Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 757 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    43

Staff

By

May 29, 2017

club

The front desk staff were extremely promo and professional!

Read More
Read Less

My stay was a pleasure

By

May 28, 2017

I had a great experience here. The staff were all happy and helpful. My room was great. I would heartily recommend this Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 28, 2017

The Denver-Cherry Creek property was very easy to find, easy to park our own car - Easy to move around in the property - Clean

Read More
Read Less

Never again.

By

May 23, 2017

club

I feel like my family wasnt treated friendly at the hotel. Simple regest couldnt be handle due to lack of customer service. However it was a front desk girl that was the only polite front desk clerk.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 23, 2017

club

Great stay with comfortable bed and very clean accommodations! Very friendly and helpful staff as well!

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service in a great location

By

May 22, 2017

The service staff provide second to none. I would recommend this property to anyone. This is a nice crime-free part of Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location...yet corridors and lobby need upgrading...

By

May 18, 2017

club

The receptionist was superb. Please upgrade corridors and lobby...otherwise a great location, location, location.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience overall

By

May 16, 2017

club

Holiday inn Cherry Creek, good for the value but not exceptional. Starting to feel "dated" and the air conditioning was a bit loud.
Don't park in garage unless you like tight spaces!

Read More
Read Less

Room for improvement

By

May 15, 2017

We typically like Holiday Inns but did not have a great stay. The hotel itself was fine in a relatively quiet suburban location. But the room had some issues. The tub didn't drain so was half full by the time I was done with my shower. It was hard to sleep with the loud AC on. The pillows were fairly scrawny and uncomfortable. And there was a large wall sconce placed in a strange location that we repeated hit our heads on.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk gave a different price

By

May 12, 2017

club

of 124 before taxes adn the holiday in rservation line woudl nto give me the price

Read More
Read Less

Nice area

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean rooms. Good view. Wide range of breakfast foods.

Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

May 10, 2017

club

The young lady that checked me in was very friendly and genuinely hospitable. Shorter girl wore eye glasses and I saw her thru the week with others in the same excellent manner. My room attendant was also very friendly and the service I had in the hotel was extremely good by all I encountered. Nice job!

Read More
Read Less