Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 597 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

It just gets better!

By

September 26, 2016

4th or 5th time now at this hotel, they keep improving something every time I go back! Now has more entertainment options including a night club with a fantastic live band!

But the one thing that remains the same is most of the staff, they are brilliant! There is also multiple dining options and the food is fantastic, the spread for breakfast has to be seen to be believed!

My go to hotel while in Dubai!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

a 7 stars staf Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Such a welcoming Hotel where everybody's main job is to make your stay comfortable. I love what I read of the things they do to preserve the environmental and help the community. The Hotel management goes a long way in this. Real ethics and integrity are put in use. Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

good price but lack of good swimming pool

By

September 19, 2016

club

good price but lack of good swimming pool and carpets old and need change

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Environment

By

September 19, 2016

Over all stay was good all staff did their best to make the stay pleasant and they succeeded successfully.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 19, 2016

Great stay as always. Comfy room, great service, and good food all near Mall of Emirates.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Nabzy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

-

By

September 19, 2016

club

Sehr gutes Hotel in guter Lage.
Emirates Mall nur 500m entfernt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Sehr geehrte Frau Parati, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels . Ich freue mich, Sie genossen Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu hören. Es ist etwas, das unsere Mitarbeiter in großem Stolz nimmt , so dass wir Ihr Feedback . Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns wieder besuchen werden. Mit besten Grüßen, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Flight Engineer

By

September 18, 2016

Good hotel and staff and comfortable stay. They go above and beyond for me with my status, Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Very polite staff

By

September 18, 2016

An excellent hotel! Staff were outstanding and assisted us with any issues or problems. Location was ideal as it was right next to the mall and the beach. Breakfast was vast and some meals changed everyday (very nice). Special thanks to Narayan for driving us around when we needed to go somewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Mr Rcheema, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money hotel

By

September 18, 2016

I have been staying regularly at the hotel and what gets me back is the attitude of the staff who are always willing to help. The location is good and convenient too. The breakfast spread is very good and plenty of options even for vegetarians like me.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 17, 2016

Highly recommended
Perfect location
Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to see our name on your recommendations.It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is great to see our name on your recommendations.It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

My wife loved it thank you

By

September 14, 2016

We stopped over on the way back from the Maldives for a couple of nights to break the journey up. My wife loved the place, everybody was fantastic, lovely and clean and great location. You must stay there!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Mr. Peter Hamby, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Sincerely , General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service.

By

September 14, 2016

It's the first time to visit Dubai city, same as impression of Dubai, I am so unforgetable to Holiday Inn.
It is so comfortable and luxury, it almost better than HK Holiday Inn.
Thank you for all of stuffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest , Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager , Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less