Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-24-2016)
(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service and coffee Every morning either the coffee, creamer, sugar or cups were out at The front lobby. The st Spurs bar was very slow. Ron, shuttle supervisor, gave excellent service. June 19, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by There's Work to Do Here The hotel is older, but could be a great property. But it is tired - and the staff is as well. Nobody is rude, but nothing indicates the staff are particularly customer focused. Problems were addressed, but without an appropriate apology for inconvenience or sense of urgency. 3 calls to get a stained chair that did not work at the desk over a two hour period is not attentive or customer focused. Restaurant and room service lack healthy choices. I love IHG and it's typically my first choice. I'd not select this property again given the choice. Not a disaster but one to avoid if you can. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just fine, served its purpose I stayed here because I missed a connecting flight from the Denver airport. I picked this hotel because they had a free airport shuttle and rooms available. The room was comfortable and clean, and met my needs. The breakfast was nothing special but adequate. The airport shuttle was convenient and right on time. The service was very good. I don't really have any complaints, except for the fact that I thought the hotel was rather expensive. Under normal circumstances I wouldn't have chosen such a pricey hotel. June 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Overall, if you want attention, prepare to talk to a manager because there will be apathy from the majority of the staff. Good points - location, atmosphere, a couple of managers who actually cared. Points for improvement - massage place way too expensive, inconsistency, driver's attitudes, pool, hot tub, needs to update a lot!, wifi spotty June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel. Friendly staff Overall nice experience. The Hotel was better than expected. Restaurant was a little pricey. Main floor layout was odd. One of the restaurant areas takes away a path to the elevator. No exits at the rear of the building where most of the parking is located. Little parking in front of the building. Ask not to be placed on the street side. Noisy. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Comfortable Clean May stay the next time we fly out. I was told parking was free with at least one night stay. and use the shuttle. May 30, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay for Air Force Prep School Graduation-Turned HORRIBLE My fiance and I stayed at your hotel from 5/21-5/26. We came in from Altoona, PA to watch my brother graduate the USAFA Prep School.We wanted to find a nice comfy hotel for the event as well as for when we visit every September for 'Parents Weekend'. We were so excited to have a amazing vacation with the family but it seems as soon as we touched down at DIA things turned horrible. I phoned the front desk the morning of 5/21 to see if they have a room available to us since check in was not until 3pm. The lady was very rude and said "no they were at full capacity", I asked if she could call me back when one opened and I was told "no" and hung up on me. When we did check in, I was not greeted as a IHG member and did not have choice for which floor I wanted. I was told there was only one elevator working at the time of check in, that was a hassle since we had to wait several trips to get to our room. This happened throughout our staay. When we got to room 800, our room was hot!! There was a stain on top bed sheet, blood drip on top bed sheet and side of the sheet. The bathroom had a used band aid and qtip on the floor behind the toilet. We also noticed hair on the ceiling in the shower area. GROSS. I called down to front desk to ask for new sheets and they said they would send someone up promptly, they never did! We did not receive new sheets the entire stay, every night we threw them off and didnt use any. The AC also did not cool the room down at all. We set it for 60, and it would work for a few minutes and shut off, called again down to FD and again, no one came. I called down to FD to see if there was any entertainment you could purchase through the TV unit, I was told "what are you a pervert" and was hung up on. WOW, I was thoroughly disgusted! The view was nice of the mountains, but the balcony was dirty and black and looked like it hasnt been scrubbed in a long time!! Could not sock, or barefoot outside because of the uncleaniness. Wednesday night I went to get ice from the ice machine and there are two bottles of liquor just sitting there on the machine, opened. There was also a white bottle on the table by the elevator. Looking at it, it was marjiuana gummi bars. Really?! What if some kid found those items? Does the hotel really allow this stuff to happen? I would have thought the hotel would have someone checking the floors to make sure they are clean and inviting to the guests! I read such good reviews on this hotel and we were excited to stay here, but it seemed the lack of concern, hospitality, and cleaniness ruined everything! I would not advise to stay at this hotel until they get things adjusted. I paid a lot for a hot unsanitary room and no hospitality towards us. All we got was consistently ignored, and a bill to pay for something that wasn't worth the experience. I also have photos of the mentioned concerns and will be posting my review to another site and contacting another source through the "Contact us" link on this web page. Holiday Inn has a Best Price Guarantee, they should have a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee as well. We should not have to pay that much for what we received, which was not much at all. Thank you. May 28, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old a/c and heater in rooms. Stairwells can only be used in emergency. The room heater/air conditioner was extremely loud and woke me up every time it turned on at night. I eventually turned it off, but that would have been uncomfortable any other time of year. There also was a conference that stayed at the hotel and they were all leaving at 6am. I was unable to get to the first floor for breakfast, because only one elevator was working and it was always full. The biggest problem with this, was that the stairs could not be used to get to the first floor either. Both stairwells had security doors at the main floor and an alarm would sound, if the doors were open. Considering the limitation of the elevators, the stairwell doors should have been opened for regular use. May 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-20 T11:53:35.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_629, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>