Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 583 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    36

great

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

it was a great stay and i hope to come back very soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your stay and review. We too hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

$50.00 per night charged to your credit card for incidentals!

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is just a polished Holiday Inn. The front and the lobby are fancy for a Holiday Inn. Everything else is standard Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you for your stay and review. The $50.00 per night is just an authorization (not a charge) for any incidentals you might have during your stay. This is standard procedure among hotels upon check in. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, nice restaurant patio

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Very clean, excellent bedding and nice staff. My visit was during the summer so the only thing that could of made it better was a place to relax outside besides the restaurant. But if you are not looking to be outside this Holiday Inn is lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

July 14, 2016

club

Room was clean and spacious.

Staff was friendly and responsive to my needs.

Food was excellent at hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your short but wonderful review. We appreciate the feedback and your stay.
Read More
Read Less

A great deal

By

July 12, 2016

club

We got a great deal through Hotwire. As a result, we got a less-than-great room location. We expected that. The only problem we had was a wedding party bringing the event into the hallway at 1 a.m. We could live with the other ambient noise next to the elevators but the hallway party was a lot to take.

Excellent staff and facilities. This is a great hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments. We appreciate the review and will follow up with our Security staff to ensure a peaceful night's sleep for all of our guests every night, but especially during a joyful occasion like this week's wedding.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed good services

By

July 11, 2016

very good good location good parking st



aff very helpfu;fast elevator

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean room and helpful staff

By

July 10, 2016

club

I had an excellent 6 night stay here. For the price, I was not sure about staying here. The room was so clean and had everything I needed. I think the room was recently remodeled. The staff was friendly, helpful and handled their job with competence. Internet was excellent.
Absolutely no complaints with the hotel. The only thing is: it is on a busy street and to walk to the vast array of stores nearby was a bit noisy even with the parks nearby. However it's a quick drive to all the museums and excitement in the main part of town. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We truly appreciate your comments, stay and 5-star review! Come back and see us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cherry Creek

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

Plus - The staff at this HI were very friendly and helpful. I've stayed at numerous Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Expresses all over North America. The Holiday Inn Cherry Creek is comparable and what one would expect. No complaints about the room.

Minus - The access from Colorado Boulevard was awkward and parking my Jeep Grand Cherokee rental was very tight. There are a lot of panhandlers in the area and we noticed homeless people sleeping in the doorway of a vacant shop next door which I assume explains why a room key is required to activate the elevator. All in all, it seems a little overpriced given the area and in comparison to other IHG properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate the kind words regarding our staff. Thanks for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

No Wifi

By

July 03, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights and did not have wifi for 3 of those nights. Hotel staff was not sympathetic and it ended up being a router issue which took 3 days to fix. The nighttime front desk manager was rude. However, the daytime front desk manager was more sympathetic to the inconvenience it had upon me and other hotel guests.

The location is convenient to a Super Target and other eating establishments. The guest room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
We want to thank you for taking the time to review our property. Unfortunately, as you mention, our internet service provider, Comcast, was unable to deliver the service expected. We know this was a big inconvenience and we want to extend our apologies. We hope you will give our property another try, should you find yourself in the Denver Area again soon. We value your input and stay.
Read More
Read Less

poor layout of bathroom vacilities

By

June 28, 2016

club

I did not like the layout of the bathroom facilities and the lack of counter space

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Comfortable Room and very convenient to Cherry Creek Area. Nice bar and restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments. We appreciate your review and are pleased to see our location fit your needs. Come back and see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 17, 2016

club

We stayed here for the price and felt it was well worth it. The only complaints would be the parking situation, but a little patience goes a long way.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to give us feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured, we will share your comments with the team to motivate them to keep providing excellent personal service and a warm welcome for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less