Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 814 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    54

Avoid at all cost

By

April 22, 2017

Extremely loud construction, wet towel left in bathroom from previous guest, wifi too slow to use Internet, elevators were inadequate and was told I couldn't use stairs, told I could check in at 1 and then was required to sit in lobby till 3, water outage which was planned but management waited till last minute to inform guests and hotel chose to cut off water 30 min before they said it would be. Staff are nice but upper managers are so clearly out of touch,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

Short, sweet, comfortable. Internet connection was lagging, but overall great quality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 20, 2017

Love the staff but do not love being forced to come up with ,
My

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed shuttle. Employees

By

April 20, 2017

We were very pleased with our stay. What brought is there is the Shuttle. So happy that is a service offered there. It helps is relax just alittle bit more.... There are so many people working there that we have met and are so friendly.. Love them all!!! We will be back in May. See you then!!!
Lisa

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 14, 2017

club

Got in late appreciate the quiet and clean room. Only a few extra dollars for late checkout.

Read More
Read Less

10/10

By

April 13, 2017

club

Love the location and the cost. The staff was very helpful and there was always someone there when you need them. The beds were great, some of the best sleep I've had in a while. Great stay

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I had two rewards nights to use and picked this hotel. I have stayed in a number of Holiday Inns for work so I thought I knew what to expect. With a king room you always get a chair or sofa and a table for lounging and a nice desk chair. None of these were present in our room. The sink was a pedestal sink so there wasn't any room to put out toiletries. The toilet was 6-12inches shorter than normal - my wife said she felt like she was sitting on the floor. To make it worse The toilet kept running periodically after it was flushed. The fridge was so small it would only be useful for some drinks. We were so disappointed that after the first night we changes our reservation to another hotel in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!!

By

April 13, 2017

club

AWESOME STAFF AND ROOMS!! I was visiting some friends and was a little iffy about this hotel but to my surprise, it was a beautiful place to stay and relax and enjoy friends in the hotel restaurant. Enjoy the prompt and delicious room service. Thank you for such a great and safe stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Denver Stapleton Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

They were in the process of doing construction so I give them a pass on the fact the gym was in a temporary location. The restaurant was ok, menu pretty basic. Staff was friendly and helpful although they did not say or do anything about my IHG status. Internet was available but pretty slow. The room size was adequate although it will probably need to be updated or at least touched up in the near future. I also tend to find the HVAC systems at Holiday Inn Hotels to be noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room , breakfast coupon

By

April 08, 2017

I likes the feeling of the room it was organized for best space and I loved private balcony. Considering the hotel for not offer free breakfast or snack machine I did appreciate the two free coupons. There were four of us

Read More
Read Less

Four day visit

By

April 05, 2017

Under construction so the renovated parts are nice. Balcony trashy looking.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and had balconies. Great views of the Rockies if you get a room facing them.

Read More
Read Less