Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 727 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    46

hotel staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

Employee's all very helpful and friendly, especially the restaurant manager, Donna Rincon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge one of our staff members and our outstanding service! We’re thrilled that our team took great care of you on your stay with us, and we’ll make sure to share your praise with the associate you mentioned specifically. It would be a joy to serve you again here at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton.
Read More
Read Less

Pilot

By

January 15, 2017

club

Was in for job interview across the street. Staff was great. Hotel van was accommodating. Overall a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Our fingers are crossed that you got the job! We’re glad that our location was so convenient for your interview, along with our complimentary shuttle. It is our hope that a great stay led to a great interview, and we hope you’ll be back with us again soon at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton. Your review is greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

January 13, 2017

I really like this hotel, however they do not reward my IHG points because I use CLC. I choose to stay at this hotel and make my own reservations. I sure would like to be rewarded and penalized for staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for joining us on your business trip at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton! We’re glad you had a wonderful stay with us. To take advantage of your IHG Rewards Club Membership, you are more than welcome to make your own reservations, however, like other loyalty programs, you must book your stay directly in order to earn points. You can find more information on the IHG Rewards Club website, where you can also book another stay with us. We’d love to have you back with us the next time you visit Denver.
Read More
Read Less

Rocky

By

January 12, 2017

There were some bumps along the way and the staff was very busy. In the end the manager made everything right.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Although we regret that your stay wasn’t as smooth as it should have been, we’re happy to hear that we were able to take care of you and make things right. On your next trip to the Mile High City, we would be delighted to have you with us again at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton and we really appreciate your review.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

Well run and organized hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for acknowledging our staff and their dedication to providing effective, yet friendly service. We hope we’ll get to take care of you again on a future stay at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to relax

By

January 09, 2017

Quiet and in a good area to get away from home or just to relax from daily deals

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We’re happy to hear that you found the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton to be a great place to unwind. The next time you’d like to get away, we hope you’ll return to our Inn. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Raiders/Broncos game weekend

By

January 06, 2017

club

Hotel is at a great location, very close to shops and restaurants. My friend and I came to Denver for the big game and being that our wives didn't come with we decided to stay and bring in the new year at the hotel bar. Bar tender was very nice and courteous. The manager even offered us all who were present champagne to bring in the new year.
Hotel is very nice and the rooms were spacious and clean.
The only one problem with the room was that the restroom was kind of small. Other than that, the holiday Inn and staff we're awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Taking in a game around the holidays is one great way to ring in the new year! We’re thrilled that you had a fantastic New Year’s with us at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton, including a Champagne toast and spotless guest room. We do have rooms of different sizes, some with larger bathrooms than others, so we hope that you will try one of our room types on another stay. Thank you for letting us know about your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Night

By

January 06, 2017

club

We were in Denver visiting family for the holidays. The Holiday Inn was an excellent place to stay. Quiet and comfortable, with good lobby coffee in the morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Spending time with your family in the Mile High City for the holidays must have been lovely, and we’re thrilled that you had a peaceful stay with us at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton! It’s great to hear that you enjoyed our delicious coffee before heading out for some holiday fun. The next time you visit your family, we would be delighted to have you back with us and we really appreciate your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed, quiet

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel twice, first from 12/22 - 26 and then on 1-1, 2017. In both cases the room was really quiet, although there was noise from the room next door when they raised their voices during our first stay.

During the first stay, there was a lack of furniture, i.e. an extra chair and a table for the second person was needed, but it was provided when I asked. The lobby presented a very "cold" appearance because it's so open; there are no "cozy" places to sit or meet someone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your perspective on your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton. We do regret if there was a misunderstanding regarding the furnishings available in our guest rooms, but our staff would be happy to assist you in reserving a room that meets everyone in your group’s needs for a future visit.
Read More
Read Less

hospitality

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very nice people hospitality like nowhere I have stayed definitely will stay there again every year when I go to denver!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
During the wrestling you attended here in the Mile High City, it was so great to have you with us at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton! We’re thrilled that our staff’s exceptional service was the highlight of your experience and we’re so excited that you’ll be joining us again for your annual trips to Denver. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice.
Read More
Read Less

A great Hotel

By

December 31, 2016

I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room and the comfort of the room, it had a good bed and pillows and the room temperature in the room could be regulated. It was also very quiet, no street noise. I don't have any complaints about my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Traveling requires a lot of energy and the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton, we do our best to ensure our guests leave well-rested and satisfied with their experiences. We’re so glad that our comfortable, peaceful, and tidy accommodations made for a relaxing experience and any time you need a tranquil location to stay at in the Mile High City, we’d be delighted to have you with us again. Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service with comfortable beds

By

December 27, 2016

club

It was so good I stayed at another Holiday Inn in North Platte NE 12/26/16

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Jerome, we’re so excited to hear that you had such an amazing experience staying with us, you decided to stay at another Holiday Inn when you traveled to Nebraska! We hope you had another fantastic stay while you were there and we really appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Should your travels bring you back to the Mile High City, we would be delighted to have you with us again at the Holiday Inn Denver East – Stapleton.
Read More
Read Less