Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 671 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice place to stay...

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great hotel close to airport in Denver. The hotel had an awesome friendly and attentive staff!!!!
Rooms were clean. Hotel felt very safe. I wish they would have offered a complimentary breakfast to guests.
I would most likely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Lost phone

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

I managed to leave my cellphone at the front desk. The phone was ringing as I entered my room, to inform me that my phone was at the front desk. Thank you so much !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk went over and above for a quick check in and ride to the airport

Read More
Read Less

frustrating experience

By

May 22, 2017

When I attempted to check in at about 9:00 pm I was told by the front desk they don't see my reservation so I had to walk to the other Holiday Inn across the street thinking I was booked there. When I got to that hotel they told me they see me booked at the original hotel I tried checking in to. Not sure what happened I gave the original hoel my name and reservation number and they originally said they did not see my reservation. It was getting late and I was tired and it was a frustrating experience to walk from one hotel to the other with our suitcases and exhausted. Oh well.

Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn Denver

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great service, large room, lots of pillows, great location from the airport, great restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 21, 2017

club

Great convenient place to stay when flying out of Denver. The shuttle will take you to DIA and pick you up upon return.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 14, 2017

Great Service, room clean, bed comfortable! Would recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel but didn't sleep well in bed

By

May 13, 2017

club

Hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The bed and pillows however was not comfortable unless you like a firm bed and soft pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn near DEN

By

May 09, 2017

Decent. Good hotel to catch an early flight...I really don't have anything else to say...I really don't have anything else to say...I really don't have anything else to say...I really don't have anything else to say...I really don't have anything else to say...I really don't have anything else to say

Read More
Read Less

It was okay but

By

May 09, 2017

club

They only had decaf coffee, no continential breakfast but a high priced restaurant. Did not notify us that we needed to reserve a spot for the airport shuttle when checking in.

Read More
Read Less

great stayand staff!!!!

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone was so caring and went out of there way to be sure my stay was a great one !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

May 07, 2017

We appreciated the opportunity to stay at the Holiday inn Hotel and Suites - Denver Airport earlier this month. The front desk staff were courteous and friendly, which eased the stress of a 4 1/2 hour drive from southern Colorado.

I especially enjoyed the mattress quality and the openness of the two-queen suite. I liked the personal note from hotel staff that conveyed their hope for a good stay.

The feel from the lobby made me feel at ease, safe and welcome.

I wish we could have spent more than a few hours at the hotel -- we had an early morning flight.

The only thing I would improve or alter is to offer late night food past midnight -- though I say that in a completely biased manner because I was incredibly hungry after such a long a road trip and a full day of work.

Read More
Read Less