Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 544 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very friendly staff

By

04 July 2016

Very friendly staff, especially at the check in, room service and at the sports bar.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel with good amenities

By

04 July 2016

club

enjoyed my stay and I am looking forward toreturning again very shortly

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service! Comfortable bed and great location.

By

24 June 2016

The moment I arrived at the hotel, the great hospitality from the front desk and concierge have made a great impression and the check-in was done perfectly with all my requirements being arranged prior to my arrival. The housekeeping staff has been very attentive and really made my stay a very comfortable one. The food and staff service at the restaurant (Gem Garden) are outstanding. Kudos to the great services and hospitality! This is one of the best Holiday Inn hotel that I have stayed in. keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you liked our services & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our staff was able to make your stay easy & comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

21 June 2016

Comfortable bed, great service, courteous staff............ centrally located.....................

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience with us & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that our location helped in making your travel easy & comfortable. I will look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Al Barsha Dubai

By

16 June 2016

club

Great value for money - great staff, good rooms, very clean and good all round value

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you feel that our services are worth your money & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Missing points

By

16 June 2016

No platinum welcome points, and missing credit for a four nights stay.?

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, We are disappointed to hear that you had less then a pleasant experience with the credit points for your stay. Our management is taking necessary actions to fix this issue. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 June 2016

club

Holiday Inn was the perfect hotel for our anniversary - great food, excellent customer service and close to the shopping mall --- will definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had a great experience on your anniversary & you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear our name on your recommendations list. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

12 June 2016

Arrived early at the hotel and only waited about a hour and we were given our room on waiting we were given a voucher for free coffee. Every member of staff we came into contact with was amazing very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The breakfast was great there was loads to choose from.The hotel beds were very comfortable and the room we had very spacious. There is metro station about 5 mins walk away and the mall of emirates is also 5 mins walk away A great hotel would use a again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Ms Karen, Thank you for taking out time and reviewing our hotel. I am happy to know that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. Your feedback is valuable as it allows us to better the customer experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

12 June 2016

Once again, I would like to thank all staff for another enjoyable stay. Everything was perfect and it's just like my second home!
Well done and thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time and reviewing our hotel. I am happy to know that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that you feel like home with us. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

My Dubai Home Away From the Western Region of Abu Dhabi

By

10 June 2016

Upon arrival the tall dark bellman remembered me from my previous stay. That was quite comforting. His customer service was impeccable. When I entered the hotel I was greeted appropriately and treated with the utmost customer care. Though he did not check me in, Younas greeted me, made sure I was welcomed and that I had everything I needed as an IHG guest. It was very warming. As an IHG cusomter my room was upgraded and I was able to relax and rest well. As I returned from my business meeting I realized I left my phone in the cab in which I traveled. The tall dark bellman and the gentleman at the check-in counter were instrumental in helping me reach the cab driver to get my phone back. The help was appreciated. Breakfast the following morning was fresh and delicious and I checked out with ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time and reviewing our hotel. I am happy to know that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that you liked our breakfast. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Visit This Time

By

10 June 2016

Based on this particular visit I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I've stayed at this hotel a few times this year, not to mention a couple of weekends in a row. Last weekend when I was at the hotel my stay was lovely. This time is was horrible. Mara, the lady that checked me in, wash not helpful at all. I did not receive an IHG welcome letter and I had to ask for the complimentary drink ticket for being an IHG member. Mara also did not give me information for logging onto the Internet. She was not attentive at all to me as a guest. The room I was placed in, 1906, would not allow me to connect to the Internet, which I needed to do prior to my business meeting. It was also a room that had a window facing the inside of the hotel. My room would not get dark when it was night time and time for sleep because the light from the lobby seeped into the room through the gaps on the sides of the drapery. I could also hear music from downstairs. This was very disappointing because I was scheduled to get up really early in the morning for a 10K event. There was black substance in the bathtub and mildew on the tiles that made the shower/tub area uncomfortable for me to use. There was an issue with my eating breakfast and the manager on duty, Tarak, was blunt, rude, offensive and expressed no customer care. If it were not for Younas (I think that is the manager's name that was there upon my checkout.), the tall dark bellman, and the other friendly staff at the hotel I would strongly consider not returning. Even so, if I check in and am treated as I was on this visit, that just may be the story. I will have to find another home away from the Abu Dhabi Western Region when I attend my meetings in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We sincerely apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us. Our management is taking necessary actions on all the above mentioned points. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

feel like home

By

09 June 2016

club

Every thing was perfect and up to our expectation and it`s not the first time for me in your hotel.
Thank you very much for your hospitality and keep the good work and see you soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out time to review our hotel. I am happy to know that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. Our staff takes great pride in ensuring all guest needs are handled with care. It is great to hear that you will visit us again. I will look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less