Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 773 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    12

Enjoyed birthday celebration of my best friend

By

June 22, 2017

club

Keep smiling and that's it !
Enjoyed lot staying at holiday inn al barsha

Read More
Read Less

Vishnu

By

June 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel to stay, good ambience, calm and quite. Easy access to metro station, national high way, mall of emirates and other tourist spots. We enjoyed our stay good hospitality, nice staff, We love it

Read More
Read Less

Favorite Hotel in Dubai

By

June 18, 2017

Another great stay, service is again 5 stars, the room was large, modern, clean and the bed and pillows extremely comfortable.

Walking distance to the Mall of the Emirates with shops, restaurants and mini markets all close by.

Rooftop had amazing views of Burj Al Arab at night and the pool area was very relaxing.

Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

初めてのドバイ

By

June 17, 2017

club

Jaguar Land Roverのビジネスで滞在した。ホテルはJLR指定のホテルであったが、スタッフ全員プロ意識が高く、親切でフレンドリーであった。トイレは日本にシャワートイレの導入を希望する。フィットネスクラブの営業時間はもう少し長くしてほしい。
次回の滞在もお世話になる予定です。
ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less

UN PARAISO PARA DSFRUTAR

By

June 13, 2017

club

ES UN HOTEL EXCELENTE, LA ATENCION ES UNICA, NOS HACEN SENTIR UNICOS E PODIDO DESCANSAR ME E OLVIDADO DE TODOS LOS PROBLEMAS YO LO RECOMENDARIA A TODOS MIS CLIENTES Y AMIGOS Y FAMILIARES FUE UNA EXPERIENCIA INOLVIDABLE

Read More
Read Less

A responsible Hotel

By

June 12, 2017

I call it a Prize Winning Hotel. Whenever I am there I found that they won a new Award/Prize. What delights me is that most of these Award/Prizes are in Responsible Business Practices. On the rather personal level, it is one of the Hotels that your are always recognize as a good customer. It is always nice going to a place where you are known. Concierge at the entrance friendly and smiling regardless of the time of the day...staff at the reception very helpful and would extend support to any limit. Great Hotel to be in and on top of this food is great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel - Nice Front desc staff and bad management

By

June 11, 2017

Waiting 10-15 minutes in average for checkout due to the fact that they have to check the minibar again. Not the first time, happens every time and I have stayed there multiple times, but sick and tired of it. Even as Espire Elite member this is happening to you.

Not doing anymore events there and will definitely not stay in an IHG Hotel in Dubai anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast Options

By

June 08, 2017

club

Comfortable stay. Compared to two other options, 2 drawbacks:

1. Room Daylight Availability in early morning.
2. Accessibility ( minor issue)

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay too Much

By

June 07, 2017

I can recommend Holiday Inn Al Basha for numerous reasons. Give it a try and you will not be disappointed i am sure. The Executive rooms are very comfortable.
The selection of food on offer at breakfast could not be faulted. I had a variety of foods including smoked salmon and eggs just the way I like them. Keep it up Holiday Inn. You have my vote. I will try and stay longer next time.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

June 06, 2017

Had a great stay again,brilliant staff
Guys in concierge,nothing is too much trouble.
Breakfast crew ,you will not meet a better team in Dubai.
Thai restaurant amazing.
Q bar,Jovelyn is a star.

A small moan,need to sharpen up on housekeeping detail.

Read More
Read Less

Almost 5*

By

June 05, 2017

club

It's a really nice hotel with good and friendly staff. Good location, good food. You need to try.

Read More
Read Less

Best price for a cozy spot

By

June 01, 2017

I truly wanted to tey out this hotel for many previous trips, but never had the chance to. This hotel is nearby the mall of emirates, has three bars, with great value for money, comfort and ambience for a class of its own. I would stay here again surely for the great service provided.

Read More
Read Less