Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise level and room service The music noise on Tuesday night was really annoying so that I couldn’t sleep that night until 3 AM in the morning. In addition to that I asked for an Iron and I was waiting for more than 2 hours and they didn’t bring it. I call the reception and room service more than 5 times during these two hours and they kept saying we will send it. At the end of the day I went to visit my customer wearing un-ironed T-Shirt. These two reasons makes my raking low June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff were very accommodating and they were very eager to help out. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hi Hi what i liked the most about this hotel was the staff. Starting from the bell desk on wards , everyone is so polite and pleasant it feels good when you check in. Special mention must be made of Ms. Kaur who checked me in, was very charming and efficient and very courteous , have to say the best feature of this hotel is the staff. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Home in Dubai If you are hesitant to come to Dubai for Enjoy & relaxation, then you are missing a golden opportunity at exceptional value. Holiday Inn Downtown is a perfect choice not to be missed, This is my six time . excellent service from everybody. Rooms are very comfortable, clean, and spacious. 7th floor rooms are the best for me for the families could enjoy and . Enjoy having tea or coffee in the room with the beautiful music ...Thanks to Rehman room boy helpful and friendly Hotel is only 2-5 minutes for walk Al Riga metro station for coffee / tea. there are a lot of shops to walk around and do too much shopping if you like. To my friends at the Holiday inn Downtown Dubai, thank you for making the holiday ideal, especially to Mr.Rafiq for has personal touch. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by home away from home I came to Dubai on business and I did not know, the hotel rate suit my budget but the service and treatment I received was really more than value for money. great rate, great service and fantastic location really made so easy and cheap for me to commute I will recommend this property to my work colleagues and business partners May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Hotel und Service sind zu empfehlen, leider konnte ich im öffentlichen Bereich, Bar und Frühstücks-/Dinnerraum keinen WLAN benutzen. May 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and near to airport Overall it is OK specially location .Near to subway station and closed to a lot of restaurants. as traveler , I always look to news TV channels . Unfortunately , top ranking Arabic news channel (Aljazerah) is not available in this hotel and in another IHG hotel in Dubai !! May 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location Wonderful greeters, As a IHG rewards member I was welcomed very well, great price for value/standard May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great attentive management and staff at The Holiday Inn Down Town the management and staff are very attentive and build a fantastic Rapport with me . from the airport pick up Ismail the driver is wonderful and accurate in timing Mia at the metro café knows your preferences once and you never have to repeat them concierge team are great and fast in responding FOM and F May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for me good staff good hotel all thing was good. i found all what i need in this hotel May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ONLY STUFF THE PESRONAL WAS GREAT . BUT THE HOTEL IT'S OLD , IT'S NEED TO BE RENOVATED ! May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent staff First time in the hotel when I see the hotel I had many doubt concerning,hotel staff wre really professional and ver polite big big thanks to Rafiek who took care about everything I asked him about and saad as well very good and professional manager.many thanks to all to make me happy during my saty. May 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A little shabby but very helpful staff Staff were wonderful they could not do enough. Hotel itself was rather shabby. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good service and staff We enjoyed our stay and the free bus service to the beach. May 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and screams at 0400 Me and my wife stayed here last week, I travel a lot through Dubai and the UAE and have stayed in many hotels. The staff were very friendly and the pool guy couldn't do more to help you. Only BAD side was that we were staying on the 6th Floor and on 4 out of the 8 nights we stayed their was horrific screaming coming from down the corridor, this was mentioned to the staff after the 2nd occurrence and the 3rd, then the 4th occurrence upon leaving, lucky we were awake to leave for DXB. The staff even witnessed a group (4) ladies leaving around the same time as us, just after we told them, just to get the response 'oh well this is Dubai, you know'. Wouldn't recommend this hotel, for the same money you can stay in a just as nice hotel closer to the attractions save you a 50dirham 1 way trip to the city. Only good if your staying for 1-2 nights and need to be close to the airport. Oh and don't min the SCREAMS! May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Management Attention to Improvement I like the hotel management application of listen to the problems and accept the customer complaints. In every hotel there are good things and bad things and that is why I move from hotel to hotel to try new things either bad or good. I enjoyed the room comfort (Non-Smoking) The bed is exceptional much more comfortable than other locations I visited and paid more. The value for money is great. Breakfast area needs improvement and I have explained my points to the person responsible and they accepted my comment (I can't describe this in my review - It will not be fair to them) Considering the location of the hotel and the quality of hotels in that area, the hotel is good to be in depending on the purpose and tolerance to different style. I do not know if I am making sence but I enjoy the extra effort the workers provide to make the experiance good in general. The staff are experiance and ready to serve the customer as required. May 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Good rooms with clean bathroom. Breakfast spread was also very nice. Would love to return. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Quick Follow up I want to say thank you to the Executive Housekeeper as he came to our room when there is an issue regarding the bathroom as he solved it (very quick follow up). The front office team also great very friendly and was helpful May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff are perfect Staff are perfect,service is perfect . hotel is old should be renovated April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not the regular HOLIDAY INN Appreciated the Gold Pass treatment and upgrade and very helpful and friendly and caring front desk. The porter was excellent and provided the welcome drink and took special care. The hotel itself is located in a crowded area, however the location may be good for some. It was a good hotel, but not in the same class as all other Holiday Inns in UAE. All the other IHG hotels in UAE are of a very high standard. My room was noisy from adjacent room, the AC control didn't work and was too cold, and the carpet needed replacing. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not my style It was an old hotel , I didn't feel that I am at IHG hotel , it was smely hotel April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and attentive staff This is an excellent hotel in a very central location with access to airport and transportation. Highly recommend it April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jasll Old hotel, but hotel team makes you to forget everything and just remember that you live in your home, everyone ready to help, best service, friendly staff , spatially Rafik always ready to help, April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alright, but no repair team. Hotel is getting pretty dated. Bathroom needs total renovation, signs of past repairs everywhere. Paint peeling in bathroom off the tiles. Refrigerator didn't work, asked several times but no one came to fix or replace. However, it was quiet, cold and I slept good. Fast internet. Some issues with drunks in the elevator at night and early morning, one man even smoking in the elevator. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly front desk staff The professional attitude for hotel staff especially front desk staff. Great location, very close to Metro station. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast at Holiday Inn Downtown Knowing the standards of Holiday Inn; this hotel down played on the breakfast menu. The spread was pathetic. It needs more improvement. The Spa was at its worst and you could feel that getting pampered was not what it seemed to be. April 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old for all I have visited this hotel 5 years ago Towels were not white and clean, but the color was silver....!!! In this visit, after 5 years was the same silver towels and also torn..!!, and the room smelled of whiskey is unbearable. April 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Enttäuschung pur! Das Hotel ist nur für einen kurzen Aufenthalt zu empfehlen, um sich Dubai anzusehen. Aber da man jetzt auch noch die Tourismussteuer bezahlen muß, rate ich dazu, in einem Hostel zu übernachten nicht hier. Das Hotel entspricht ehr einem Motel. Wenn dann ohne Essen buchen, in der Nähe kann man viel besser essen. Wenn man dort absteigen muß, dann sofort ein Zimmer im 6 Stock geben lassen. Möglichste weit weg von der Disco. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ROS Very good staff ,gave us Excellent service But hotel is old ,need refreshment thanks to rafieq is very good and friendly boy always help April 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel good but not best needs to upgrade the furniture and bathroom accesories April 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>