Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 630 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great airport stay

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay with easy access to DIA, good restaurant/bar, and Enterprise rental car right on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

March 27, 2017

club

Super comfortable experience the restaurant and room service was very accommodating to my son's peanut allergy and after a long day of traveling it was great to have a quality meal in our room. Thank you Holiday Inn for making the start of our Colorado vacation excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 25, 2017

club

Great hotel. Walking distance to restaurants. Easy access to and from major interstates. Very clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 25, 2017

I always stay here when I travel. I have never been disappointed. Clean rooms and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel's in great shape, staff now need to be "whipped into shape"

By

March 23, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised by the look and feel of this hotel from lobby to guest rooms (I did not go into the bar or restaurant). From a facilities standpoint I'd only criticize the fitness center. From a staff standpoint, I'd only praise the shuttle driver I had. Of particular bad note were the front desk staff I encountered at both check in and check out with the check out staff being the worst. They had no interest in interacting with me or even really acknowledging me. The front desk staff is often the only staff guests may encounter during their stay, this group needs some additional training on customer interactions including being genuine.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

March 20, 2017

I have always liked Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Expresses. They have always met my expectations in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to Airport

By

March 20, 2017

Great location next to Airport . Good for those who is on transit . Mr Curtis in the reception was nice and real professional . Welcome our whole family. Hope all Holiday inn receptionist have this attitude. Hotel is elegant and full of all the aminities except missing free breakfast. Airport pickup and drop off was excellent . Again it was pleasant stay because of Mr Curtis charming and professional attitude .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you will visit us again the next time you come through Denver Sincerely, Greg McKenna General Manager
Read More
Read Less

habitacion y servicio excelente

By

March 07, 2017

Hotel con excelente servicio y atencion, confort de la habitacion supera las espectativas.

Read More
Read Less

Easy airport stay

By

March 07, 2017

Great place to drive then fly. Great staff. Easy parking. Prompt shuttle. Clean, updated, great location. All in all a good hotel for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Easy Airport Stay! Thats like a great tag line. Thank you for you kind words and your buisness. Best Regards Greg Mckenna
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

March 05, 2017

club

I would love to have stayed longer. And definitely for leisure because it started to snow and i found it amazing. The overall experience was very pleasing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
This is a unique hotel and we have a good team that works hard to take care of our guests like you! Thank you for staying with us. "See You next Time" Greg McKenna
Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

March 04, 2017

I stay at this hotel when I am connecting to an early morning flight. When I arrive late, the staff is very efficient and the next morning the staff is helpful in getting me to my flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thanks for staying with us we know you have alot of choces and it means alot that you chose us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. Good experience

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Short and Sweet - Thank You so much for review and we hope to see you again next time you come through
Read More
Read Less