Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 342 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Pleasant Stay and Great Hotel (Professionalism)

By

January 21, 2017

We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was very very nice. The rooms were very clean and spacious and well stocked. The outside pool area is designed like a retreat like area and the breakfast was really good. Even the owner stopped by to say hello and check in on us. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Rampant Tim

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great location. Easy in and out. Plenty of parking. Breakfast options. Great pricing before Florida. Courteous and competent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope that you will choose us again in the future! We look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet.

By

January 17, 2017

This hotel is in great condition. Staff was helpful, food and service great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope that you continue to choose us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Cozy and comfortable room

By

January 15, 2017

club

Rooms were nice with plenty of room and comfortable bed. Front desk personnel need to be more informative of the rewards programs. When I asked them questions about the rewards program I was given misinformation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We do apologize about the mis-information. We will definitely use this as a training opportunity. We are happy that you were able to have a great night's sleep.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Stayed here many times over the years, nice quite get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope that you continue to stay with us anytime you are in Dothan.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 08, 2017

This Holiday Inn was clean with a very knowledgeable and pleasant staff. It is clean and quiet which slows for a great nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you were able to have a restful night's sleep. We hope that you will choose us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

bar/lounge

By

January 06, 2017

club

One of the staff was excellent but the bartender, I guess that is what she was, was very unattentive to our needs and acted like she didn't care.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We appreciate your feedback on our restaurant. We hope that the next time you come to stay with us, everything will be excellent. Customer service is our number one priority.
Read More
Read Less

Restful night after long drive

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you for providing a much-needed restful night after a long drive. We find the Dothan facility convenient to our travel needs and will probably stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing us as your stop to get a restful night's sleep. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

disabled room well equipped

By

January 01, 2017

club

My 2 complaints were that breakfast was not included and that the front desk person should be able to handle 2 guests checking in at the same time. The person just in front of us had all sorts of problems with her credit card and had to call a daughter to use hers and we had to stand for at least 15 minutes for her to be accommodated. Our check in then took 2 minutes.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We hope that on your next visit everything will be even better! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

December 29, 2016

club

Quiet place to visit. Close enough to food and shopping without being right on top of them.

Read More
Read Less

december 20, 2016

By

December 25, 2016

club

0nly negative was our gps (MAPS) directed us to make a U turn on Ross Clark Circle before we reached the hotel. I believe there may be an error in the address on your web site. We ended first at a Holiday INN Express and was able to find the Hotel by her directions. Otherwise we were completely satisfied with the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We are happy that you able to find us and have an excellent stay! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Hotel in South Alabama

By

December 21, 2016

platinumelite

If You are in Dothan, Alabama and need a Hotel; choose the Dothan Holiday Inn! This Hotel will meet all expectations in ALL areas! The location is ideal. The Staff in ALL Depts. go out of their way to make Your stay Excellence.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive for excellence! Please don't hesitate to stay with us again in the future when you return to Dothan!!
Read More
Read Less