Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 456 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    48

great location

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

- great customer services.

- poor room cleanliness and need complete refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Much better than expected

By

April 24, 2017

club

Best hotel in Deira ever stayed. friendly staff and express service . nearby all shopping malls and restaurants . i will return soon and share this great experience with friends and colleague

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 22, 2017

The hotel is as always very good. I am a regular guest of this hotel and every time I enjoy my stay here. Thanks to the nice staff and the management!

Read More
Read Less

superb service of staff

By

April 22, 2017

club

good staff . specially in the reception.. he checked in me well and fast his name is eco if im not mistaken. .he offered drinks greeted me with nice smile he mention me as a ihg member, informed me about hotel facilities. .good service of housekeeping and also the restaurant. i will sure that i will come back and choose your hotel again.you have a good staff .even your hotel was too old.. need to renovate. but what i said you have good service and staff. thats your great asset.. well done guys

Read More
Read Less

One night in Dubai

By

April 22, 2017

The hotel is undergoing a makeover, it needs it however I have stayed in a lot worse. The location worked for us The staff a brilliant, we were looked after by everyone. I would stay again if for no other reason as to meet the staff again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 20, 2017

Thanks for the great stay i had a very relaxing night

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

April 20, 2017

club

Poor, hotel was in renovation and we were not been informed about the same. It was not up to the brand name of the Holiday Inn. Food was very sub standard.

Read More
Read Less

Un peu déçu

By

April 20, 2017

Pour la première fois je suis déçu d'un des Hotels de IHG,pour la premiere fois que j'oublie quelque choses dans un hôtel qu'on ne retrouve plus

Read More
Read Less

Must fix the noise which affects sleep

By

April 19, 2017

club

The hotel property is quite old it reflects in decor, furnishings. The biggest drawback is the level of noise that you would have to put up with. I could not sleep until 3am for 3 days before my room was changed to sixth floor. Limited food options for vegetarians.

Read More
Read Less

Gabbysan

By

April 19, 2017

club

Hotel staff are so attentive and nice as well i like the sports bar

Read More
Read Less

very good for short stay

By

April 16, 2017

club

the hotel is very good for short stay in central location near the subway and facilities . the staff are amazing they always do their best to anticipate the guest needs .

Read More
Read Less

Never be 4 star hotel

By

April 15, 2017

This hotel is never be 4 stars hotel what I recognize it look like a prostitution house, very noisy hookers are every where

Read More
Read Less