Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 305 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    21

OUTSTANDING STAFF, Clean, Comfortable

By

September 21, 2016

club

My Son and I arrived at the Holiday Inn Saturday morning at 10:30 a.m. after driving through the night, to visit my Dad who has been ill and in a nursing home. I knew it was way to early to check in but I had spilled coffee on myself in the car and didn't want to go see my Dad looking like a mess. My intention was to go in and ask if I could use their restroom to change clothes and tidy up a bit, when I explained my situation to the desk clerk Armanda, she was so kind and immediately , with no questions asked told me that she had a room ready for me. We just couldn't believe how kind she was to us weary travelers. I travel up to Dothan every two months to visit my Dad, this was the first time I've stayed at the Holiday Inn on Ross Clark Circle but it will definitely not be the last! Thank you again Armanda for your kind compassion, you are an Angel!! The Hotel common areas as well as our room was immaculate. The cleanest most up to date we have ever stayed at in Dothan.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Everything Except the Pillows

By

September 12, 2016

club

I had a wonderful stay. The ONLY problem I had was that I requested firm pillows when I made my reservation and there were none available when I arrived. I don't know if they ran out or didn't have them at all but I really don't like soft pillows and these were REALLY soft, even when bunched up. The mattress was wonderful so I slept pretty well anyway. But I don't think they should ask if you want firm pillows if they aren't going to have them available when you arrive.

Other than that, everything was great, food and staff were exceptional and I would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

my vacation

By

August 30, 2016

club

love the stay ,iwill stay there every year on my way to fl.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
We are happy that you had an excellent stay and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Un comfortable bed

By

August 28, 2016

When initially checking in the front desk clerk was not knowledgeable about holiday Inn policies .We were told that we would have access to the tiki bar which never opened and we were informed by other guests that it never opens. Staff at this hotel acted as though guests bothered them and one was angry because I interrupted her conversation with a coworker to ask for poolside towels this was around 10:30 am she said coldly "I will get them they're being washed and after waiting for over an hour we still didn't get any. The beds in the room sweated so bad it diminished a good nights rest we wanted to stay in our local area and have a good experience but we will definitely be traveling to panama city or atlanta were

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
We would like to apologize for your experience at our property. We fell below your expectations and we hope that you would give us another try in the future. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 20, 2016

This makes the third or fourth time I have stayed at this hotel within the last 3 months. For the past 3 months the outdoor hot tub has been unavailable for use by guests due to a malfunction. When I inquired about the hot tub this trip, I was once again informed that it was unavailable. The staff member further went on to advise me that "most likely they would be removing the hot tub completely." This facility might want to rethink that plan because I specifically use IHG properties for the hot tub so that I can relax during my stay.

Overall the hotel was excellent. Staff would be a little more friendly but overall my experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient hotel

By

August 19, 2016

The hotel was very clean, good appearance, friendly staff, and efficient for my quick pass thru.

Read More
Read Less

Smart Choice

By

August 18, 2016

This hotel is nice and clean. The staff were also much more professional and friendly than the Northside Holiday Inn Express. Even though this hotel doesn't offer complimentary breakfast, it's the best HI option around.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and people were friendly.

By

August 09, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Rooms were nice except the bathroom could have been cleaner in the shower stall. Bed was harder than what we like and the pillows were softer than what we are used to. Breakfast food was good, but did not like that you had to purchase a drink extra especially for coffee. Thought that there would be free coffee in lobby, but there was not. Also, the restaurant was very hot like maybe the AC was not on or not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we hope that you choose us again in the future! We do hope that your next stay is perfect with us!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 06, 2016

staff was friendly. Jacuzzi didn't work. There was no service at outside tiki bar; had to go inside for a drink and breakfast ended at 9;30 on the weekend.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 16, 2016
Dear bamaangel, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the high rating you gave to our staff service and to your sleep quality. However, we would like to apologize if you did not have a good bar experience and regret that the hot tub facility did not work during your stay with us. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

RUDE Counter person

By

August 05, 2016

My room key would not work. Went to the front desk and was told that it was NOT his problem It was maintenance. Maint was not there at 9:00 pm. After 3 different keys cards he told me there was no manager there. I was also told No maintenance. I found the manager in the restaurant and he said he was in charge of the hotel also. Counter person lied to me. The manager opened my room with a black box. Next day I had to call the hotel to find out what was going on at 2:00 pm. No call from the hotel. I guess they do not care about their customers. I will not stay there again. This is not the only hotel in the area. Next day trash was not emptied and no clean towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We do apologize for your inconvenience. Customer service is our #1 priority. We will definitely be looking into the situation and hope that you will give us another try. Again thank you or the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff members

By

August 03, 2016

We stayed here one night on our way down to Florida in order to visit with long time friends in the area. The hotel is very nice with a great pool.

The only con was our room had a door that connected to the neighboring room where the guests there were extremely loud starting at 3:30am, but that is not the hotel's fault.

Read More
Read Less

Worst service

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, the rooms nice, but the restaurant was terrible and the service was worse.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We appreciate you giving us feedback on our hotel. We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations in our restaurant. We hope that you will come and stay with us again in the future and have an excellent stay.
Read More
Read Less