Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 697 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great Hotel

By

June 23, 2017

This was a great hotel stay. Fantastic staff and quality throughout the property.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

June 21, 2017

Wonderful experience will for sure stay again denver is always super nice......................,,............

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Very convenient to airport. Beautiful rooms! Friendly staff! Lively bar/restaurant in lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 20, 2017

I arrived late and had an early departure next morning. Shuttle to the airport was fully booked; I needed to get a taxi. The front desk staff did some magic and got a spot for me on the shuttle I needed. It worked and saved bee a few dollars on thee taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Look elsewhere

By

June 19, 2017

Booked last minute, got there late at night. Check in took a long time, plus no recognition of status. Elevator and hallway was dirty, trash in elevator. Carpet badly stained in room. In the morning while waiting for the shuttle coffee pot was cold and empty next to check in desk.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, wonderful experience

By

June 17, 2017

Our stay was brief. late check in because of delayed flight.. Staff was extremely kind at 1;00 am, shuttle service and staff were wonderful. Room was great in every aspect!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

Great hotel, very clean, spacious and has a friendly welcoming staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service late night early morning

By

June 15, 2017

Easy checkin. Comfortable room. First CC number was for reserving the room, not paying for it. very good shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is an airport hotel and I have stayed at this property many times when having early departures. Everything about this hotel is consistently quite good to excellent. It is my habit to grab the express check out envelope which is slid under the door and throw it in my travel case. About a week later when I looked over the bill I found it to be inaccurate, which never happened before. I reported this to IHG and was promptly contacted by the general manager with apologies and a very prompt fix. The manager and his staff are very dedicated to a term forgotten by many other businesses - customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

June 11, 2017

This is a great airport hotel, excellent shuttle service the restaurant and lounge was very nice and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay friendly staff

By

June 10, 2017

club

Flew out of DIA will stay here again- friendly staff and great park and fly option

Read More
Read Less

jaded and smelly

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Jaded and dated furnishings. Room and bathroom smelled strongly of sewers / toilet overflow. My clothing smelled bad afterwards.

Read More
Read Less