Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-24-2015)
(e.g. Nov-25-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Staff!! Very clean and a great staff. A great way to put ease at mind when staying here. November 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for price and location Close to downtown and med center. Close to some restaurants and easy to get to airport. Nice hotel with adequate amenities. November 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay and Travel 100% positive changes since last stay when travelling through a few months ago. Speedy service all round. Friendly and helpfulness. Shuttle travel to airport and back after our vacation was great, minimal time delay. Changes in rooms,beds and heater/ac unit better sleeping. See ya soon. November 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall bad customer experience The hotel does not seem to care about the customer experience. The first item was I was not offered bonus points, or acknowledged as a Spire member. The young lady checking me in did not have me look at the rate sheet and I was required to sign a pre credit card slip, first time my trust was questioned at a Holiday Inn property. The room number had fallen off the wall and NOT replaced, the work desk chair was from the restaurant. I was called the day of checking out on if I did check out, I gave my key card to the front desk. It was a very bad way to be treated and I will not return to that hotel or recommend it to anyone. November 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The staff and rooms.. This location for the past three years has never been able to give me the rooms I've requested. There is never anyone to answer the phone, they automatically charged my room this time for the breakfast buffet, when we didn't even eat there... I called the FRONT DESK number after we had left and I guy that answered was in Salt Lake City ???? Finally got thru to someone and she said her manager would call me back in ten minutes ??? Well its been four days and no call.. The number to customer services, has a voice mail that hasn't been updated since Oct.. Bathrooms had hair stuck to ceiling of showers.. eck...We travel to Denver frequently and choose this location for convenience but never again, I've had it.. November 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected As a Spire member, I travel a lot for business. This trip was for leisure and I redeemed some of my reward points. My first concern came when I left a tip for room service. The tip was taken and the room was not cleaned. I reported this to the manager , who was equally upset. He assured me this would be addressed and he credited some reward points to my account. Had that been the only concern, I would have given a much better rating. The manager did handle the concern professionally. Unfortunately, that evening, we returned to our room to find the temperature to be 82 degrees. This was in September and we had the air on in the room because the outside temperature was warm for the season. When the service employee came to the room he quickly explained the unit was "frozen" probably because our room faced the sun and the unit had run all day trying to cool the room. He said it would have to be turned off completely and thawed. We left for a few hours to come back to a unit that was almost completely thawed. Since it would be a while, we agreed to replace the cover ourselves. The unit ran fine after that. We were leaving the next day so I did not report this to the management. I must say the food and the service at the restaurant were fantastic, the service at the front desk was great, and the breakfast and service were amazing at a great price. November 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendy staff; excellent shuttle van service; good location to NJHH This Holiday Inn was in the process of changing management companies and the new staff was not quite fully trained. I imagine that in a few weeks, all will be performing at a higher level. Staff very friendly overall. The breakfast area has a nice buffet and a relatively large menu, unlike the Spur bar/restaurant. The new bar manager is super as is his staff and very knowledgeable of the menu, including the new one. For those attending NJHH, this is a very convenient location. The shuttle van staff is excellent and very accommodating. The hotel room is nice, well maintained, and the amenities are of a good quality. It was nice to have a choice of pillows - firm and soft. The TV was ok but not a lot of good choices in spite of the number of stations available. Overall, a comfortable, reasonably priced hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Very good hotel with easy access and clean rooms. Staff was very friendly as well November 14, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T10:37:56.460-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_DENST, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>