Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 560 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    19

Best place to stay when traveling from airport.

By

May 25, 2017

Excellent for location, price and comfortable. Great place to relax in the dome.

Read More
Read Less

Poor front desk staff in phone calls and in person

By

May 25, 2017

club

Stated already their poor customer service
Please see what I wrote before

Read More
Read Less

Great service and lovely room

By

May 23, 2017

club

All seven staff members I had interactions with where very helpful and friendly. I was also very pleased when I entered the room. It was a pleasant and welcoming decor that looked fresh and inviting to spend time.
I also appreciated the many outlets for my devices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, plush towels

By

May 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn / Airport Hotel for a business conference. The room was very quiet, beds were extremely comfortable and the towels were plush. Overall very clean. The elevator was the only area that would need improvement as it seemed rather dirty, but that could be that it was near the pool and has seen a high volume of individuals over time. I would easily stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and facilities

By

May 21, 2017

Loved the stay. Room was clean and well set up. Shower pressure was good for a hotel. I only have two things I did not care for: the bed was hard and the floor near and in the bathroom were warm/ hot like it was a heated floor.

Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

May 19, 2017

club

They was very helpful.and took care of our needs .Was promt on getting us to and from the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but old

By

May 18, 2017

club

Overall good experience but the hotel looks and it's old. Wish they did some remodeling. It doesn't affect the stay at all but it would just be nicer to the eye

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, had a large number staying at hotel, breakfast was a small disappointment

Read More
Read Less

soccer tournament

By

May 17, 2017

soccer and shopping

seeked out for enjoyed Old West Restauran downtownt restaurants Zombbies burgers

Read More
Read Less

all around good stay

By

May 15, 2017

Was great all around, but a little pricey for if on leisure vs. business

Read More
Read Less

des moines

By

May 15, 2017

club

The hotel needs some TLC---it may be in the works, but it is less than I expected from the conference center.

Read More
Read Less

close to airport

By

May 14, 2017

club

My assigned room was old but clean. Bathroom measured 5 feet by 5.5 feet. Lounge was clean, good service and friendly server. Front desk personnel we're very eager to please and genuine.
Best part was breakfast in the cafe. Chef was outgoing boisterous and good natured. Rubbed off on staff. Fun people and good food.

Read More
Read Less