Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 888 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    452
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    69

Beware of hotel under remodel

By

July 23, 2017

platinumelite

Overall I would not ever stay in this place again, usually when a hotel is undergoing a remodel the staff go above and beyond to insure that you are taken care of well. The staff at this place we very curt, did not seem to care if there was a problem (and there were many) and when we did check out, did not even ask if our stay was all right.

Read More
Read Less

Construction site

By

July 23, 2017

Hotel is under renovation. Wait till the construction is completed.

Had glue from the construction above the restaurant land on my shirt.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and free shuttle service

By

July 22, 2017

club

The free shuttle service is great! They take you to shopping destinations and the train station within a 10 mile radius. One staff person even explained how to use the local rail service and what places we should visit in the area.

The rooms were clean. Our only complaints was 1. that there was no place to set our toiletries while in the bathroom. The sink was only a pedestal. And 2. There wasn't a full length mirror. Otherwise, everyone in my party enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in renovation

By

July 22, 2017

club

Not sure if the negative review is due to the fact that the hotel was in renovation and that things will be better once renovation is complete.

Read More
Read Less

great views right outside the city

By

July 19, 2017

club

Awesome mountain view from balcony. Friendly staff and amazing crew working in the bar. Once renovations are complete, this place will be top of the line!

Read More
Read Less

Staff and food great!

By

July 19, 2017

Restaurant food and service was great! Staff was great! They handled problems well. Bathroom sink and bathtub stopped up. Shower was great! Bathroom did not have space to put toiletries and was inconvenient. Other than that the staff and food made up for inconveniences.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean room, and friendly staff

By

July 18, 2017

club

Staying at this Holiday Inn , I experienced how I could have had and other wise bad experience because of my own disposition . But because of I think the positive actions and attitude of the staff I was able to enjoy my stay because of that. they were glad that things worked out for me and helped me by verifying my information. They even asked me the next day how things were going . That really stood out to me that they really cared.

Read More
Read Less

Place is a dump

By

July 15, 2017

club

That's all you need to know. Rooms are awful. Probably nice hotel in 1972 when Stapleton was open. Just avoid this hotel all together

Read More
Read Less

restraunt, lounge

By

July 13, 2017

club

Marcal SPELLING? Was very polite courtesy waiter. he worked one evening I ate supper and work some days that week of stay. A lady worked was also nice that evening.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 12, 2017

It Was Great saw alot of attraction and everyone was safe

Read More
Read Less

Good but

By

July 11, 2017

club

Overall our stay was wonderful with a private balcony to look at the Denver skyline. The only thing I would change would be some sort of complimentary breakfast even if it's just a waffle and some cereal. Other than that the stay was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Book with Caution

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Poor stay at this hotel. Aside from the massive construction project happening (which will definitely impact all guests), I was more upset with the cleanliness of my room and the terrible WIFI speed. I was frequently kicked off the internet which was problematic since I was on an online conference call. I won't return, even when the renovation is complete.

Read More
Read Less