Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 710 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

710reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great location for family vacation

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel location is great, my family was able to walk to Ski Dubai and have a wonderful holiday. Room was very comfortable and staff was very helpful and professional.
Great experience - will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

March 27, 2017

club

To those looking a perfect stay in Dubai, i would recommend to Stay in Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and service with some noise

By

March 27, 2017

The hotel is in good location, within walking distance to Mall of the emirates and metro station.
very good breakfast. I was give spacious room however after midnight you hear the beats from the hotel night club at the basement. I was at the first floor but the front desk advise you will hear even from the 6th floor. Other than that it is ok.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación, servicio y personal excelente

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excelente desayuno, habitación muy cómoda, personal altamente gentil y amable

Read More
Read Less

ease of access to everything and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

My family enjoyed a lot staying in the hotel while I was away for business training. Especially the ease of access of the hotel to most of the restaurants and mall which is nearby walking distance. The staff are friendly and always willing to help, when you ask something they will provide you right away.
Things what we like the most is even if the hotel is somewhat fully booked, the receptionist will try to work out our stay as convenient as possible.
I will surely recommend this hotel.
Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

March 20, 2017

Good stay at HI Dubai Al Barsha. The service was excellent. staff were courteous and helpful starting from the Bell Boys to the restaurant staff. The food was excellent.

The only comment I have is that when ordering room service, we were informed that the kids meal would be chargeable even if two main meals were ordered. When asked about the 'kids eat and stay free' promotion, it is apparently only valid in Restaurants. This was a bit of a surprise as other Holiday Inn properties we have stayed in have not charged us for kids meal (in room dining) when a main course was ordered. As the amount was small, we went ahead and paid.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good located

By

March 16, 2017

The hotel is near metro station and The Emirate's Mall. Very pleasent staff. We had breakfasts, the food was delicious. The hotel provides a shuttle bus to the beach twice a day. I wish I could open a windows in my room, but it was't possible.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and a nice property

By

March 13, 2017

I chose this hotel because it was close to the Dubai metro and the Mall of the Emirates. The metro station was just a 10 minute walk away, and we used it a lot. We also explored the neighborhood and found some convenience stores, cafes, and a Baskin Robbins nearby! We enjoyed the hotel sports bar and the rooftop bar. The hotel restaurant was nice, but 75 AED per person for breakfast was ridiculous.
Our room was nice, but the bathroom layout made it difficult for two people to be in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable, but the construction noise right outside our room woke us up early each morning.
The staff was always very friendly and helpful, from getting cabs to helping us confirm a tour reservation. Our room was also spotlessly clean.
I would stay here again if I upgraded to a Club room that included breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable y estratégico

By

March 12, 2017

Habitación y descanso confortables y correctos.
El Sport bar es correcto aunque fastidia enormemente que se permita fumar en ambientes tan cerrados. Poca variedad en la carta y servicio demorado, aunque la comida es correcta.
El Xennya Terrace muy agradable, con excelentes vistas.
Estratégicamente puesto a metros del Emirates Mall.
Para quienes gustamos del running, a través del puente peatonal del Mall se llega fácil a la costanera, ofreciendo recorridos muy agradables.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and good location

By

March 08, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and love the friendly atmosphere and staff.
The hotel is located in easy walking distance of the Mall of the Emirates and local metro station.
The rooms are a good size and well furnished, I particularly like the choice of pillows and the comfortable king size bed
The staff were very friendly and helpful in particular the reception staff
My only criticism would be the amount of smoke in the sports bar (smoking allowed in many bars in Dubai) and only stayed for one drink by which time my cloths had a heavy smell of the smoke.
Will definitely be staying at this hotel again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

March 08, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel 4 times for our holiday in Dubai. We just love this hotel, the friendly staff, and the location - walking distance to Mall of the emirates and the metro.
Nice view from the pool, overlooking Burj al Arab and the shoreline.
We will come back again, for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 08, 2017

club

Good location near metro, quality service and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less