

By

April 30, 2017

club

The entire stay was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and the facility was warm and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Close to national Jewish hospital

By

April 30, 2017

club

Close to shops, quite rooms definitely going to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

It had free parking, a comfortable stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

I had a great stay. Very clean and professional .i will recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable rooms, kind staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

My room was very comfortable, I loved the choice of pillows but what made the difference to me was the kindness of the staff when dealing with my MS.

Read More
Read Less

Meet my standards

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very nice, clean, and taken care of. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet rooms

By

April 26, 2017

club

The rooms are nice and quiet, the beds are comfortable and clean. We also ate a late meal from the bar and it was not bad at all, we would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

April 25, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Cherry Creek, Denver. The facility was very nice and the food was great. I used the fitness center and it was nicely equipped as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, no smoking policy needs to be enforced.

By

April 25, 2017

club

Hotel needs to enforce smoking policy, especially pertaining to marijuana use in the hotel. The floor my room was on smelled strongly of marijuana smoke. There was a plastic bag over the smoke detector in my room, which went unnoticed by housekeeping. These issues were brought to the attention of guest services, who corrected the issue of the plastic bag over the smoke detector. When I booked my room, I paid for breakfast in advance. I was unable to eat due to checking out at 5:45am and breakfast wasn't served until 6:30am. When I asked about being refunded for the breakfast I paid for in advance, the refund was denied. Otherwise the stay was very nice and hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. My room was clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 23, 2017

Very nice property, clean and modern. Staff could be more friendly. Parking is limited.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean comfortable friendly helpful great location easy reservations

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at a great location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Comfortable room, friendly and welcoming staff and you can't beat the location for access to the central Denver area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay in Denver

By

April 20, 2017

club

About 5 miles from all big items. Hotel staff is super friendly. Food is great. Rooms are clean and comfy. Hotel is nice and kept up.

Read More
Read Less