Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 474 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    49

Good Stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

I like the location itis very nice and staff are amazing and helpfull they make my stay Memerable ( Reception .Housekeeping - lobby Bar ) . Hote has Bus to Mamzer Beach we went one time it was Amazing .

Read More
Read Less

Cozy bed

By

May 28, 2017

club

The bed was so cozy which gave me a very good sleep. The room they gave me is quiet which I always would prefer. overall i had a nice stay :)

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno per lavoro a Dubai

By

May 24, 2017

club

Ottima soluzione a chi si reca a Dubai per lavoro. Posizione strategica: vicinissima alla metro ed agli accessi alle principali arterie stradali. Camere confortevoli, pulizia e massima cordialità e disponibilità dello staff. Unico neo la struttura un po' vetusta.

Read More
Read Less

Great setvice

By

May 21, 2017

club

Good room , good location of the hotel , i had a good stay and enjoyed hotel facilities

Read More
Read Less

Staff makes everything worth

By

May 19, 2017

Staying for more then 8 nights per month at this hotel. Your staff is worldclass from the moment that I arrive till Inam leaving your staff is assisting me. The mixture of Filipinos, Egyptian, Nigerian and many other nationalities working as a team is phenomenall. Regards to every member of your staff and thank them as management for letting me coming back every week!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 19, 2017

club

Hotels was very nice and we went to crown plaza for swim and mamzar beach very nice stay , definitely we will come back

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Dubai

By

May 17, 2017

club

I got a room which had blasting music which could be heard clearly. I was informed that the music was coming from the night club downstairs but nothing was done to improve the situation for the 2 nights I was there.

Read More
Read Less

front dest team are very nice

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very friendly staff in FD.

Breakfast was ok but why not change small item day or every week? especial for long stay guest will be very good for them.

Read More
Read Less

Delightful staff

By

May 09, 2017

It's a well-located hotel: out of the full-blown glitz of Dubai, but in good area, a stones-throw from the Metro, with loads of restaurants and cafes around.

The staff are lovely, friendly and helpful.

Sadly they are let down by a hotel desperately in need of an upgrade. Fortunately that refurbishment is happening floor by floor - which means things are currently a bit noisy and the pools out of commission.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff but .....

By

May 09, 2017

The hotel's location is ideal for those who wish to be in a lively and vibrant part of the city.
The staff were very polite including the cleaning staff.
The rooms are clean but it is about time for some renovation of which the management is undertaking. Cupboards are old and in need of repair. My toilet phone did not work and mini fridge condition was bad. There's a nightclub on the Ground Floor and those who wish to get a good night's sleep should avoid stayng on the low floors just above the nightclub!

Read More
Read Less

Letto Comodo

By

May 04, 2017

club

comodo e consigliabile per chi ha mal di schiena e problemi alla rachide

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn down town Dubai

By

May 03, 2017

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly

most public transport easy reachable

Read More
Read Less