Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 800 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

800reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    52

room

By

March 27, 2017

club

Poor room needed to have lots of things fixed to make room ready to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

National Jewish Health Center patient very happy

By

March 27, 2017

club

Every time I come to Denver for my NJHC needs, I want to stay here. This is a lovely hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Wonderful service by the entire staff of this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Don't Waste Your Money

By

March 27, 2017

While the staff here was very good, it was not worth the money. Bad neighborhood, room was in bad condition, renovation noises were loud, the bed was old and uncomfortable, the WiFi was unusable, the bathtub was disgusting and the ceiling leaked in the bathroom as well. Not worth the money spent, however the view of the mountains was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Poor sleep

By

March 26, 2017

Unfortunately I was disappointed with the Holiday Inn Denver East - Stapleton. We arrived around 10 PM. The hotel was surrounded with chain link fencing with barbed wire on top. Several people were hanging around out front. When I entered the lobby the lighting was dimmed and decor looked worn. I was told that the room I reserved was no longer available. I told them i wanted a quiet room because I had an early morning appointment. After a discussion between the front desk people were able to provide a room that I was told it was the quietest room in the hotel. Throughout the evening train whistles blew, cars honked and traffic was rolling by. The room was on the 9th floor. The wallpaper in the bathroom was questionable, the mattress was too soft. I was exhausted the next morning for my appointment. The check out person was nice but it did not make up for my disappointment of the stay. The hotel needs a major remodel as update.

Read More
Read Less

Could be clean

By

March 24, 2017

club

If hotel management or whoever is in charge of housekeeping personally walked these rooms to make sure everything was clean and in working order then there wouldn't be any issues. Due to lack of cleanliness in the shower....the one place you go to get clean...I can't rate more stars. Also the fact that my balcony door was very difficult to open made me nervous. I also didn't like the fact that my door had to be slammed shut and rechecked multiple times to make sure it actually closed. If housekeeping cleaned my room and accidentally left my door open I would've went crazy.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

March 24, 2017

club

We really enjoyed this hotel stay. We took a trip to denver for a little spring break get away, when driving to the hotel it took us through a not so good looking neighborhood, but once we arrived we noticed a nice shopping center across the way and the hotel was beautiful inside and the staff was more than accomadating and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Denver

By

March 23, 2017

club

Had to ask to get the room cleaned, get enough towels (only had 2) we checked in at 5pm and the room had yet to be cleaned or made ready. Also we were moved from Mountain view to the other side.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to expectations

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our room was ok but lacked a safe ( which other IHG have) and the next morning we discovered the sheets were stained. We asked for housekeeping and got the room cleaned but the dirty sheets remained and the toiletries were not replaced.. Going to elsewhere next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Did not sleep well due to noise in hall around3am, found another room for duration of stay.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

Continental breakfast would be nice, juice coffee some type Danish even fruit

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

March 20, 2017

Everyone at the hotel is friendly and helpful. The shuttle drivers were great especially Ron. Ron has always gone above and beyond during my stays.

Read More
Read Less