Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 719 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excellent stay

By

ottobre 16, 2017

club

Had a great stay at Doncaster A1 hotel. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet setting near busy A1

By

ottobre 16, 2017

platinumelite

Attractive grounds. Some rooms are in an annex slightly away from the main building but you do not have to go outside. Room nice. Shower is a little poor

Read More
Read Less

Good all round hotel for business and leisure

By

ottobre 15, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms and bathrooms could do with updating.

In room service was efficient and good food.

Gym and pool leisure facilities are really good.

Car parking is spacious.

Staff are welcoming and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room standards for an executive room

By

ottobre 13, 2017

club

The standard of the decor and size of the executive rooms are poor for the extra money they cost. There's little if any difference from a standard room so don't waste your money when booking. Peeling wallpaper, flickering light bulbs and an inadequately prepared room was not what was expected on my last stay. These rooms need a complete overhaul if you ask me. Have stayed here many times in the past but think it may be time to start looking for an alternative if things don't improve. Emailed my complaint to hotel but they have still not replied to date - maybe that says it all!!!

Read More
Read Less

All good

By

ottobre 13, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Doncaster will definitely book this again!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

ottobre 13, 2017

Excellent hotel clean and friendly with comfy beds

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

ottobre 11, 2017

club

Wow is the word what a charming gorgeous sweet hotel.
No not high tech although WiFi is faster than mine at home no not been modernised but this hotel looks better the way it is. The gardens are so cute it literally felt like a holiday cottage. Will be back we stayed to visit Leeds armouries and it was a reward night the reception lady gave us vouchers for breakfast so that was even better. Well done Doncaster this is a gem of a find.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party

By

ottobre 10, 2017

club

I was very disappointed with the hotel bedroom
The staff were very good but could have been more working on the bar plus some drinks not available

Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing comfortable stay

By

ottobre 09, 2017

Helpful and responsive staff with comfortable quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

ottobre 06, 2017

club

Clean and quiet with great facilities - room service fab!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

ottobre 05, 2017

club

Bar a little under stocked for non alcohol drinkers.
Need laundry service.
Staff very pleasant and friendly and Helpful in all departments.
Hotel was warm and room comfortable . Would have liked to have had a TV guide of the programmers.
Would also have liked some sort of plan to inform us of the facilities offered by the hotel.
Need explanation of rewards of being a member.

Read More
Read Less

Great reunion venue

By

ottobre 05, 2017

club

A seemless short visit from check-in to check-out. Hotel staff were excellent and we were particularly impressed with the food presented.re

Read More
Read Less