Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 423 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Nice!

By

June 27, 2017

club

Traveling on vacation to Florida. Why do I have to write 50 Characters ?????

Read More
Read Less

great stay !

By

June 27, 2017

comfortable room ! the pool and putting green are great !! wish the tiki bar had been open !

Read More
Read Less

Always great

By

June 27, 2017

Friendly staff, well managed highly recommend. Have stayed here on many occasions, consistently great stays.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and personable staff!

By

June 26, 2017

club

This property is really ideal with dining availability! Prices are right too. Several of the people who work here have been there for over a year. They also take the time to personally greet us and remember where we're coming from. We try to make quarterly trips to the area and always pick this as our preferred lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Rates

By

June 26, 2017

club

Depending on what day u call or whether u use internet u will get a different price every day.

Read More
Read Less

Dothan HI never disappoints

By

June 20, 2017

My family has/will be traveling quite a bit throughout this month for my daughter's softball tournaments. I opted to try a lesser value hotel rather than HI for this particular stay because I was trying to save where I could. BIG MISTAKE!! I took one look at the room of the lesser value hotel and left as fast as I could to get to my Holiday Inn!! I have been staying with Dothan HI for 15 years and our stay with them is never disappointing. I approached Adam at the front desk and requested a room. He was very polite and helpful. He was able to get us settled into our room very quickly. What a breath of fresh air!! The kids were much happier at our normal hotel. We unpacked and enjoyed an early dinner in the dining room where the waitress wished me birthday wishes (my 7 year old told everyone it was my birthday) and provided a tasty dessert. After our meal we had time to enjoy the pool for a couple of hours before heading downtown to try out Foster Fest. Our beds were slightly squeaky. Not a normal complaint that I have with Dothan HI so it's nothing to worry over. I was disappointed that our room did not have a fridge. By the time I noticed it was too late to request one as we were heading out to the festival. All in all, we just love our Dothan HI!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Dothan

By

June 18, 2017

Very nice hotel in Dothan, AL. The pool area looked amazing even though I did not use it. Appeared to be a great place to take the kids if traveling with the little ones.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great pool great service golf weekend with the guys excellent stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

We had a great time. Kids enjoyed the pool and everything was clean

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Availablity

By

June 14, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised when the hotel management posted some last minute rewards night availability. Earlier, I was frustrated after checking the IHG App at 1 PM EST and it showed "no rewards" rooms for the night. So I called the hotel directly and they informed me they were already 75% booked for the night. An hour later, the rewards rates were available. At check-in, the manager on duty said he would rather be 100% booked than only 75%! I'm glad they made them available. The Hotel is new and a great location for dinner out....good half way point for our travels to lower Florida from Nashville and back.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

I did not like the coffee in the lobby nor the coffee in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Dothan

By

June 10, 2017

club

Hotel was average. Breakfast was not worth charge amount. Cloth napkin smelled dirty. Internet was slow.

Read More
Read Less