Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 825 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    51

Cooler

By

August 23, 2017

club

Cooler have a noise, need to fix and reduce the noise.
bed is good, service is good,

Read More
Read Less

Guest experience review

By

August 21, 2017

The carpet in the room was very dirty. Otherwise my experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

August 20, 2017

club

Clean room! Quiet neighbors! Epic view of the town!

Read More
Read Less

Bedding wasn't clean

By

August 18, 2017

Found hairs on my sheets, waited 30 min for someone to change bedding; AC did not maintain temperature and never cooled down below 72, even though it was set at 69.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

August 17, 2017

Room was not ready when it was check in there was a wasp in my room the room was overall clean the bar was skittle overpriced the staff was really great in trying to fix my problems

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable.

By

August 15, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is comfortable, very convenient, and above average for what I have come to expect from a .Holiday Inn hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Colorado Wedding

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Upon checkin, Manager was very friendly and offered some suggestions for lunch, which was very helpful. Requested early check in but at 2:15 no rooms were ready. Lunch suggestion was great.

Room is smaller than most Holiday Inns, bathroom aged and not modern but clean.

This location is convenient to everything, across the street is a Chick-Fil-A and several other places to dine. A coffee shop next block on the same side as the hotel.

There is a outside courtyard, which services the restaurant, but you cannot bring your own beverages and it is right next to the pool. There is no outdoor space other than this at this hotel. I think it is not reasonable that I cannot sit in the courtyard and bring my own wine or beverage.

All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. I had a problem checking out on my IHG App, so I had to go to the front desk to check out. While not inconvenient, I couldn't understand unless their Wi-Fi was just so slow couldn't update.

Read More
Read Less

great service and very cofortable bed

By

August 13, 2017

club

Had a very good experience while staying. Staff was fantastic. It would have been nice if breakfast was included.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel. Will stay again.

By

August 13, 2017

Excellent hotel and location. Staff were very courteous and professional. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

August 10, 2017

club

Great convenience to many locations in downtown Denver. Reasonable rates. Met our expectations for quality. We would return for the convenience..

Read More
Read Less

Terrific spot for a meeting

By

August 08, 2017

club

the hotel provided superb facilities for our recent conference. The staff was extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 07, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and quiet with a comfortable bed And everything I needed was in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less