Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 650 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very satisfied.. great staff and restaurant

By

July 26, 2017

My wife and I stayed there one night in July 2017. The staff in both reception and restaurant were excellent, polite and helpful. Reception offered me a change of room to ground floor (which I actually declined) when it was seen I had back pain. The food was good and the restaurant pleasant and relaxing to dine in. The only comment we'd make is the washbasin water in the bathroom in our room was very slow draining away.
Both my wife and I were very satisfied and happy with our one-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 26, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay ,the only downside was there was not enough choice of beers and lagers on offer. The room was very clean , the bed was comfortable and had a lovely sleep . the staff were very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 25, 2017

Very comfortable and cost place to stay had a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Romantic getaway

By

July 23, 2017

club

Nice room and facilities, nice spacious room with comfortable bed.pool and sauna very relaxing enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and good value

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel I still good but bedroom needs updating. Friendly staff and great breakfast. Good value.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

This is a good location for Scots travelling to and from the ports. It is easy to find - immediately off the M1 - about 4 hours south of Glasgow/Edinburgh. despite the location there is no road noise.

The hotel has extensive grounds, the food in the resto is very good, the staff are helpful. There's a pool in an annex - take a towel or get charged for one.

Dinner was very nice in the hotel - and amazingly they did a well done steak right! Astonishing, I know.

I would stay here again. Good VFM.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

July 18, 2017

Excellent. Service. Throughout clean and tidy on the first day i forgotten. My toothpaste. I went to the reception. Who gave me one. Thankyou

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

July 17, 2017

club

would recommend and will certainly stay at this hotel again. Needs more disabled parking bays 2 is not enough.

Read More
Read Less

As you would expect

By

July 15, 2017

The title speaks for itself.

A very nice hotel with comfortable rooms and excellent food.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

July 13, 2017

I have stayed here before and it is an old hotel but this makes it all the more friendly and welcome to stay at because it is not just a modern BOX hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic consistent hotel

By

July 11, 2017

Great hotel, super consistent
Great staff, always go the extra mile to make every stay as good as the last
Ewa on reception is brilliant and always happy and efficient
The food is always fresh and hot, breakfast is great with a huge selection but just ask and if its possible they will cook you something off menu
The rooms are always clean and fresh, lots of toiletries and spare towels, good quality iron etc
Gym facilities and swimming pool are fantastic for a quick workout or a lazy dip and sauna

Great hotel, great staff, super consistent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent meeting room facilities

By

July 09, 2017

As the title suggests, the meeting rooms are fabulous and the staff are lovely.

Read More
Read Less