Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 347 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

IHG reward point

By

June 25, 2016

I didn't get the reward point for this day
Every things is good but not excellent
Hope there will improvement in total

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Regarding your last stay points kindly check with IHG rewards Club by sending email to ihgrewardsclub.cn@ihg.com. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 17, 2016

club

everything is fine.................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel great staff

By

June 15, 2016

club

it was nice stay and hotel staff were responding to my needs also for sure i will come back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear mando123, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with our colleagues. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Read More
Read Less

Long Stay

By

June 11, 2016

i would like to thank the staff for their hospitality, kindness and their lovely spirit, esp Fadi,Saule,Mahmoud,Marie,Pankaj,Hassan and all the staff, really i felt as if im in my home, see you soon inshalah :)

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Long stay.

By

June 10, 2016

I would like to thank the staff overthere for their hospitality kindness i felt as if im in my home many thanks esp for Fadi,Pankaj,Saule,Mahmoud,Hassan,jenny and the funny guy in the bar :) i forget his name :)

See you soon guys :)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear al88ch. Thank you so much for your feedback it was privilege to Holiday inn Downtown hotel to host you during Your visit to Dubai . We really appreciate your Feedback about your stay and the hotel staff we hope we meet your expectations . Looking Forward to Welcome You soon.
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,睡眠舒适。

By

June 06, 2016

club

房间宽敞明亮,床铺舒适,枕头偏厚、偏软,位置便利,适合旅游商务入住,安保可靠,是愉快的的一次旅游体验,以后还会考虑holiday inn酒店,值得推荐。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Hitlwh, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to know that you were happy with your stay in the hotel Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated hope that we will get to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

good location of hotel in the town

By

June 04, 2016

club

near to air port good location in the town and near to sea side as well as giving good seance that the feeling of Dubai people who are these people? chines and Indian ?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to know that you were happy with your stay in the hotel Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated hope that we will get to see you soon .
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

May 26, 2016

club

During our 3 day stay, we were very happy with our hotel, the cleaning service was excellent and hot waffles and omelettes served for breakfast was a nice touch.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear Avaneheda, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you were very happy with the hotel and the Breakfast service. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the relevant departments to continue working on improvments. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

May 26, 2016

club

in particular the hotel is good and the service provided by the staff is amazing .smile faces at the reception and especially mahmoud and konan in the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear aliabdul1965, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with Mahmoud and Konan. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

May 26, 2016

club

i like holiday inn downtown hotel because the hotel staff are friendly and attending me needs i feel home away from home

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear aziziabu, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with Mahmoud and Konan. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

May 26, 2016

club

The hotel staff were so friendly for sure i will come back in my next visit to Dubai

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear A Mando, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the hotel and our staff. Needless to say your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with all the departments. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Read More
Read Less

Bon emplacement et rapport qualité prix.

By

May 24, 2016

Très bon hôtel. Il faudrait revoir une rénovation de la salle de bain mais apparemment l'hôtel va subir une rénovation d'ici peu.
Le personnel est très attentionné et répond à toutes les demandes.
En tant que membre du plus haut niveau d'adhésion de la chaine, j'ai bénéficié de beaucoup d'avantages en plus du minimum ! Un grand merci à l'équipe :)

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear lotfi070, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and we are pleased to know that you had a positive impression about the staff of the hotel Please allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay . Please be assured that your concerns about the bathroom are being looked into with immediate actions. I do hope that we will get to see you again at the Holiday Inn Downtown Dubai Thanks Augustus Simon
Read More
Read Less