Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 564 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good value

By

March 21, 2017

club

Good value for money for a quick stop over. Good leisure facilities, quiet room. Temperatures was a bit hot in the room but that was the only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location to motorway

By

March 20, 2017

Excellent standard that all HI hotels should work to. Exec rooms have stocked mini bar which is such a welcome to see again. Hotel location is great for motorway access. Staff, rooms, food, public areas all excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

March 15, 2017

club

We took a family room and I think think my kids had a good time.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Reliable Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

Welcoming staff and a convenient location but room rather cramped.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear JohnnyMc, Thank-you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad that you found the staff welcoming and the Hotel Reliable. We do offer different sized rooms, when you return to the Hotel please contact us directly so we can try and allocate a larger room for you. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hotel in the future, Kind Regards Emma Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail required

By

March 11, 2017

club

I have stayed here previously and had a better experience, this time I was in the last room in the hotel reached through an underpass by the gym. There was no lift for taking my luggage down on one side and as I had lots of items for work it was inconvenient. There were black foot prints on the white bathroom floor tiles when I arrived and the fabric and fittings were in need of upgrade.
Aside from that the breakfast and dinner were good and staff reasonably helpful, though there were a lack of staff at check in. I slept well and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear Travel miner, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am sorry to read that your stay on this occasion was not your best experience. I have highlighted the cleanliness issues to our housekeeping team as this is certainly not the standard that we aim for, we value your feedback to help us continually improve. We do have an ongoing refurbishment plan in place and this will address the upgrade of fittings. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Emma Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly environment

By

March 11, 2017

club

Really friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere which made the stay much more enjoyable for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Dear DaveC, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and I please that you found them friendly and made your stay more enjoyable, we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards Emma Revenue Manager
Read More
Read Less

Handy location and friendly staff

By

March 03, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn, very comfortable room, friendly staff, convenient location for the A1. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel twice this year already and will stay here anytime in Doncaster staff and premises excellent

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

March 01, 2017

club

Rooms was comfortable and clean. Facilities good but room service disappointing. Sandwich stale panini undercooked. Overpriced for what we received.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good facilities

By

March 01, 2017

Comfortable bedroom and great breakfast. We had a lovely family party over the weekend. My guests enjoyed using the swimming pool and spa facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure facilities

By

March 01, 2017

club

We didn't use the leisure centre as the swimming pool was really to small to enjoy a good swim. We arranged to stay the previous night so we could make good use of a Groupon voucher for the spa, which we didn't use for the reason stated below,. We are members of Bannatynes and the hotel guests at the Dodworth hotel use our gym which is way superior to Doncaster's.
Therefore in a way it was a waste. However as previously stated and I want to emphasis, we have stayed in many hotels over the years and your receptionist Ewa was exceptional and should be commended .

Read More
Read Less

Doncaster Weekend

By

March 01, 2017

club

This was a nice hotel well placed for our needs. The food was good and the staff were excellent.

Only two comments, the room was rather hot and remained so, also the next door neighbours kept my wife awake through the night.

Also I had to use an extension lead to plug in my breathing machine at the bedside.

Read More
Read Less