Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 382 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great pool, poor internet

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Facilities are very nice. Restaurant and bar open too late and close to early. Great corporate value.

Read More
Read Less

Pure joy!

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

So appreciate the quality and care of the Holiday Inn staff for our overnight stay...clean, comfortable and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Poor evening check-in service

By

April 15, 2017

club

Evening/Night staff need to ne better trained. Could not call up my priority club account, requested I do for him, did not have time to do since he was only one there.
Also final invoice was incorrect amount and bill to names.

Read More
Read Less

Expecting better next time

By

April 14, 2017

club

Problems with reservation, room not cleaned, 2 key cards failed two days straight...

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Comfortable

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay. Staff was very friendly. Our room was spacious, clean, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

DothanStay 4/4/17

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

Had a good stay the bed was comfortable, and the room was great. I wanted to be closer to the elevator not at the end of the hall. Breakfast was good, but hated paying so much for milk.
Cookies and tea at night were a nice surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded expectations

By

April 08, 2017

club

This was an unplanned visit and we didn't check in until about 2 AM. Greeted warmly by front desk clerk. Room was cool and quiet. Exactly what we needed. We could only be there for short time but the accommodations were clean and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

April 06, 2017

club

Always stay at a IHG property. Always clean and staff are always friendly . Never a bad trip

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Staff and Service

By

April 04, 2017

Had a reservation at check in clerk was not friendly or helpful. Didn't look sharp or acy cordial. The toilet in our room didn't work well. The food in the Restaurant was not good. The dining room was empty and staff was sitting at a table. We ordered a drink and was served by the bartender. We ordered our meal at the bar and was told by the bartender she made a good salad. She went off into kitchen after awhile she came with our food. What we ordered was not good. My sandwich was wet like it sat in water, the chicken was not grilled looked poached not like what was discribed in menu. My wife had a salad which she said was OK. Will not stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Regular Guest

By

March 30, 2017

I've been staying here for several weeks & plan to stay here several more because: *The staff is very accommodating *Rooms and public areas are very clean *Love the restaurant/bar though it is a bit noisy *Location is convenient

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dothan

By

March 26, 2017

club

Room was very nice - quiet and comfortable with plenty of outlets at the desk. Really helped me to prep for the following day's events.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

March 25, 2017

club

Convenient to local hospital. Nice hotel, good service.

Read More
Read Less