Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 544 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Stay

By

September 28, 2016

The room was nice and clean. The hotel was nice and very close to the airport. The staff was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the positive review. It means a great deal to our team that you were pleased with your stay.
Read More
Read Less

an ok hotel

By

September 27, 2016

club

The staff in the morning seemed to be too busy to help me check out.
Filthy under the head of the bed where I dropped my pen off the back of the night stand.
Lights burned out for three days my fault for not reporting it? don't the cleaning ladies need light to see in the bathroom to clean?

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for you honest feedback. We are disappointed to hear your stay was not to your expectations. Please know that we take service and cleanliness issues very seriously. We will be looking into both items to solve these issues for the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean by DIA

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel. The only down side was the room was hot and there was no coffee for our coffee maker

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, terrrible food

By

September 19, 2016

club

Room was awesome, food was terrible, internet was a bit slow, but reliable. Maid did not leave soap, shampoo or regular coffee. Staff provided new, but didn't even ask for my room number. Service in the restaurant was slow, but the food was awful. It tasted canned.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your honest feedback we are happy that your room was up to expectation. Please be assured that your service issues will be investigated as we take these issues very seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay and very comfortable bed!

By

September 13, 2016

club

We will stay here when we return to Denver. the people were congenial and accommodating. Our special request for extra pillows was immediately completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Georgia Thank you so much for taking the time to review the hotel. It always nice to hear that a stay was pleasant. Please come visit us again if your ever out our way.
Read More
Read Less

Security and service to airport

By

September 08, 2016

club

I traveled by myself and needed to leave my car while I flew out of the country. Leaving it at Holiday Inn felt secure and the service to and from the airport was great. The room and bed were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice big bed and pool

By

September 03, 2016

club

i think the price was reasonable for what i got i love the king size bed and also the coffee was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive review. We are very happy the bed and the pool exceeded your expectations. Please visit us again if your back our way.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice bar area.

By

August 29, 2016

club

The room at this hotel was very nice. I really liked the restaurant/bar area. The food in the bar was somewhat pricey, but the drinks were very well priced. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for your response. We are pleased to hear that you found the hotel met your expectations. Please come see us again if you are back this way. We would love to see you.
Read More
Read Less

OVERALL COMFORT, RELAXATION, MEETING FACILITIES.

By

August 23, 2016

club

VERY PLEASANT STAY AT THE HOLIDAY INN, DENVER. VERY EASY TO GET TOO, AND HOTEL STAFF WERE WONDERFUL.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. It is always good to hear that your stay was up to expectation. It means a great deal to us. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

August 19, 2016

- We waited for the hotel shuttle bus at DEN for over 30 min. We contacted the front desk multiple times during our wait, but finally gave up and took taxi to the hotel, which costed $36

- At my room, AC wall unit was broken, and had big tapes over it. I asked for a room change but was told the hotel is completely full

- We asked to reserve a hotel shuttle bus to the airport at 0500 but was told it was full and had to wait until 0530

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
We are very disappointed to here that your stay was less then satisfactory. All above items mentioned from service to condition are not acceptable. Please know that we take all these areas very seriously and will be working to get this fixed. Thank you again for your candid feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Aug 2-4

By

August 15, 2016

club

A good hotel.

It had all the things I needed -- decent bed, connection to internet that was easy to implement, restaurant, exercise room in good shape- though not spectacular, and efficient check-out. Does not have to be elaborate for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for your response. We are pleased to hear that the hotel could provide you with a good experience and we are pleased that we were able to provide the things you need. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

August 15, 2016

This hotel was an excellent choice for my intended visit to the area. The location is perfect for anyone that has business at the Buckley Airbase, since it is close enough to get there easily...but far enough away to feel like you are no longer at work when the day is over.

For my return flight at the Denver Airport, again the location of this hotel was perfect. It is a fast an easy drive to the airport, yet far enough from the airport to minimize flight noise.

I would not hesitate to stay at this facility again. The staff were outstanding and friendly and the facility is extremely well kept.

The only tiny drawback to this location was the lack of a microwave oven in the room, but this tiny issue is overshadowed by the excellent overall stay at this facility

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you very much for the review. We are glad to know that your stay was good and look forward to seeing you in the future
Read More
Read Less