Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 723 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    37

Way too loud over highway!!

By

June 27, 2017

Great staff, clean hotel, but if you want to sleep I wouldn't suggest this hotel. The whole side that faces the highway is VERY LOUD from traffic. Windows are wafer thin so if you are a light sleeper like me, it is not a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 26, 2017

The ventalation was poor. The fire alarm went off from the steam from the shower. The bed was great!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

June 26, 2017

club

We loved our spacious room with comfortable bed and clean smelling good quality linens.
The staff were wonderful and brought my husband coffee when he pulled an all nighter working in the business center.
Location was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

June 24, 2017

club

Staff at the hotel were friendly and very helpful to my friend, also staying, who had car trouble.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

Very comfortable and great service thank you for helping us during our time of need when my son was in the

Read More
Read Less

Great Place, Great Value

By

June 23, 2017

club

If you are looking for a good place to stay that is affordable, it really doesn't get better than this hotel. I have stayed at multiple other hotels in the area, and this one has the friendliest staff. The rooms are clean, and the accommodations are nice. Highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Whenever I have an opportunity to stay overnight whether it be for business or pleasure I always prefer to stay at a Holiday Inn property. The staff are always very professional and friendly and the rooms are quiet and restful and the beds are fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Front of house is unwelcoming

By

June 22, 2017

club

The beds and the rooms were nice they were ample and comfortable. They were kept very clean. As a matter of fact we came back to the hotel to our room being cleaned, which was nice, but awkward since they didn't say a word or acknowledge our presence. Which seems to be a common thing of this hotel. I selected the preference of early check-in when I made reservations, but when we showed up early the man at the counter had to be called from the side area of the front desk where he was standing idly by the wall. As to which he then approaches the counter and and says uh yeah, would you like something, in a condescending tone. Upon requesting early check in, he doesn't even check the computer and says yeah, we're full! So I had to wait 4 hours to check in! And stay away from the breakfast buffet, the food isn't very fresh, even at 9 a.m. and the sign that says wait to be seated will confuse you when you wait for 5 minutes before 1 of 3 waitresses watching you, finally tell you that you can pick your own table.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice place to stay would recommend anyone to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

June 18, 2017

club

Ok, bt a bit disorganized at check in and then had a room that was not made up yet. They did change it and gave complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Met my needs

By

June 15, 2017

I stayed here for a conference and it met my needs perfectly. I was able to easily walk to the Iowa Events Center and leave my car parked there (free parking!). My only disappointment was the breakfast. The food was good, but I paid $11 for a breakfast sandwich and breakfast potatoes.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

My mom and I stayed here after going to a concert at the Wells Fargo Arena. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean. The hotel offered a shuttle to and from the arena, however, we opted to walk since it was so close. It took us maybe 20 minutes tops to walk to the arena. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area!!!

Read More
Read Less