Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 671 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    39

Good business place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

This hotel is convenient to many different places in Denver and offers a clean and comfortable stay. It is perfect for a business person and the covered parking offers a nice benefit during the winter months.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and professional

By

January 15, 2017

club

Every request was satisfied immediately Each and every staff member I encountered were friendly professional and caring.

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

January 11, 2017

club

Good price, a little disappointed in room condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
First let me thank you for staying with us. I am sorry to hear that we fell short of your exceptions during this visit. I very much hope you'll stop by again so we can exceed them next time. Seth Kennedy Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms with plenty of amenities

By

January 04, 2017

club

We stayed while visiting family during Christmas. This is a nice hotel in a great location. Rooms were clean and modern. Beds were comfy with nice, soft bedding. Staff was helpful and friendly. After trying a few different hotels in the Cherry Creek area, this will definitely be my choice from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms - good hotel at good price

By

January 02, 2017

Updated rooms - good hotel at good price.
And you must have at least 50 characters in this field to continue.

Read More
Read Less

I like this hotel

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

I really like location in Cherry Creek. This is great hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for great value

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

We recently stayed at this facility while visiting grandchildren. We found the hotel very assessable, clean and and a great helpful staff. We were impressed with how quiet our room was on this busy intersection in Cherry Creek.

Read More
Read Less

Great rate

By

January 01, 2017

club

Halls were very loud. great rates and very affordable. Comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

No Comments

By

December 30, 2016

No Comments regarding this stay. Thank you
My stay was for a medical procedure.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 10, 2017
Dear Halo Wars, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in Denver 2016

By

December 29, 2016

Comfort clean beds, slept well. Had a small problem with heater, but figured it out. Towel rack fell off, they fixed it, it fell again. They were going to do a more extensive repair after we checked out.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

December 27, 2016

room way to hot and had not control for thermostate

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! And thank you for the 4 star rating! I apologize that you had issues with your thermostat while you were with us. We of course want you to be comfortable during your stay. If you are ever planning to join us again at Holiday Inn - Cherry Creek, please reach out to me so I can make sure that your next stay was more enjoyable. Seth Kennedy Front Office Manager seth.kennedy@hischerrycreek.com 303-388-5561
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

December 27, 2016

club

I stayed here for work just one day. I actually have to sleep in the afternoon and leave around midnight to drive a tour bus. My stay was good, got some laundry done and slept a few hours.....that's all I get, then it's on to the next town!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about the staff! It's always nice to hear when people enjoyed their interactions with our team members. I hope that you will come back to see us again and get to enjoy the Cherry Creek area. Best Regards, Seth Kennedy Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less