Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 371 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good location

By

March 25, 2017

club

Convenient to local hospital. Nice hotel, good service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

Clean rooms. Quiet. Fast internet. Generous wine pours at bar. Nice pool setting. And next to a Bojangles!

Read More
Read Less

Clogged Toilet

By

March 21, 2017

Hotel was nice when we arrived. However there was hair in the shower and our toilet was clogged on arrival. We were running late for an event so I called the front desk while driving to our event. They said they would leave a plunger at the front desk for us. Pretty terrible considering we didn't clog the toilet. Rooms were a little outdated as well. Beds were comfy and it was quiet there. I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay and will return.

By

March 19, 2017

First time at this Inn and will definitely return again. Very nice, excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty . I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kimberly B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not that great

By

March 15, 2017

club

Not what I'm used to for holiday inn. Room was fine but the staff was not overly friendly or accommodating. The restaurant was nasty and the 1 waitress couldn't get our check right after 4 tries.. A little dissapointed ... Holiday inn is usually better

Read More
Read Less

March Travel

By

March 14, 2017

club

I always try to stay with Holiday Inn when I travel. After traveling all day I know I can have a relaxing evening knowing they have a restaurant or lounge right there. Don't have to worry about going back out to find some place to eat. Staff is always very nice and ready to help with anything you may need. Always very informative with local events or directions. Beds are very comfortable, rooms are always clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty and hope that you will continue to choose us in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Get a rook on back side of hotel, they have a balcony overlooking the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Those balconies are the best when the weather is nice! Thank you for choosing our hotel. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 10, 2017

club

great people from the welcoming at the door to the service at breakfast, easy location, clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
We appreciate your feedback. Customer service is our #1 priority! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

great front desk crew!

By

March 09, 2017

My wife and I travel to Dothan on a regular basis for health reasons. Of all the hotels in the local area this is our number one choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much! We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly sfaff

By

March 01, 2017

club

The staff of the Hotel was very friendly to the point they felt like friends. Only complaint I have is that there was female hair in the tub and on the sheets. Yes I do know that it happens while the items are in the dryer but the tub was a different story. No big deal. Other than that the place was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We will definitely use this as a learning experience and we hope that your next stay is Perfect!
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Experience

By

March 01, 2017

club

I was visiting Dothan, Alabama for primarily business purposes. I arrived much earlier than check-in and the front desk staff were friendly and got my hotel room ready with a minimal wait. Check-in was easy. The room was clean. It would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room, but the front desk staff offered to keep medication in their fridge. The offer was, of course, appreciated. The restaurant/ bar was a nice option to get a snack and a drink without having to venture away from the hotel. All of the staff were very friendly. I would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you choosing our Hotel and look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

February 28, 2017

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. They were very friendly at the front desk and the room was clean and well designed. The wi-fi was good but slowed a little in the morning due to heavy use I guess. Overall, I would say that I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We take pride in Customer Service and look forward to you staying with us again!
Read More
Read Less