Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 496 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    49

Nice hotel with great hospitality

By

July 26, 2017

club

Hotel is old but nice with central location near the metro station in heart of dubai. Staff are so friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

管无线网络的人不怎么负责

By

July 25, 2017

希望有问题积极的态度处理 哪怕弄不好 可以一起想想办法, 而不是各种推卸责任, 其他Holiday INN 要是 网络不好 直接 会给连一个路由 因为有的电脑确实那个跳转页面出不来

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 24, 2017

club

This property is located in the Al Rigga area, close to the airport and Dubai Metro which makes it quite convenient for business / leisure travelers. The best thing about this hotel is its friendly staff, and their willingness to please and fulfill any requests or deal with issues. In particular - Mary, Raj and Konan made my stay very comfortable and relaxing...they are a real credit to the IHG brand. On the downside, the breakfast selection was limited compared to other Holiday Inn establishments which I have stayed at in Dubai. Also, the lobby area itself and carpet in the corridors both need upgrading to the usual standard. All in all, this is a decent hotel and one I would definitely consider staying at in the future.

Read More
Read Less

superb service, peaceful place at the heart of a city

By

July 23, 2017

club

never expect that there be a place in crowded place which is peaceful and quite i'm glad that i tried your hotel. keep it up looking forward for more surprises

Read More
Read Less

Dubai downtown

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff in a old facility. Some services like laundry is very poor

Read More
Read Less

value for money stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

nice and clean hotel. Bathroom fixtures are clean. Value for money

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 21, 2017

club

I really like this hotel coz of the warm greetings by the team .I feel like I'm at home .reception staff are so friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great team

By

July 21, 2017

club

Hotel is very close to airport only 10minutes away .staff are so friendly and always greeting with nice smile .I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable living area and great service

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Me and my wife had a great experience with our visit to Dubai. It was my wife first visit and she gad a great time. The hotel staff helped us with selecting the dinner cruise and also the Safari, Atv rides and belly dancers. We had a great time and the experiences were priceless. We took tons of pictures.

Read More
Read Less

Transit through DXB

By

July 11, 2017

club

I chose the hotel because of its proximity to the Metro and DXB, as I had a late arrival and early departure. The arrangements worked very well. The al-Rigga Metro stop is about 150 m away.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for short stay

By

June 29, 2017

I'm regular guest of holiday inn downtown I like the hotel coz of the warm welcoming of the team and location

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Stopover

By

June 27, 2017

Resting between long haul flights, this hotel provided the perfect ambiance, quiet no nuisance calls and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less