Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 660 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent Staff and Good Service

By

January 16, 2017

club

A very good hotel with excellent staff.

Very close to the Metro Red Line and Mall of Emirates

The breakfast spread was more than enough and the restaurant within the hotel made you sure that your appetite was satisfied

Overall a fantastic stay

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good location
Clean and tidy hotel
Management need improvement .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Ms Sophia, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. we are sorry for the inconvenience faced. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel in Al Barsha

By

January 14, 2017

Holiday inn is a decent hotel in Al Barsha area, one of the good hotels available in that area.
The rooms are good, though might require some renovations and upgrades in its furniture.
The atmosphere at the lounge/bar of the hotel is good.
The breakfast and food at the hotel is good and tasty

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

Good Business Hotel. Everything you need to make a good business hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha!
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

Lovely hotel, get more than you pay for and excellent location to nearby mall MOE and the metro station.

Read More
Read Less

Eingeschränkte Urlaubsfreude

By

January 13, 2017

platinumelite

-bezogen auf IHG- Gast ,falsches Zimmer zugewiesen,
-Eingeschränktes Foodangebot in der Clublonge.
-Kein deutsch sprechendes Personal- Verständigungsschwierigkeiten
-Abholen von der Mall mit dem Hotelshuttel vergessen.
-Aufmerksames Personal im Restaurantbereich
- Gute Poolqualität (Aufsicht,Wasser, Liegen, Sanitärbereich)
-Hübsch dekorierte Lobby

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Sehr geehrter Herr. Wolfgang Meschkat , Herzlichen Dank für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir bedauern, dass Ihr letzter Aufenthalt bei uns nicht Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkungen als Platinum elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club, sehr zu schätzen. und werden sie an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um unseren Service weiter zu verbessern. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Baesha
Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great for first time tourist visit. free breakfast and internet access. Highly Recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha!
Read More
Read Less

Toller Ausblick, aber sehr lauz

By

January 06, 2017

club

Lage sehr gut, dadurch aber leider sehr laut.
Personal sehr freundlich, aber bei Bestellungen und Reklamationen sehr träge.
Preis der bei onlinebuchung bestätigt wurde wich von tatsächlichen weit ab! (1000€)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

not a good stay

By

January 04, 2017

I brought my family for 10 days xmas experience but staying in this hotel almost reunited it . Catering , housekeeping is poor. Allowing guests to be noisy. Pool is over crowded. Not worth the money I paid for.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Good xmas and new year stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

Hotel was great in location, food and very helpful staff.
Got extremely busy in the mornings especially on the 27th but thereafter they put in extra tables and seemed to be a bit more organised.
Only downside was that we could not go to the rooftops terrace on NYE on account of kids and seems a bit of a shame as there were many families staying there with little kids.
Otherwise room service menu is great and as is theirIndian restaurant.
Great value overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Guest , Thank you for your valuable comments about our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback . We look forward to welcoming you back very soon . Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay at Holiday Inn Al Barsha

By

January 01, 2017

club

thanks for yet another amazing and relaxing stay at your hotel (Holiday Inn al Barsha) in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Mr Hussein, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager, Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less

Nice in Dubai

By

December 29, 2016

club

Great room for the price, friendly staff.
Could have used a heads up on the parking and construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear Guest , Thank you for your valuable comments . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Holiday Inn Dubai - Al Barsha
Read More
Read Less