Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 400 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    37

Good valiente for money

By

January 15, 2017

Business as usual in this Holiday Inn. Have been coming here for years. Never Had am issue.

Read More
Read Less

Needs refurbishment

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed in this hotel for probably 4 or 5 time. The price is reasonable and location is good for my place of work However they seriously need refurbishment of hotel. 2 lifts not adequate to handle guest and bathrooms are showing signs of wear and tear.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel good staff

By

January 05, 2017

club

The hotel staff are the stars of the hotel although the hotel is old .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Mitch202020, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [Club Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and service

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel has great staff, always smiling and very helpful.
It's situated in a very nice area and it's very easy to move about. I have young kids and they loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear maams, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager .
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and well Managed with a great pool.

By

December 28, 2016

The great team of courteous professionals here is dedicated to ensuring you have a carefree stay. On check in Princess and Mahmud acknowledged my IHG membership and made the check-in pleasant. The complimentary juice was appreciated and just one of the many attention to details that made me feel welcome and relaxed. The Inn is very conveniently located to just about everything and I enjoyed walking to nearby shopping and restaurants. As the Hotel is going through room renovations make your stay a great rate value.
Gemalina (Gem) in the Lobby Lounge was the Best! A very kind and dedicated exemplary professional. Great value, Great Location and a great staff of professionals.
See you next visit.
Wyatt

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Strider, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay in Dubai Downtown

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is located in the heart of old Dubai, but it is very peaceful and staff are very nice.
I do suggest this hotel especially for short stay in the old Dubai area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Alireza.N, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [ Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

hospitality

By

December 23, 2016

club

thank for everyone at the front lines to make my stay happy ( anna

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear Magic1999, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top Concierge!

By

December 22, 2016

It's Always a pleasure staying here. Front desk and concierge guys are top. See you soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear Cruz11, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [Spire Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Great Service

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay, But, the hotel is mis-named! It is NOT in downtown Dubai! And, it's very hard to find! I had to call 3 times to try to get the exact directions to the hotel. But, once I got there, everyone was very nice and the room was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Foldsy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Water

By

December 19, 2016

club

the amount of provided potable water was not sufficient

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Barilibob, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

バスタブが使えない!

By

December 14, 2016

フロントのスタッフは良かったと思う。
ホテルは古くても問題ないが、清潔にして欲しかった。
バスタブにお湯を溜めることが出来ず、残念でした。
普通蛇口が付いているのに、シャワーしかなく、シャワー
からお湯を出して溜めようとしましたが、バスタブの栓が
緩く、そこからお湯が漏れてダメでした。残念。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具 Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший городской отель

By

December 14, 2016

club

Выбирали комбинированный тур в Эмиратах. В турагентстве предложили после отдыха в Шардже отель в Дубае Holiday Inn Downtown. Отзывы об отеле были не очень хорошие, но близость к метро перевесила. И мы не разу не пожалели!!! Отель очень хороший. Хорошие завтраки, просторные номера. Отель удобно расположен, но он не на море - это надо понимать тем, кто выбирает его для пляжного отдыха. Метро в 5 мин. ходьбы и через 20 минут вы в Дубай молле, а рядом фонтаны, Бурдж Халифа, аквариум...
На ресепшен работает русско-говорящая Марина. Все подробно нам объяснила, помогла разобраться. Спасибо ей большое! Есть от отеля трансфер в Дейра молл, но мы не пользовались. Ездили везде сами на метро или такси. Спасибо за хороший отдых! Удачи в работе!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Уважаемая Tатьяна, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Hassan Gouhar, Assistant Front Office Manager ,
Read More
Read Less