Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 174 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    75
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

hôtel à la hauteur de nos espérances

By

September 21, 2016

club

Avons passés un très agréable séjour, dans cet hôtel magnifique en tous points, dans une suite de toute beauté, accompagnés d'un personnel exemplaire. Nous nous souviendrons de cet hôtel et nous y reviendrons.

Read More
Read Less

Burgundy visit

By

September 15, 2016

Good hotel for business, not a great location for people vacationing in Dijon but location fine with a rental car to travel wine country

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 15, 2016

club

Modern, comfortable, access to the centre of town by tram

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Uncomfortable sofa bed

By

September 09, 2016

club

Nice Hotel Uncomfortable but if you need to use sofa bed as we did in the family room it is very uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Vale321, We thank you for your feedback. We are sad to read that the sofabed was uncomfortable. For a next stay, choose a twin family room with two larges beds instead of sofabed. Best regards
Read More
Read Less

Smart Room, Nice Surroundings, Great Food

By

September 07, 2016

club

Smart clearn room with excellent modern environment in rest of hotel. Had good experience in restaurant with great-tasting food.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Tony 1970, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Stylish and Modern Hotel

By

September 07, 2016

Stylish and Modern Hotel in a great location used as a stop over on the way to the Alps and on the way back. Great facilities will visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear MPD80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and friendly staff

By

September 06, 2016

We used this hotel when transitting from the UK to Italy. The hotel was booked through the IHG mobile application only an hour or so before we arrived at the hotel.
As we were travelling in a large van, we were concerned about parking.
When we arrived we were surprised to see a very large car park with plenty of large parking spaces.
The staff were extremely friendly and the rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Right outside the hotel, there is a tram that can take you into the centre of Dijon.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear Fivehead Chief, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Top Holiday Inn

By

September 06, 2016

Eines der schönsten und besten Holiday Inn Hotels in denen ich je übernachtet habe.

sollte ich je wieder in der Gegend sein kommen ich wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Maxwell78, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Spire Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Read More
Read Less

Good stopover while travelling

By

September 05, 2016

platinumelite

Overnight stopover while travelling through/back in France. We've stayed before and would happily use it again - quick to access, clean

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel viajeros

By

September 02, 2016

Este hotel es muy confortable y se encuentra ubicado a escasos metros de un gran centro comercial. Posee un amplio estacionamiento.
Muy recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio Gold de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente,
Read More
Read Less

great room, location and parking

By

August 12, 2016

platinumelite

everything was perfect from when we arrived unitl when we left.

Read More
Read Less

bon acceuil belle chambre

By

August 12, 2016

club

très satisfait des services de cet hotel ou je retournerais avec plaisir

Read More
Read Less