Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 763 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nice hotel

By

سبتمبر 18, 2017

Was good experience except meeting problem but a little pricy. I just stayed at another hotel for less with more room options

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inns worth the Stay

By

سبتمبر 17, 2017

club

You rarely go wrong with Holiday Inn Hotels. A few need updating. The beds and pillows are always comfortable and the hotels usually have a restaurant nearby if not right in the hotel itself. The staff is always friendly, curious and helpful. Our only complaint about thie Denver Airport hotel was the difficulty getting a taxi into the city.

Read More
Read Less

Denver Holiday Inn

By

سبتمبر 16, 2017

platinumelite

It was very nice to be received at the front desk by great great people with great customer service. Thanking me for my status as a platinum member. Also making me feel very comfortable with any questions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

سبتمبر 15, 2017

Awesome front desk staff. Check in was easy along with the cleanliness of the room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

سبتمبر 14, 2017

club

Great friendly staff, clean room and environment. Clean and fun hotel. Nice restaurant wouldn't recommend the breakfast buffet but everything else was delish!!!

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

سبتمبر 13, 2017

club

The associates were friendly and helpful. The room was clean. I wanted to eat in the restaurant but was late to use my breakfast passes. I asked if I could use them for lunch instead. The gentleman was friendly, seeming remorseful, he couldn't say yes when he informed me I could not. It was pleasant customer service which is refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

سبتمبر 12, 2017

We cal always count on the Holiday Inn Denver to be consistently great!

Read More
Read Less

Very Close to the Airport

By

سبتمبر 06, 2017

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn at the Denver Airport. I was a little concerned about the Shuttle bus not arriving on time, however, he was there at 6AM sharp, but we had to pick up from another sister hotel and that took a little bit of time. We still made it to the airport in plenty of time though. Comfortable quiet rooms with no lights coming through the windows. Yes, we will stay here again if in the Denver area. Also the Dinner at the Tower Grill was very good. The TV's were way too loud though. I did not ask the server to turn down the sound, but another table did.

Read More
Read Less

Poor internet and unresponsive staff

By

سبتمبر 04, 2017

platinumelite

When the internet did not work, I called and was placed on hold, only to be cut off. I called back and was placed on hold a 2nd time. When the lady did come back to the phone, she indicated she would look into the internet can call me back. She did not!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel close to airport

By

أغسطس 27, 2017

Very good front desk. 24 hour pool and two hot tubs were nice. Good food

Read More
Read Less

Wonderfully Restfull, Very Overpriced

By

أغسطس 27, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is very clean, comfortable, decorated nicely, and the staff was courteous.It's very near Denver airport, but I never heard any air noise. The hotel is quiet....I wasn't awakened by the Housekeeping Dept. yelling or laughing loudly early in the mornings. I was there for a medical family emergency, not leisure. My only problem with this particular Holiday Inn was the price.

Read More
Read Less

Two things

By

أغسطس 26, 2017

club

This hotel is a nice spot near the airport and is comfortable. However, if you intend to access the Internet for work or utilize the shuttle service I would add that you should not count on the former and you should book well in advance and plan for a lot of extra time if you hope to use the shuttle service. We ended up keeping our rental car as it was much more convenient and timely.

Read More
Read Less