Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 597 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great staff but the small things add up

By

April 29, 2017

club

Staff couldn't be faulted for friendliness but the hotel interior is dated and rooms need some work done to get them up to scratch. Lots of scuff marks and dirty finger prints on the walls of the room. Iron would leak when filled with water and ironing board had warped over time and was unstable. Window wouldn't open more than a couple of inches and when combined with poor aircon meant room was stuffy. All in all it wasn't bad staff were great. Food was decent and the bed was comfy but the small stuff took the shine off the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stat

By

April 28, 2017

Family gathering was hosted to a hogh standard by the hotel team, would definitely have another celebratory event at this venue.

Room rate was great value too :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the Doncaster Area

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has brilliant staff always willing to help in any way possible, brilliant leisure facilities and great surrounding's

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 25, 2017

club

Comfortable. Friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Breakfast was very good quality and set you up for a busy day.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff training

By

April 24, 2017

The Holiday Inn here is convenient, well staffed with acceptable meals. Attention to detail is good and the hotel offers good value for money combined with relaxing surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

Just the Ticket

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great hotel perfectly positioned just off A1
Hotel room fine and very clean
Food in bar (with our dog) is perfectly OK
Only criticism is water pressure from shower is poor

Read More
Read Less

April

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

A little too much noise from the air conditioning outside otherwise a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip.

By

April 23, 2017

I stayed at the hotel due to again attending a work course in the area. I have used this hotel previously for this purpose and my expectations were again fully met. The immaculately kept hotel grounds set the standard on arrival and every subsequent aspect of my stay met this from efficient check in, the room, the gym and bar / restaurant facilities. Staff were always pleasant and attentive throughout, with particular thanks to Amie's attentive service when using the restaurant. The course I attended through work is a yearly course and it goes without saying that I will be looking to stay at this hotel again next year all things being well.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding guest stay - excellent

By

April 23, 2017

club

We stayed in a king size room following a friend's wedding. We experienced minimal disturbance from neighbouring rooms and as kids ran down the corridor in the morning this was much quieter from inside the room than other places we've stayed.
After partying the night away, we were very greatful of the comfy bed. We had expected the king size bed to be one bed but found we had two singles pushed together. During this visit it was not a problem; but be sure to stress this when you book if you really want just one bed.
The bathroom is compact but clean. We had a slight issue with the shower, which is over the bath. Due to its fixed position on the wall and us being 6 foot tall.
We chose to book room only and not go for breakfast on this visit, so I cannot comment personally on this. However other guests we stayed with were very happy and said we'd missed out.
Overall an excellent base following a wedding.

Read More
Read Less

great for families

By

April 22, 2017

club

great value for families, good facilities, clean, comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Doncaster stay

By

April 22, 2017

Lovely staff, very helpful. Hotel in need of an update.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Doncaster

By

April 21, 2017

Holiday Inn Doncaster really friendly efficient and helpful staff. Clean comfortable rooms easy plentiful parking excellent breakfast a really good experience

Read More
Read Less