Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 588 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great experience!

By

January 22, 2017

club

Great service. Pool and hot tub 24 hour was great. Very Clean rooms. Stayed in the area before and nothing tops this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 21, 2017

club

This was an enjoyable stay - we always stay here when we go on a flight trip - it has never failed us.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn DIA

By

January 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel at good price convenient to airport. Good comfortable room and clean facility. My only complaint was a long wait for the shuttle at the airport on a very cold night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We went to have dinner at the restaurant and it was a little busy. We were put on a wait list and were told 20 minutes. We were called in 15 minute. However, the service was just not that good. It took our server almost 10 min to greet us. Then we watched all the table around us that got sat at the same time or after us get their food. One table even paid before we had dinner.
The front desk was welcoming and answered all our questions about how the airport shuttle worked and scheduled our pick up. I would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I felt Express was nicer

By

January 16, 2017

club

Room had stain on floor. Noisy venting. Hotel bar had a good selection of drinks. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 14, 2017

club

The accommodations were perfect the adjoining restaurant sports bar awesome. Packers fans!

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary 24 HR shuttle??

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

24hr Free shuttle service.... only if there is space available
For you. Not exactly what one wants to hear at the conclusion
Of a very nice trip for a 6:00 am flight

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

January 10, 2017

club

Service and accommodations were very nice. Staff was pleasant room clean and comfortable. TV experience a little lacking. A little dis-appointed there was not at least a continental breakfast based on the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Great location minutes from airport. Staff were courteous and professional and room was clean, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good Pre-Flight Accommodations

By

January 09, 2017

club

This is a convenient, comfortable and reliable place to stay before an early morning flight out of DIA.

Read More
Read Less

exelente, muy amplio y comodo

By

January 09, 2017

excelente ubicación en el aeropuerto para tu llegada o salida, muy amplio.

Read More
Read Less

very cozy

By

January 09, 2017

smooth check in and staff very pleasant to interact with. Room was clean and shower was hot!

Read More
Read Less