Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 791 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    49

Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Did not sleep well due to noise in hall around3am, found another room for duration of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

Continental breakfast would be nice, juice coffee some type Danish even fruit

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 20, 2017

Everyone at the hotel is friendly and helpful. The shuttle drivers were great especially Ron. Ron has always gone above and beyond during my stays.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean comfortable rooms.

By

March 17, 2017

club

An overall great, comfortable hotel with kind employees who treat you well even when using rewards points or a room discount on the stay. More convenient to DIA via train and Denver attractions than downtown noisy pricey hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Made Final Night of Honeymoon Fun

By

March 15, 2017

club

We had originally planned on just reserving an affordable hotel room close to the airport to make it easier to catch our flight the next morning. However, upon finding out that it was the last night of our honeymoon and first time in Colorado for my wife and I, the entire staff really went out of their way to make us feel special. It ended up being a great experience and we will definitely be staying at a Holiday Inn in the future because of it. Thanks a bunch!

Read More
Read Less

Best%20of%20the%20Best

By

March 13, 2017

A%20great%20stay...fantastic%20staff.......highly%20recommend.%0AFrom%20check-in%20to%20check-out......the%20staff%20made%20us%20feel%20special.%20The%20young%20lady%20at%20the%20front%20desk%20was%20super.

Read More
Read Less

Best of the Best

By

March 13, 2017

A great stay...fantastic staff.......highly recommend.
From check-in to check-out......the staff made us feel special. The young lady at the front desk was super.

Read More
Read Less

parking

By

March 12, 2017

club

Deben ofrecer mas espacio para estacionar en el hotel

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in months

By

March 11, 2017

club

Love this hotel.i stay here at least once twice a month.friendly staff.clean rooms and comfortable beds..oh and the food is good......

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

The room was clean, the view was great. Staff was very friendly and accommodating when we arrived early. The breakfast buffet was a little ehhh, for $14 I was hoping it would be a little better but dinner was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2017

Great hotel, would stay there again on my next trip to Denver

Read More
Read Less

For a great price you will have a great night

By

March 09, 2017

When I cam to this hotel - i did not know what to think at first. - But then I started to meet the staff - they were awesome. very focused on the customer and willing to make my experience as correct as it could be. They always helped me out and had loads of information at hand. I value good service and they are doing a great job.
i will go there over and over because of the staff

Read More
Read Less