Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 417 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    26

two night stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

Our stay was fine, except there was no refrigerator - which was very disappointing for the price. But the overall stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Simple, great service

By

May 22, 2017

club

This hotel is a great location in Dover near a lot of the major buildings in Dover. The rooms are comfortable along with the beds and clean. Great hotel without a lot of fuss.

Read More
Read Less

Sad

By

May 18, 2017

club

We brought our daughter and her new husband here for a quick get away and this was bad. The holiday inn express in dover and in harrington was so nice to our Seniors( we take care of seniors) that I thought that they all would be the same and I was sadly mistaken.

Read More
Read Less

Mother's Day at Dover

By

May 17, 2017

Great day all around. The hotel was very close to our final destination at Dover Downs. Mother's Day breakfast at Dover Downs was excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good location

By

May 14, 2017

club

Very nice hotel that represents the new updated Holiday Inn brand. Clean comfortable room - safe convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service and no privacy

By

May 14, 2017

club

Not only was the customer service terrible, but the see through curtains offered no privacy at all. The see through curtains didn't block the bright street lights and the black out curtains didn't shut all the way, they were only for show. I actually heard the front dest attendant yell at someone on the phone who was asking questions and then got so frustrated with the person that she actually hung up on the person and told the person she was too busy. Meanwhile, the lady was literally doing nothing. I originally booked this hotel because it is pet friendly, however, they gave me such a runaround with whether or not I'd be able to have a late checkout that I had to find a last second dog sitter and couldn't bring my dog after all. This hotel is absolutely terrible and I wouldn't stay here again nor recommend it to anyone. I'd tell anyone to avoid staying here if possible.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service in Dover-Downtown

By

May 10, 2017

club

Outstanding customers service. Breakfast was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Will return it was so nice. It wasnt what i thought ot would be and really surprised me how nice it was. Jacuzzi was nice and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Comfortable Stay

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We found the staff to be friendly and helpful, and enjoyed a quiet stay in a nice room. The room was clean and up-to-date. We appreciated the table, fridge, and microwave as well.

Read More
Read Less

mc

By

May 06, 2017

club

always will do accommodate the client. Clean rooms, best for sleeping, quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Full service hotel

By

May 02, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is fine. I like having a bar and restaurant in the hotels I stay in because I travel most weeks. The people are real nice. Some of the chairs in the rooms need to be replace and some of the carpets are pretty badly stained but except for that I have stayed again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay up the street...I won't be going back

By

May 02, 2017

club

Spend a little extra and stay at the Holiday Inn Express up the street. Windows st ground level offer no privacy and blinds cannot be shut to block out the light. Don't bother with the little breakfast placard that you hang on the door. Even after setting out before 10pm (before requested 3am) no one picked it up when I checked at 6:30. Restaurant opened late for breakfast (well past advertised 6:30am) and poor server seemed scared and anxious and was very slow. Ordered make my own sandwich (eggs, bacon, potatoes and toast). Took over 30 min and judging by the butter smear and softness of the bread never got near a toaster. If you just want a place to sleep for the night and shower for a low price go for it. But I'll spend the extra $15 bucks to stay at a nicer place with free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less