Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 298 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice rooms and people were friendly.

By

August 09, 2016

club

Nice hotel. Rooms were nice except the bathroom could have been cleaner in the shower stall. Bed was harder than what we like and the pillows were softer than what we are used to. Breakfast food was good, but did not like that you had to purchase a drink extra especially for coffee. Thought that there would be free coffee in lobby, but there was not. Also, the restaurant was very hot like maybe the AC was not on or not working.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 06, 2016

staff was friendly. Jacuzzi didn't work. There was no service at outside tiki bar; had to go inside for a drink and breakfast ended at 9;30 on the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

RUDE Counter person

By

August 05, 2016

My room key would not work. Went to the front desk and was told that it was NOT his problem It was maintenance. Maint was not there at 9:00 pm. After 3 different keys cards he told me there was no manager there. I was also told No maintenance. I found the manager in the restaurant and he said he was in charge of the hotel also. Counter person lied to me. The manager opened my room with a black box. Next day I had to call the hotel to find out what was going on at 2:00 pm. No call from the hotel. I guess they do not care about their customers. I will not stay there again. This is not the only hotel in the area. Next day trash was not emptied and no clean towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We do apologize for your inconvenience. Customer service is our #1 priority. We will definitely be looking into the situation and hope that you will give us another try. Again thank you or the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff members

By

August 03, 2016

We stayed here one night on our way down to Florida in order to visit with long time friends in the area. The hotel is very nice with a great pool.

The only con was our room had a door that connected to the neighboring room where the guests there were extremely loud starting at 3:30am, but that is not the hotel's fault.

Read More
Read Less

Worst service

By

August 02, 2016

club

The hotel was clean, the rooms nice, but the restaurant was terrible and the service was worse.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
We appreciate you giving us feedback on our hotel. We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations in our restaurant. We hope that you will come and stay with us again in the future and have an excellent stay.
Read More
Read Less

Tremendous Facility

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Fabulous facility. One of the BEST IHG places I have stayed. Great pool facility and Tiki Bar was off the charts. A big win for IHG in my opinion. I highly recommend and will stay there several more times each year on our way to St. George Island.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pool, Terrible service!

By

July 13, 2016

Great Pool! No fresh towels, ran out of toilet paper when it was needed most. Staff would not bring more, had to get ourselves. Had to get our own towels, room above us, very noisy, desk clerk stated too many people were in the room above us. Beds were not made and trash wasn't emptied. Manager said she would give us a refund for one night. Three weeks later still haven't received it. Really nice hotel, Hope the owner will improve upon his staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are very sorry for the inconvenience, we hope that you will choose us again. Thank you for taking the time to write a survey.
Read More
Read Less

great pool

By

July 11, 2016

I have stayed here before. Great location and great pool. Housekeeping was very good. Hotel was quiet and clean. Did not use the food services but they looked ok. The rooms could use a little better quality towels but they were ok and clean. Very disappointed the hot tub was out of service and very nasty. It had been out of service for a long time from its looks. Should have been blocked off or something. I'll call next time to see if everything is working. This is a good place to stay, just needs attention.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel, we hope the next time you are in Dothan, you will choose us again. we appreciate the feedback and look forward to improving anywhere we can.
Read More
Read Less

HAPPY REUNION STAY

By

July 11, 2016

club

THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN, NICELY FURNISHED, POOL AREA WAS BEAUTIFUL, THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, POLITE, EFFICIENT, AND PROFESSIONAL, THE ROOM WAS KEPT CLEAN, COOL, AND STOCKED WITH AMENITIES THE ENTIRE STAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to having you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

I have enjoyed my stay and will continue to stay at this location---I highly recommend to anyone that will be in this area---you will not regret it

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel! We look forward to being a service to you whenever you are at our place!!!
Read More
Read Less

Dothan Holiday inn

By

June 21, 2016

Great hotel with clean environment. hospitality from the staff was excellent. I would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

The hotel was very nice and comfy, but the food in the restaurant was not good and the staff needs to berevamped.

Read More
Read Less