Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 726 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

726reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Gesamtheit

By

avril 25, 2017

club

Der Service und die Lage des Hotels kann ich nur empfehlen.
Es hat mir gut gefallen

Read More
Read Less

Hotel an guter Lage!

By

avril 25, 2017

club

Standort ideal für alle Erkundungen. Metro 5 Min. In der näheren Umgebung hat es alles was man braucht. Bequeme Betten. Nettes Personal. Gutes Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay and wonderful service

By

avril 24, 2017

Room was specious and thank you Ahmed at the Front Desk for the upgrade, which my family and i appreciate so much.
b'fast is good and spread is good as well.
would be nice if to have an English children entertainment channel available in room as both cartoon channels were with Arabic only.

overall, we had a nice stay and kids enjoyed the pool time a lot.

thanks for all staff who assist us to make it enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai 2017

By

avril 24, 2017

Ein sehr stimmiger Aufenthalt kann man echt empfehlen. Die Bar bietet viel Speisen und Getränke.

Read More
Read Less

I like the location!

By

avril 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good location. Friendly staff. Old property. Don't mind to stay at the hotel again if I can't find other options.


Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Room in good location

By

avril 23, 2017

club

The Hotel is in good location, easy access to metro,
as a business man metro access is important to attend the meeting in time, excellent reception and front staff,
good room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Concern Handling

By

avril 21, 2017

club

I was so impress on how staff of Holiday Inn Bur Dubai take note of your preference and concern during your stay. They always make sure that all concerns are being responded immediately.

Great customer service... great customer concern handling skill. Great hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and quite central for touring places in Dubai

By

avril 20, 2017

club

This hotel is located quite central to the amenities we wanted . Shopping and sight seeing . . This is a very friendly hotel . It's very clean and the staff are always willing to assist and accommodate any requests from guests . The food , especially the breakfast is fantastic. We do not eat eggs and the chef made some eggless pastrys for us . The kitchen staff and the resturant staff were always on hand serving everything guests requested. Really enjoyed our stay .

Read More
Read Less

Mr.Hammad at Reception excellent to Rewards club

By

avril 20, 2017

Best welcome and felt proud of being with Rewards club.

Read More
Read Less

F

By

avril 16, 2017

club

Great service,

I would like to thank Kevin for the great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property for families

By

avril 15, 2017

Holiday Inn Bur Dubai is an excellent property for families.Rooms are excellent,food awesome and hospitality above par.Smiling service by their staff and chef and their motto of special privileges for kids makes it an ideal family holiday destination.Excellent value for money.Definitely would love to visit again.Kids would ensure this atleast for the special treatment they rec'd from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekt für Geschäftsreisende

By

avril 14, 2017

club

- freundliches, effizientes Personal beim Check In
- gute Lage des Hotels
- ruhige Zimmer

Read More
Read Less