Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 866 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

866reviews

  • 5 Stars
    445
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    64

Comfortable bed

By

June 23, 2017

club

Staff was great and room was great. Although construction was going on, everything was very organized and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stapleton

By

June 22, 2017

club

This hotel is under construction. It was hard to find the front door, there were no funds to tell you where to go, the elevator broke, the lobby was not very attractive. Other than that the room is required and we had a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Not one of their shinning moments....

By

June 21, 2017

Outside of interior construction/renovations. My room's shower drain was not functioning. Hot water was dispensed from the faucet and shower for a few hours. The air conditioning unit was not functioning properly, it was blowing air at 78F. The internet connection was sporadic. I woke up to a bed bug and bite. Brought it to the attention of the manager on duty, changed rooms is all with complimentary breakfast. No other acknowledgement from staff or management. Unfortunately, I was there for business and unable to change locations. Historically, I have experienced the culture of a IHG Gold Member, not during this trip! The morning restaurant staff are not so friendly, it was as if I was bothering/interrupting them! Horrible experience. It wasn't one of their shinning moments.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Lets see. It was under construction. Nothing stated this when we booked. The room had two functioning outlets in the bedroom and one single outlet plug working in the bathroom. No vanity or good mirror in the bathroom. The Air conditioning was connected by a useless hard wired connection. Not like the ac could keep up with the heat in our room anyways. The patio door wouldn't even close all the way. The main door to the room required I slam into it to open it. Finally, one day the housekeeping staff didn't even bother to close the door.

Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Awful experience. Unclean establishment. Will not stay at this establishment again.

Read More
Read Less

Small Room, Poorly maintained, Restaurant and Lobby nice

By

June 20, 2017

club

Our room was small and poorly maintained. The shower drain was clogged. The air conditioner was extremely loud. The Glass sliding door would not open.

The lobby was nice and comfortable. However, their guest offerings such as cookies and water were not consistent. The coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay, even during major construction

By

June 19, 2017

Our stay was in early June 2017, during the remodel. There was also major work being done on one of the elevators. Even with all that, our stay was quite comfortable, and without extreme wait times for the two operational elevators, and without construction noises disrupting our days.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

June 19, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, pillows were awesome. Room was clean and well taken care of. The hotel was clean even with all the construction going on.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent Stay

By

June 15, 2017

We switched hotels due to the fact our original hotel's A/C sucked. We found the Holiday Inn and had a great stay. Staff was great friendly and helpful. Our room was perfect for our needs for the stay. Will stay here again on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 13, 2017

The staff was amazing and the bed and pillows were the best. Bathroom had no countertop so that was annoying but overall it was a great experience. The breakfast I had was the stuffed French toast which was fantastic but it came with bacon that was too crispy, and I love crispy, and eggs that were a bit runny.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 13, 2017

My room was awesome amazing views. I appritiate the little gift of water bottles and chocolate bar. My room was clean and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 12, 2017

club

Not good.. See ratings and prior comments. Dirty carpets, rooms. Inattentive staff. Completely overpriced.

Read More
Read Less