Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 517 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed an great service

By

maart 27, 2017

club

The stay was good, and I will definitely come back. I love the people that work at the desk an for transportation.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT FOR TRAVEL

By

maart 23, 2017

club

ROOM WAS PERFECT FOR TRAVEL USING THE AIRPORT PARY AND STAY.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff Great service

By

maart 23, 2017

always stay here for business trips. park and fly.

Read More
Read Less

Over charged

By

maart 22, 2017

I made a reservation through IHG and was charged at booking. Then charged again by the hotel. I was only supposed to be charged once and I was charged twice.

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 23, 2017
Again, our entire staff apologizes for the inadvertent billing error, which as we discussed was immediately corrected. Thank you for promptly bringing it to our attention and we sincerely hope you will try us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
maart 23, 2017
Again, our entire staff apologizes for the inadvertent billing error, which as we discussed was immediately corrected. Thank you for promptly bringing it to our attention and we sincerely hope you will try us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

maart 21, 2017

club

It was conveniently located for our activities. Had great instructions and they followed up before visit to insure they had us booked at the correct rate and rooms.

Rooms were very clean and conveniently located next to pool so family could gather in one place easily. We did not have to be in the way of others also at the pool. Easy to locate room by good signage and directions from the front desk.

When inside you could forget you were near the airport, unlike other hotels near airport where you hear planes all the time this one is very well insulated against the noise.

Will consider for any other trips.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

maart 21, 2017

club

After a long flight,we were picked up quickly with the shuttle, taken to the hotel for a relaxing dinner and used the lounge for a few cocktails to relax and enjoy the day.

Read More
Read Less

Convention Center

By

maart 16, 2017

John on your staff is an excellent hard worker. He always is 1st to ask what our needs are, let's us know when he is working etc. Great all around guy.

Read More
Read Less

Short, but nice stay.

By

maart 16, 2017

club

I only stayed about 7 hours due to a late check-in and early check-out, but it was great. Much better than the Hamptons I stayed at when I arrived at my final destination. The bed was also alot more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities!

By

maart 15, 2017

Loved that the dance competition was in the motel! Once we checked in, we didn't have to leave the building!

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 15, 2017
We enjoyed hosting the dance competition and hope to see you again next year! Thanks for sharing.
Read More
Read Less

Slept like a rock and very clean

By

maart 14, 2017

I would like to thank the staff for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

poor service/food

By

maart 10, 2017

See previous comments.............. ............ ....... ........ ....... ......... . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .......... . . . . . . . . .

Read More
Read Less

dated hotel, loud due to airport proximity

By

maart 09, 2017

platinumelite

I only stay at this particular location due to my employer's direct bill status. The newer hotel and suites downtown is fabulous. This location is dated and has been under construction the entire 16 months I've been traveling for work. Most rooms are dilapidated at best. Some first floor rooms and the common areas have been mostly renovated, they look nice. However, the majority of rooms at this location are underwhelming. Clean but disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
maart 09, 2017
I am pleased that your employer appreciates our willingness to direct bill your expenses, as many hotels no longer provide that service, yet we are striving to exceed your expectations. We value your business which is why we recently upgraded you to a suite, but that was too far from the lobby so we placed you closer to the lobby this stay for your convenience. Your satisfaction is our priority, and thanks for providing your opinion.
Read More
Read Less