Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 622 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    38

Block of rooms for wedding

By

September 22, 2016

club

Very helpful staff when setting up block of rooms for a wedding. Very friendly front desk staff on the various days at hotel. Very nice areas in lobby, patio outside pool, and pool area were nice places to gather. Rooms furnished nicely and timely when asked for more towels. Sunday morning brunch in the Cherry Creek room was set up early and nicely laid out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We pleased to have been part of such a memorable event.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, poor maintence on bathroom,

By

September 21, 2016

club

Room was very up to date but the bathroom was terrible. Paint peeling off ceiling, light out, shower head loose, The room was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff always in a hurry. Could pay a little more attention to the customer instead of the process. Hotel is clean and I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

It was "ok"

By

September 21, 2016

-Checked in at about midnight. The front desk person was having a conversation with another hotel employee. Did not acknowledge our presence for about 5 minutes until the other employee left. She was friendly but we were surprised she did not interrupt her conversation to check us in or even tell us she would be with us in a moment.
-entrance and Lobby was kind of "cold" and not welcoming. We thought we were entering a side entrance until we were inside and realized it was the front entrance. Owners did not put much effort into the decor including the lobby bar.
-there for 2 nights; left our room at about 9 a.m. on the 1st morning, arrived back at 5:00. The room had not been cleaned. Called the front desk and they apologized. We simply asked for towels as we were tired and wanted to rest.
-location is good in that it is on edge of Cherry Creek neighborhood; easy to walk along trail to stores, restaurants, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 16, 2016

club

Have been coming to visit family for the past few years. First time I stayed in this hotel and I will definitely be back. I love the area, it is located right by the Cherry Creek Trail - which I recommend a great way to walk some of Denver. the hotel is friendly, clean, and everyone there are exceptionally nice. It is quiet and no problem with sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
We hope that you had a wonderful visit with your family while in Denver. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely
Read More
Read Less

Didn't feel like I was welcome

By

September 15, 2016

To start with, I had to make this reservation on the road for the very night my family and I staid. As a Spire Elite member, I was expecting a little different welcome. I was met at the desk by a friendly staffer, but when she acknowledged my stay was a reward night stay, her whole demeanor changed. I asked about my 500 bonus points for being a spire elite emeber and she replied it wasn't the properties policy to grant bonus points on a reward night. That's strange because I get them from ward night stays. In anything, I was the. Directed to park on the edge of the drive way near the street because I had a trailer. The parking here is completely inadequate. I parked inside the employee parking area anyway. I was not going to park on the street. The food was average, but the restaurant is very small and I didn't feel comfortable bringin my two small children down to set down to et. So we ordered room service. It was okay, but kind of inconvenient. I would not recommend this property if you are driving and need parking. Also, it seems more like an airport property then a family oriented property. I felt like I was unwelcome there.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary Hotel

By

September 14, 2016

I had an excellent experience staying at the Holiday Inn Cherry Creek Denver

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

SERVICE AND STAY AND VACATION

By

September 07, 2016

club

GOOD. GOOD.. GOOD.. GOOD.. GOOD.. GOOD.. GOOOD.. HOW MUCH MORE DO YPOU WHAT.. WE STAYED.. WE LIKED.. ARE WE DONE..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We appreciate your time and your stay.
Read More
Read Less

accomadations

By

September 03, 2016

club

Room was not up to the standards that I expected from Holiday Inn. It was a very basic, Cheap motel type room, except way over priced. No free breakfast, not even a Continental one. It's the only Motel/Hotel that I've stayed in that didn't have a free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you for your stay and comments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

September 02, 2016

I had some billing issues, the the hotel management staff and Claudia in accounting were super effective in correcting everything.
Super happy, the hotel is super nice, rooms are clean, comfy, nice bar area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you very much for your stay and wonderful comments. We are happy to see that our Accounting Dept. was able to resolve your issue to your satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Great looking hotel, and great location for price!

By

September 01, 2016

club

I really liked this hotel. It was in a great location and we were able to walk to most things that we needed. I wish I had stayed longer and was able to use the pool and fitness center. The view from our room was great. I think that the website should be more clear about the fact that the shuttle is only offered on weekdays. All things considered, it was a successful stay. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you for your stay. Per your feedback, we are checking our website information to make sure all information posted is accurate. Thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

August 31, 2016

club

The room was clean and newly updated, and had everything we needed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
We thank you for your stay and wonderful comments. We are glad to see our property met your needs and merited a 5-star review!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 29, 2016

club

Its a nice hotel, but a little difficult to get into Downtown Denver.

There are nice restaurants in Cherry Creek.

Bed was a little too soft for my liking.

Overall, it's a decent hotel, and the staff are excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your stay. We value your comments and appreciate the opportunity to serve you. We know you have a choice where to stay when traveling; we are delighted that you chose us for your trip. Thank you again for your valued feedback.
Read More
Read Less