Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1030 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1030reviews

  • 5 Stars
    453
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    119
  • 1 Stars
    124

Quiet hotel

By

September 08, 2021

This hotel is quiet. Not very many quests while we were there. The location was convenient. A Panera Bread and Burlington Coat factory right beside.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

September 08, 2021

The Staff was not very accommodating.. I had to come get my own towels and the journey to the front desk takes 5mins, to get there and they said they have no more towels available. When i said I have to go buy my own, they come out with two sets of towels… when I told them it’s three of us, the gentleman brings out one more set.. . The room was not cleaned properly. The bed was squeaky and a little uncomfortable.. The non smoking room also smelled like cigarettes.. The lighting was horrible.. I’ve stayed in many Holiday Inn’s but this one was the worst ever.

Read More
Read Less

Sorry Not Sorry

By

September 08, 2021

club

Bypass this hotel. Not worth the money or time. Just a waste of both.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay at this hotel

By

September 07, 2021

The hotel was in disrepair. I was unable to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 07, 2021

Everything went as expected with our trip. My only complaint was the ice machine was not working.

Read More
Read Less

old hotel

By

September 07, 2021

The staff was very nice but this is a very rundown, old hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Fine for basic needs

By

September 06, 2021

club

Comfortable room. Hotel is a bit dark and desolate. Elevators did not work and gym was closed. Reception wasn’t available when called.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly.

By

September 04, 2021

club

Never have had a problem at this Holiday Inn. We always stay here when on our way to visit family in VA.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

As a female traveller I value the safe and secure location and employees' concern that gave me calm and appreciation that they were there for me. Thank you to the front desk and housekeeping for making this happen.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

August 31, 2021

Horrible hotel, staff is unresponsive lack of communication is unreal and the hotel is filthy dirty. Now one communicates with each other in the administrative aspect and they were quick to over charge my credit card without any authorization. Seven charges appeared on my Bill when I only had a stay for two days.

Read More
Read Less

Bed ok

By

August 27, 2021

club

I was disappointed base, the elevator and the hallway has a funny smell

Read More
Read Less

Bed ok

By

August 27, 2021

The hotel is not COVID-19 READY FOR ME my grand ma room was dirty. Other guest had the same problem

Read More
Read Less