Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 440 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    29

friendly staff

By

July 19, 2017

staff was very friendly. biggest and only drawback was no free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 15, 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was great, outside help needs improvement, pool, grass,weeds

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay. Nothing to write home about.

By

July 12, 2017

Just did a stopover on the way to OC Maryland. Comfortable room. Nothing special. Clean but a bit musty. Quiet so ok to get sleep. Pool and fitness center are old and second rate. Bar ok but limited hours.

Read More
Read Less

Super Friendly Staff

By

July 09, 2017

club

Hotel represents the ammenities of any Holiday Inn. For a buisness or short stop at Dover, I found the price high with other hotels around it that were available. Staff were super friendly and were available at all times. The only negative thing is that my room smelled like a pizza was left behind and there was not much time taken to clean the room. Specially the bathroom. Nothing that couldn't be hold for a night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 03, 2017

The staff member whom checked me in was polite and quickly checked me in. I didn't hear door slams during the night and the cleaning staff was extremely friendly and asked about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location.

By

July 01, 2017

platinumelite

This is a decent hotel option in the area. It could use some updating, and preventive maintenance. Overall a decent quick stay.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

June 28, 2017

club

I've entered one review online, so this may be a duplicate. Older property. Overall our visit was fine, but mattress, linens, and lighting all need to be updated. However, for the area, this hotel is probably in-line with other properties.

Read More
Read Less

Damp room and old pillows

By

June 28, 2017

Depressing old rooms that have kept up to date tug other hotel chains. No character. No fun. No return.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 28, 2017

club

Overall our experience was satisfactory. Room linens and bathroom were clean. Dropped food and piles of dried mud were never cleaned up in the hallway during our entire 2 night stay. Room seemed a bit damp despite air conditioning. Staff were friendly and check-in/out were efficient. Location was convenient to the things we wanted to do and places we wanted to see. Our breakfast at the restaurant was good and reasonably priced. However, the restaurant/bar were not open for anything other than breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 28, 2017

club

Hotel w as clean and the staff was very accommodating upon my arrival. The hotel is beautiful and quite clean. I would stay that again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 28, 2017

club

I have stayed in holiday inn express multiple times. The Dover location was disappointing. The bathroom smelled sour. Humidity in the room is too high and air conditioning made room way too sticky. Sleeping felt like I was sleeping on a wet towel.

Read More
Read Less

Less than expected

By

June 27, 2017

On check-in we were not greeted as IHG rewards members, nor was our status recognized. One light in the room lacked a light bulb. There was trash behind a reading chair. The seat of the desk chair looked like it had been attacked with a knife. Carpet from the side entrance to the hall had rips in it repaired with duct tape. As we arrived after dark we were not able to get a good look at the property grounds until the next morning, when we found the lawn and parking area filled with trash. Weeds were growing two and three feet high through landscaping at the front of the hotel. Checkout was perfunctory. The only person who expressed any personality and engaged us was the cleaning lady in the lobby who chatted pleasantly with us as we left.

Read More
Read Less