Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 732 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

732reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    42

Comfortable bed

By

April 23, 2017

Very nice property, clean and modern. Staff could be more friendly. Parking is limited.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean comfortable friendly helpful great location easy reservations

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay at a great location

By

April 21, 2017

club

Comfortable room, friendly and welcoming staff and you can't beat the location for access to the central Denver area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay in Denver

By

April 20, 2017

club

About 5 miles from all big items. Hotel staff is super friendly. Food is great. Rooms are clean and comfy. Hotel is nice and kept up.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very very nice, friendly staff and very clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

Our room was very nice and clean. Service from front desk and housekeeping was great. My only complete was in the lounge for dinner. Our servers were not aware of what the items were on the menu. Not aware of what vegetables were being derived that evening. They were very friendly but lacked in communication from their kitchen. Food was ok tasting too.

Read More
Read Less

I'd Go Back - Convenient Downtown Location

By

April 10, 2017

club

Stay there. Parking garage great. Enjoy the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive

By

April 10, 2017

club

The staff is wonderful, however the room rate is too expensive for what you actually get. I'm sure this is because it's a conference center catering to business travelers and events, but for a vacation to visit relatives, it's not a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

April 09, 2017

club

Flew to Denver on a last minute weekend getaway. The rooms are clean and spacious and the bed was super comfortable. The location was pretty central to everything I wanted to see and do. Overall it's a fairly priced hotel in a good neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Deposit and nightly rate

By

April 08, 2017

club

Was not informed that there was a $50 per night deposit. The price that I was told per night is not what I was charged.

Read More
Read Less

Always great!!!

By

April 07, 2017

club

Everyone at this hotel is always so nice and friendly. Always clean and as women traveling alone we always feel safe. Can't wait to hit the city again and stay at the Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Located right for my visits to Denver

By

April 07, 2017

club

Great room, service, food, underground parking.
Stay at this facility for all my visits to Denver.

Read More
Read Less