Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 513 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Third time at hotel

By

gennaio 20, 2017

Poor room lighting but room clean. Quite a walk to get around the hotel depending where you stay. Restaurant quite cold in the conservatory parts

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

gennaio 20, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent room with upgrade , lovely dinner and a good gym with pool , very happy to return

Read More
Read Less

convenient hotel

By

gennaio 20, 2017

club

This hotel is convenient for the motorway and clean.
The room was ok but the bathroom was tired looking and the shower was awful. The bed was comfortable and the room was a good size.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

gennaio 15, 2017

club

All staff were fantastic and the room was clean comfortable and relaxing. Great job to all x

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 16, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for your great review. Please be assured I will share your comments with the team. I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Many thanks Peter Gregory
Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

gennaio 08, 2017

Lovely hotel, clean and comfy! Nice amenities. Spacious rooms. Would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 16, 2017
Dear Guest. Thank you for your review. So pleasing to read you enjoyed your weekend at the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay for business

By

gennaio 08, 2017

club

Stayed with business, perfect for what was needed.will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 09, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your response I'm pleased you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future Many thanks Peter Gregory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year Eve

By

gennaio 06, 2017

Yet another New Years Eve spent at the Holiday Inn Doncaster. An excellent stay with friendly staff with extremely good service. The food standards are very high. Really enjoyed the pool Jacuzzi and steam room

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 09, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I'm pleased to read you enjoyed celebrating the New Year with us. I look forward to welcoming you back for this years celebrations Happy New Year Peter Gregory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Xmas 2016

By

gennaio 06, 2017

hotel welcome was ok, slight mix up in rooms on arrival but quickly sorted. Skip breakfast, had to wait 10mins for hot food to come out and even then it was over cooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 09, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback. I will make sure all the Department Managers are aware of your comments. If you wish to give me anymore detail my email address - peter.gregory@valoreurope.com Many thanks Peter Gregory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Away again

By

gennaio 06, 2017

Good location and a nice room.

Breakfast good but Dinner poor.

Everything else aa you would exoect from Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 09, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback For me to investigate with the chef why the quality of dinner was poor could you give me more details? My direct email peter.gregory@valoreurope.com Many thanks Peter Gregory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

You expect a lot of feedback.

By

gennaio 05, 2017

club

Please see survey already completed. All relevant issues already addressed

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 09, 2017
Dear Guest Your feedback is a key part of us making sure we continue to improve the delivery of our service. We appreciate all feedback. Many thanks Peter Gregory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attending a wedding

By

gennaio 03, 2017

club

My partner and i booked the holiday inn because our friend was getting married there. My partner stops in hotels a lot because he works away for his job but not usually at holiday Inns. I had made the wedding cake so needed to drop this off first. The staff were very polite well manored and helpful. We checked in and went to our room. A lovely big room, large bed and big windows looking out over the back of the building. Trees, lovely stone buildings so refreshing to a lot of hotels we have stayed in were its dark and drab, not just a room to sleep in. The only complaints i have is the bath panel was damaged and on the morning of departure room service knocked and came in a good hour before our checkout time. We were not in bed but up and dressed. If she had checked at reception she would have seen we had not checked out.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 09, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your response Im pleased to read you enjoyed your stay. I will pass your comments to the housekeeping team to investigate so they can learn from your comments. Many thanks Peter Gregory General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

gennaio 03, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend to my friends and family to stay at your holiday Inn. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 09, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your response Its pleasing to read you enjoyed your stay and would recommend the hotel. I look forward to welcoming you and your friends to the hotel in the near future. Many thanks Peter Gregory General Manager
Read More
Read Less