Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 781 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    45

Excellent location and value

By

June 22, 2017

The location of the hotel was perfect for a vacation to the Black Hills and Badlands. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Complementary breakfast was very generous with a large array of items - eggs, breakfast meat, cereals, fruit, juices, coffee, pastries.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything was great, the food, the area, the staff. The patio area was so beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Parking issues

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Wish people would park wihin the lines -especially the big vehicles.
Would not have paid so much (expensive weekend) except I had no choice.
There for death and funeral.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 19, 2017

club

This was convenient to our destination reason for visiting Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 14, 2017

Hotel was nice. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Privacy

By

June 13, 2017

The best thing is that i was never bothered and unless I needed something they left me alone which is what I like I love to have peace and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

June 12, 2017

club

I like the convenience of this hotel to Denver University and to downtown. The rooms were very nice and clean and the bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Cherry Creek Holiday Inn

By

June 12, 2017

club

I have stayed there prior for medical reasons at National Jewish Health for severe asthma. This trip was again for medical reasons and the entire stay met my expectations and needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

June 10, 2017

club

Had to request toothpaste three separate times. A/C did not work to full capacity.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 10, 2017

As a Spire Elite customer I have stayed at many of the group hotels in a number of countries.
It was a great mistake to have chosen Denver-Cherry Creek. This is the worst of the group hotels I have ever had the misfortune to stay at. I have never written a negative review on any IHG Hotel.
I feel it is more than warranted on this occasion.
The staff at this hotel are not interested at all when problems are reported. We stayed two nights here and did not receive any housekeeping service at all during our stay despite bringing it to the attention of the front desk and housekeeping directly. The restaurant and bar service really was abysmal. Not the fault of the bar staff; the bar and restaurant were dreadfully understaffed for the demand. There was obviously a coach party and you did not have enough staff present to meet this demand. Which I might add you would have known about in advance.
There was one barman who also had the responsibility of taking food orders and serving meals for the high tables and stools as well as serving drinks for the whole bar and restaurant. Equally there was only one waitress for the rest of the tables. Not sufficient by any means.
Therefore service was extremely slow and when the food did come I'm afraid it lacked flavour and was just not worth the wait.
I remain extremely disappointed especially as you had such a negative overall effect on my first ever visit to Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for Cherry Creek Wedding

By

June 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at Cherry Creek Holiday Inn. We were there for my nephew's wedding. Only about 15 minute drive to Cheesman Park.

Read More
Read Less

Keys

By

June 08, 2017

club

The keys made me feel more comfortable with the security. The outside area was nice. The pool seemed inviting. The food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less