Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1441 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    983
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Not good service.

By

April 04, 2020

club

Breakfast was awesome. I like the swimming pool. Rest all facilities are below average. Many areas need improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Excellence should be their Name

By

April 01, 2020

club

Best value for money. They got me at the check in. Add the Beautiful Room and the exquisite meals served at breakfast and the convenient location and it was a WIN, WIN, WIN all the way!

Read More
Read Less

100% Satisfied Stay

By

March 31, 2020

The Holiday In Bur Dubai converted a tedious business trip into an enjoyable stay.

The staff made 110% effort to make sure everything worked as planned from arrival through to departure.

Highly recommended property.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory Services !

By

March 29, 2020

club

Food was awesome ! Service was satisfactory. Food was awesome ! Service was satisfactory. Food was awesome ! Service was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Thoroughly Enjoyable

By

March 19, 2020

It was a great experience the short stay I had. From the staff, the service, the room,

Read More
Read Less

Happy moments

By

March 19, 2020

club

Really it was a great experience staying holiday inn Dubai staff is really supportive specially Akshay from India at front office made us feel as we are in home town because some of in our group were not comfortable in English or any other languages

Read More
Read Less

Good Ambience and Hospitality

By

March 17, 2020

club

Pleasant stay wih nice accommodation, overall good service.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

March 13, 2020

club

Все в отеле было отлично. Особенно порадовало удачное расположение отеля относительно метро и магазинов.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent location

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

Proximity to mall, restaurants and metro are an added advantage

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

March 10, 2020

club

Would live to be staying with Holiday Inn properties.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay as usual

By

March 04, 2020

Always a pleasure to stay here. Excellent service, very good location and nice rooms...all together makes up for a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Family and business stay at Holiday Inn Bur Dubai

By

March 03, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location near metro station, good food. Located very near to the cinema theater as well.

Read More
Read Less