Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 355 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed

By

February 21, 2017

It was all very nice! Some rowdy guest late in the evening; only concern!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are very sorry about the noise disturbance and we hope that you choose us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Just a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Property in USA!

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment We arrived until the moment of departure; EVERYTHING was of The Highest Quality Possible!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much! We take pride in making sure our guest are happy and comfortable during their stay. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, not overly accommodating

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, very clean facility. Asked about coffee in front desk area and they said it was only offered during the week. No staff at front desk at all hours. Had to ring bell or find staff in their office after 11pm/before 6am

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and we are happy you chose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 13, 2017

Good hotel in a great town. Huge parking lot nice rooms. Breakfast buffet is very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are happy that we were very accommodating during your stay!
Read More
Read Less

PTPatnode

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff at this location are great! Our room was clean and comfortable, along with the entire facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to your next return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable, nice bed and desk set and chair

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We look forward to your return. Thank you for the feedback on our property.
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel to stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

outside and inside hotel was very appealing . glad we chose this hotel for location and amenities the front desk staff gentleman was great i had checked in and walked out to bring in luggage and when i re-entered the desk lobby the gentleman at check in stated i had left a credit card on the desk. i was so thankful he found it and not someone else, this is what makes the differences we experience in traveling and choosing our lodging. i thank this hotel and the gentleman at check in for making our stay a satisfactory one. we will stay again as we travel south through alabama .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure travel

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and staff was very friendly. Very easy to make reservations on line.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

great bed great people

By

January 23, 2017

club

great stay great stay everything was ready when arrived and was able tocheckout early that morning

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

I stay at this hotel every time I come to Dothan. Always a great stay. Will continue to stay here. I come to Dothan for business once every three months.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty and we hope to continue to be of service to you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax after a hard days work!

By

January 23, 2017

club

Business trip that involved a great deal of physical activity. It was nice to have a place to come "home" to a nice hot shower and a relaxing experience in the hotel lounge and restaurant. The only regret was that the Hot Tub was not operational, although closed for the season the Hotel Staff (Terrance) offered to fire it up for us but sadly there was an issue with the gas line and we were unable to use it. I was thankful that they were accommodating of the request however. The menu items were adequate for a small restaurant but the food quality was exquisite! Kudos to the cooks and our nightly server Alisa was accommodating with a capital 'A'. She was friendly, attentive and kept us entertained and our beverages filled! Our flight out of Dothan was at 2 pm and is less than a half an hour from the Hotel so the Hotel Staff provided us a late check-out to make our last day that much better. All in all a great stay, I would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in the Dothan area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for the positive feedback! We take pride in making sure our customers receive excellent service! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less