Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 610 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Stay before early flight

By

February 22, 2017

We had an early flight the next day. The room was nice and quiet, bed was comfortable, so we were well rested for our flight.
Loved the suite very clean and roomy as well.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was wonderful. We were able to leave our large luggage at the front desk which was super convenient. The food at the tower tap and grill was delicious and conveniently located within the hotel. The beds and pillows were super comfy and room was very spacious for our 2 year old to run around in. He really enjoyed the pool too!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your amazing review of the hotel and the Tower Tap and grill it means alot to us! We hope to see you the next time you come through Denver.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing review othe Hotel and the Tower Tap and Grill and thnak you for staying with us! We hope to see you the next time you come though Denver! Greg McKenna
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 21, 2017

This is a very nice hotel and great price. The staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and in great shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your your kind remarks abou the hotel and our staff. The hotel team is working very hard to to make sure we take care of our guests. We hope to see you again when you come through Denve.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 20, 2017

club

Stayed here before an early morning flight to Mexico. A little pricey for what you get. Clean basic room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We value your buisness and thank you for staying with us. We set our prices based on the market and whats going on in our hotel and a lot of the time we have specials but then there are times that were priced more competitively . You can also call the hotel direct to see if we have any specials. Please feel free to contact me if you have any queations. KInd Regards Greg McKenna
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Super convenient. Clean, comfy and great customer service. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Stuck because of canceled flight

By

February 16, 2017

club

We originally only intended to stay one night but our flight out of Denver ended up being cancelled because of weather. We ended up staying a total of 3 nights. We were able to extend out stay in the same room for the extra nights. The first night was fine. The second night there was a very loud family in the room next door. Yelling and constant door slamming got to be quite annoying. Third night was fine. When I did get the bill, the room rate had increased every night. there was a $60 difference between the first night and the 3rd. Would have been nice to know at the time we extended out stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

February 15, 2017

We had an early morning flight out of DIA and didn't want to have to get up super early and drive in from Colorado Springs. We got a great rate, got to sleep in, and arrived at DIA in plenty of time for our flight.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect start to your vacation

By

February 15, 2017

club

For travelers who need to drive hours to the airport for an early morning flight the Holiday Inn offers a perfect option. The stay and park package is an exceptional value. Stay in a comfortable room, park in a secure location and take the shuttle to the airport. Start your vacation rested and relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great service and convenient.

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel staff were very friendly and made scheduling my return stay and shuttle pick up very easy. Rooms are very cozy and clean. The Tower Tap and Grill attached to the hotel is a great place to grab a bite to eat or a drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay and were working hard to improve everyday. Best Regards Greg McKenna
Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel to DIA

By

February 11, 2017

would like to see a lower price for a place that i simply want to sleep at to catch a plane the next day. i was not there for any amenities so it was not really important to me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
We try of make sure we have the best rate available and some times it depends on what is going on in the market. We know you have a lot of choices in the area and we thank you for your business. Greg McKenna
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom and towels smelled of cigarette smoke

By

February 11, 2017

Nasty smell in bathroom. Staff was indifferent to complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!! Comfortable befs

By

February 10, 2017

club

Love this hotel , it has a great shuttle service the rooms are always clean and the staff is always polite and sweet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We are working hard to make the hotel better every day and hope you will stay with us the next time you come through Denver. Best Regards Greg McKenna General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind words we work very hard to take care of our guests. Please stop in and say hi next time you stay with us. Greg Mckenna
Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Sun Lover - Thank you for your kind words we are working hard to take of our guests- Please stop in and say hello next time you stay with us. Greg Mckenna
Read More
Read Less