Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 735 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good as expexted

By

April 22, 2017

Another great stay at my favorite hotel in dubai,

Great place near to mall of emirates

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Thank you for thd early check in that fullfilled within short period of time ....Good service

Read More
Read Less

Lounge Bar

By

April 19, 2017

club

Friendly service, good rates and availability of many Sport Channels.

Read More
Read Less

Best place for business and private stay

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everything needed for a good stay is simply excellent
Very warm welcome especially from staff of the receiption and also from duty managers
Skilled and freindly staff
Location and connection are perfect
I will for sure come again to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

great people

By

April 14, 2017

Had another excellent stay at the holiday inn al barsha.
All the staff are amazing at this hotel.
Breakfast crew are so attentive,great way to start the day is a Capuccino from Rhodelyn and the team.
As for the Thai restaurant there is no better in the whole of Dubai,and I have tried some !!
Kind Regards
Barry

Read More
Read Less

March / April stay

By

April 14, 2017

As always, a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Special thanks to Tarak, Younus, Daniel, Partha, Bahadar, Mahesh, Manmohan and Mathew. They went out of their way to ensure that my wife and mother in law felt very relaxed when I was working during the day. Always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn, Al Barsha. That is why we only use this hotel when we are in Dubai three or four times a year.

Top tip for all reading this review. Treat people the way that you want to be treated yourself. Courtesy and politeness costs nothing. Everyone has a job to do and, if you are fortunate enough to be able to stay in nice hotels, doesn't mean that people who work in the hotels are below you.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 12, 2017

enjoyed my stay. Breakfast was amazing, the staff too.

Read More
Read Less

Quality of breakfast giod

By

April 10, 2017

club

Excellent quality if Breajfasr . Nice stay . Costing on higher side. Other option also available

Read More
Read Less

toller Service und ein bequemes Bett

By

April 10, 2017

club

trotz für Dubai eher ungewöhnlich schlechten Wetters hatten wir einen tollen Aufenthalt Anfang März.
Das Hotel ist perfekt gelegen. Metro-Station und die Mall of Emirates sind in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Das Hotelzimmer war immer schön sauber und wir konnten prima schlafen.
Auch die Auswahl beim Frühstück hat uns sehr gefallen, sowie das stets sehr freundliche Personal im ganzen Hotel.
Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel sehr genossen und werden mit Sicherheit wiederkommen

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff and good all round stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Highly recommended. Good central location and great food available in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Dubai

By

April 08, 2017

Gutes Hotel - zu Fuß kann die nahegelegenen Mall erreicht werden

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

April 08, 2017

club

Belle chambre, emplacement très pratique à deux pas du métro, personnel à l'écoute, petit déjeuner complet, tout était fait pour un séjour grand confort. La terrasse n'est pas évidente d'accès, mais très agréable. Seul bémol le prix final, la note est salée quand on additionne toutes les taxes.

Read More
Read Less