Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 691 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and Comfortable Hotel, Great Service.

By

February 26, 2017

club

The hotel is excellent with a clean environment, and Ambience. The staff are very Friendly and helpful. Breakfast was also quite good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to stay at

By

February 26, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent environment, perfect food/entertainment, very good location, and awesome staff attitude, are only a part of Holiday-Inn Al-Barsha.
Loved it.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

great hotel for location and short visits to Dubai

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 25, 2017

I had an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn during my business trip. The room was clean and comfortable, with excellent amenities for both business and leisure.
I will definitely recommend this hotel in the future and should I ever return to Dubai I would consider staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

February 25, 2017

The overall experience i had was average. The hotel is in good condition and everything was in order. The only complains i had was the breakfast. The menu was totally the same for 7 days. No change whatsoever. The hotel is more of a business hotel rather than for tourist. It is located right beside the freeway and strolling at night need some effort. Other than that, it is a good hotel for business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 26, 2017
Dear Mr. Guan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our management will look forward to update the breakfast menu. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

comfort stay

By

February 20, 2017

excellent
nice stay
good location'
caring staff
amenities close by

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but some road noise

By

February 20, 2017

Club floor facilities good for club room users. Room was on front of hotel, average size, but slightly noisy and neon green light shone in the curtains

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Mr Nesh, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the noise from outside. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha Remove Edit
Read More
Read Less

Stay and good food

By

February 17, 2017

club

It was a great experience to stay in this hotel, you will also like the stay and food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Mr. Amol, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

February 15, 2017

club

Staff friendly and polite
Good breakfast
Shuttle bus to Kite Beach

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Ms Laura, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay-Al Barsha, Dubai

By

February 12, 2017

club

This hotel was conveniently situated for business. The rooms were excellent, clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great location for metro and Emirates Mall. Great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Ms Marianne, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Cibo ottimo

By

February 12, 2017

Ottimo livello del ristorante Thailandese. Qualità del cibo eccellente, ottimo servizio e varietà notevole

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Caro Ospite, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less