Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 864 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    54

Brrakfast

By

October 18, 2017

club

Breakfast was the best I've ever had at a restaurant. Dinner was good but the service was rather slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with exceptional service

By

October 17, 2017

club

Guest service was exceptional! Rooms were overbooked/oversold. I am not quite sure what happened. I arrived to an upgraded king suite room. Pleasantly surprised

Read More
Read Less

Love Cherryl Creek

By

October 16, 2017

club

Have stayed at Cherry Creek 4 times in 5 years. Love it!

Read More
Read Less

First time visiting Denver

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was perfectly located to Downtown, the Interstate, shopping such as Target which was across the street. Super quiet at night and parking was very easy to get to. We felt very secure with only key access to guest rooms. Lounge was always busy although we did not go in. Lobby was nice to sit and relax in and there was a fire pit near the pool area. When we come back to visit we will stay here again! We did not visit Cherry Creek mall because they charged for parking. We found that to be disappointing. The mall lost out on us tourists for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Did have room service.

By

October 12, 2017

club

Would like an early check in instead of the three o'clock. Also, with our more than one or two night stays, a complimentary breakfasts would be awesome for us.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, convenient location.

By

October 10, 2017

My husband and I have stayed twice at this location. We really enjoy this hotel and all of its comforts. The staff is very helpful and friendly, and the location is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Cherry Creek

By

October 09, 2017

Great location. Ease of parking - lot underground. One elevator was not working so this was problematic for guests. Breakfast was good but crowded. Staff made room in the overflow area wo issues.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn. Cherry Creek.

By

October 08, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The room was very clean. The staff was helpful. Parking was underground and protective of my car. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

October 06, 2017

club

Excellent place with great staff and good breakfast. Price could be better, but overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Smile-smile-smile- ,welcome guests

By

October 05, 2017

club

Employees need to SMILE, make you feel welcome. It was very cold feeling, as if you were bothering them - the 2 gentlemen day shift

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with modern facilities

By

October 02, 2017

club

I was very happy with my stay at the holiday inn cherry creak. As nice as any of the other luxury hotels I stayed in at th same week of traveling

Read More
Read Less

great service and very comfortable room

By

October 01, 2017

club

Perfect place to stay! Next time we are looking for a place to stay, it will be Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less