Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 666 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place to stay

By

August 16, 2017

Stopped once before on business and had a great stay so thought stopping with the family would be a good idea and it was. Kids loved the pool, room and the whole hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

The room was satisfactory although could do with some additional power sockets, preferably nearer the bedside tables.

Soundproofing could be better - could hear conversations in nearby rooms and sound of toilets flushing during the night. Curtains did not quite close completely over the window.

Pool and other leisure club amenities very good and not too crowded.

Wedding at venue did not impact regular guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and attentive service

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Welcoming and comfortable hotel, some areas in need of refurbishment but overall it's good with all the facilities you could want, staff very friendly and helpful. Can be pricey if you book late so make reservations in advance whenever possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 13, 2017

Lovely hotel, nice location , great staff. I will definitely stay here again and recommend to my colleagues

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stopover which accepted our dog

By

August 12, 2017

A great find for horse racing or the Sales. Lovely position in landscaped grounds, the original buildings incorporated into accommodation and the new additions modern but stylish with nice use of stone. A stylish and spacious room with large comfortable beds, decent pillows and nice linen and towels with well equipped bathroom.
We enjoyed a well cooked, well priced dinner with a good wine list, several by the glass. The bar areas were friendly and well laid out and the staff uniformly delightful. There was also a pool which I sadly didn't have time to use
A great stay. Alfie (dog) enjoyed it too.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally friendly staff

By

August 07, 2017

club

When I arrived the staff on Reception were smiley, friendly and met all my needs.
The room was fabulous and cleaned to a high standard everyday.
Food was excellent, both breakfast and dinner.
Overall a wonderful wedding stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Familay Room

By

August 07, 2017

It was nice to have a Family Room that actually slept a family of 4 properly (1 Double and 2 singles). Also very convenient close to A1(M) but in nice grounds rather than a service station

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

August 07, 2017

My first time staying here and I had a great experience. The staff were all superb, very friendly and helpful.

I was offered a nice room upgrade and thanked for my rewards club membership. The room was very nice, comfortable and spacious. Air conditioning and a comfortable bed helped make the stay really relaxing.

Lastly, the quality of the food was superb; please pass my thanks and compliments to the kitchen staff. The room service was excellent and the breakfast was the best I've experienced in many Holiday Inn's recently. Great quality food and a lovely restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 07, 2017

platinumelite

Smooth check iin, good size room, comfortable beds, clean and tidy. Ticked all our boxes for that part of our journey.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

August 05, 2017

club

Very comfortable stay. Friendly staff. Good food.
Staff very attentive and friendly. Free parking. . I have stayed twice now for a number of nights for business purposes and have received the same excellent service each time.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location for travellers with pets

By

August 03, 2017

club

Hotel location and grounds great for those with pets. Staff really helpful and lounge bar allowed us to bring our puppy with us to dine.
One slight issue was the lack of waste bins outside to deposit dog poo or any rubbish for that matter.
I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to find, well located for Doncaster

By

August 02, 2017

club

Will be returning to this hotel to explore the surrounding areas. Just a short trip from main Doncaster city and other holiday trip locations. The Hotel was clean and very comfortable with super polite and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less