Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 357 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Clean Room

By

February 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your return!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient but slow wifi.

By

February 23, 2017

club

This hotel is clean, comfortable, and conveniently located. We have stayed here before - but this trip the wifi was extremely slow and the cable kept going out on the t.v. We had to leave early the next day so we went to sleep early anyway. We didn't complain to the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We will definitely look into the wifi and the cable to see what was going on. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 21, 2017

It was all very nice! Some rowdy guest late in the evening; only concern!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. We are very sorry about the noise disturbance and we hope that you choose us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room. Friendly and helpful staff. Just a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Property in USA!

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

From the moment We arrived until the moment of departure; EVERYTHING was of The Highest Quality Possible!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you so much! We take pride in making sure our guest are happy and comfortable during their stay. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, not overly accommodating

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, very clean facility. Asked about coffee in front desk area and they said it was only offered during the week. No staff at front desk at all hours. Had to ring bell or find staff in their office after 11pm/before 6am

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and we are happy you chose to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 13, 2017

Good hotel in a great town. Huge parking lot nice rooms. Breakfast buffet is very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We are happy that we were very accommodating during your stay!
Read More
Read Less

PTPatnode

By

February 12, 2017

club

Staff at this location are great! Our room was clean and comfortable, along with the entire facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to your next return!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable, nice bed and desk set and chair

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We look forward to your return. Thank you for the feedback on our property.
Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel to stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

outside and inside hotel was very appealing . glad we chose this hotel for location and amenities the front desk staff gentleman was great i had checked in and walked out to bring in luggage and when i re-entered the desk lobby the gentleman at check in stated i had left a credit card on the desk. i was so thankful he found it and not someone else, this is what makes the differences we experience in traveling and choosing our lodging. i thank this hotel and the gentleman at check in for making our stay a satisfactory one. we will stay again as we travel south through alabama .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you staying with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Leisure travel

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and staff was very friendly. Very easy to make reservations on line.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

great bed great people

By

January 23, 2017

club

great stay great stay everything was ready when arrived and was able tocheckout early that morning

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less