Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 583 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

583reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent

By

January 14, 2017

club

The accommodations were perfect the adjoining restaurant sports bar awesome. Packers fans!

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary 24 HR shuttle??

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

24hr Free shuttle service.... only if there is space available
For you. Not exactly what one wants to hear at the conclusion
Of a very nice trip for a 6:00 am flight

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

January 10, 2017

club

Service and accommodations were very nice. Staff was pleasant room clean and comfortable. TV experience a little lacking. A little dis-appointed there was not at least a continental breakfast based on the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great location minutes from airport. Staff were courteous and professional and room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good Pre-Flight Accommodations

By

January 09, 2017

club

This is a convenient, comfortable and reliable place to stay before an early morning flight out of DIA.

Read More
Read Less

exelente, muy amplio y comodo

By

January 09, 2017

excelente ubicación en el aeropuerto para tu llegada o salida, muy amplio.

Read More
Read Less

very cozy

By

January 09, 2017

smooth check in and staff very pleasant to interact with. Room was clean and shower was hot!

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

January 07, 2017

We arrived tired and worn to find a friendly welcome. It was a restful experience. Reminder if you want to sleep late put the do not disturb sign up else housekeeping will wake you during their several attempts to clean the room. Ooops! (:)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review the hotel and I apologize that the staff woke you up and did not respect the do not disturb sign. I will address it with them and know that your coroners are my concerns. Best Regards Greg Mckenna
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 05, 2017

club

Friendly positive staff, attentive to your needs and smiling. Clean updated room and clean common areas of hotel. Great shuttle service and very convenient location, overall a great experience. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for the Perfect***** We have a team that is working hard to make this everyone favorites local Holiday Inn and Sports bar. We hope to see you next time and thank you for the kind words. Greg McKenna
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great amenities.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great comfortable relaxing stay after a harrowing drive all the way from New Mexico in an icestorm! Price was a little high, but it was the only reasonable motel with a lounge and restaurant near the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share you stay with us and thank you for your kind word I will share them with the team. Greg McKenna General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great food and comfortable facilities

By

January 03, 2017

The food was excellent and the breakfast was included for just a few dollars more. The shuttle service was fast and efficient however we weren't quite sure if the shuttle was taking us to the right hotel because they said their were two holiday inns. As it turned out both were right next to each other.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words, and Inhope next time you come through Denver you will stay with us again. Best Regards Greg Mckenna General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable room

By

January 03, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, rooms are comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you "Many Names" And thank you for staying with us please stop in and say hi the next time your through Denver. Kind Regards Greg McKenna
Read More
Read Less