Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 745 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

745reviews

  • 5 Stars
    463
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Not bad

By

August 21, 2017

platinumelite

Good location to the airport. Shuttle from the airport to the hotel was easy and no issues. However the shuttle in the morning to the airport was an issue. It serves 3 or 4 other hotels and my team could not get on the shuttle we wanted. We had to call an UBER for a ride. I did have issues with my door key not working on 3 occasions, other than that it was a good stay. A bit pricey for the hotel but not to bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 21, 2017

It was a great stay.and I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Not good service

By

August 18, 2017

club

We had no car and wanted to eat there and the kitchen was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 14, 2017

club

Great hotel with attached restaurant, enterprise rent a car location in lobby, very clean. Shuttle service to airport convenient, we were upgraded to a suite.

Read More
Read Less

Service not so great

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I stayed just one night upon arriving in Denver. We knew we would arrive early so called ahead to ask for early check-in. We were told it could not be guaranteed, which we understood. We arrived at the hotel at noon and the room was not ready. We weren't expecting it to be ready that early, but the front desk staff asked us to come back at 1pm as it would ready for us by then. We returned at 2pm and the room was still not ready. We sat in the lobby until 3pm (normal check-in time) and then went back up to the front desk and now our room was ready. There was no acknowledgement of our rewards status. When we arrived in the room there was a big glob of hair clinging to the shower wall. The refrigerator had been turned off, so during the night the freezer defrosted and left a big puddle of water on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Not my normal experience with an IHG property

By

August 13, 2017

Disappointed in my stay. Will not return to this location.

Read More
Read Less

My trip to Denver

By

August 12, 2017

club

Hotel fine, shuttle good, food subpar. Otherwise good, walking distance to other restaurants was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very accommodating

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

We love staying at Holiday Inn on Tower Road when we have to travel. Easy access to the airport and convenient for leaving a vehicle while we are gone. Rooms and beds are very comfortable.
Everyone is so accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great night to relax at Denver Airport

By

August 11, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, very convienent and good restaurant in hotel. Great amenities for wireless and charging devices. Overall a great value!

Read More
Read Less

Easy in easy out

By

August 10, 2017

Comfortable accommodating easy booking same evening booked room 1 hour before arrival as we missed our flight home

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn aeropuerto Denver

By

August 10, 2017

Habitación amplia y bien iluminada. Cama cómoda. Buen descanso.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Denver Stay

By

August 07, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, clean and we felt safe while traveling here. We liked that they had a dining facility on site so we didn't have to leave once we arrived.

Read More
Read Less