Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 679 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

King size bed

By

February 23, 2017

club

Super lit. Confortable. Chambre calme donnant pourtant sur la route. Chambre avec baignoire assez grande pour 1m95.

Read More
Read Less

Complementary services

By

February 22, 2017

club

Suggested to let guests know the complementary services like drinking water and washroom utilities such as comb dental kit etc.
When it is not mentioned guests assume as not included.
Transpencies serves more.
Overall we had a comfortable n enjoyable stay especially the staff co-operation and their charming faces have made us to choose holiday inn chain in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that my team has well looked after you. We do provide complimentary water and items such as comb or dental kid free of charge. We don't have them in the room as per Holiday Inn Brand Standard but we have them complimentary on request. The hotel charges for food and beverage consumed via Room Service or from the Minibar fridge located in the room. I am sorry if we have not explained this to you properly. I hope that we have another opportunity soon to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ambiance of restaurant and roof

By

February 21, 2017

club

What I don't like is the heavy odour of cooking that is everywhere especially in the corridors. I also didn't like the roof top bar, the pool area is narrowed and not comfortable. That's why I'm not using the pool since that bar was built. In addition, somehow you have to reduce the noise coming from the bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am pleased to let you know that we are in the process of installing an extraction system in our restaurant to improve the smell in the hotel. I am sorry about the noise coming from the roof top club. I will share your feedback with the operator of this outlet. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Bur Dubai Embassy District-Feb 2017

By

February 20, 2017

club

I cannot state how impressed I was with our stay in this hotel. My friend and I did not know what to expect as we had never been to Dubai before and thought the Holiday Inn we had booked would just be a budget hotel with average food and facilities. However, we were completely blown away. From the moment we arrived we were treated like royalty. Bags taken to our room for us, wifi access given, food and drink as and when we wanted (we booked half board) and felt so welcome. The hotel is extrememly close to transport links and the metro is how we got to and from famous places to visit in Dubai. It was so cheap to use and literally on the hotel's doorstep. It's not far from the airport either so a taxi from there was cheap too. We didnt know what to expect with food either; booking half board we were going to have breakfast and dinner and there was so much variety! We were ae to taste as much or little as we wanted and everything was cooked to perfection! So lovely! We could not fault our stay here at all, we loved it!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. Quite frankly I am blown away and extremely pleased and proud to read through your feedback. I am delighted that my team has exceeded your expectation. With great pleasure I will share your feedback with them. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hanna Australia

By

February 20, 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located close to rail line and general
Ok for business as I did not spend a lot of time there. The hotel could
Do with a makeover to update.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel de très bonne qualité

By

February 19, 2017

club

Hôtel qui vaut ces quatre étoiles, le personnel est très gentil et à votre service, avec le sourire.
Grande chambre, propre et bien rangée.
Hôtel très bien situé, tout près du métro, une centaine de mètres, avec deux lignes.
Très bonne ambiance au sein de l'hôtel, avec discothèque, bar, piscine, salle de sports et Wi-Fi incluse.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

February 19, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. Very close to all amenities including the metro station and Bur Dubai shopping mall!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you found our hotel of good value for money and that the location of the hotel suited your needs. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice but noisy

By

February 18, 2017

On my second day at this hotel I received a letter from the management informing me that their will be renovation
work next day in the hotel from 9am to 5pm. And that they apologize for any inconvenience. Next day the noise was really serious and I couldn't relax in my room. I wish they would have told me about this earlier so I could have the option to cancel my reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am sorry that you were disturbed by the work in our hotel. We need to complete some emergency repair work which should be completed by the end of this month. We have updated your records to ensure you will get a quiet room upon your next stay. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 17, 2017

club

I had a very good experience, and I am happy to recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that you have experienced great service from my team. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Localizzazione

By

February 16, 2017

club

Hotel confortevole ed ottima prima colazione.
Localizzazione: vicino alla Burj Khalifa Metro Station (exit 4) 5' walking (6 fermate dall'Airport Terminal 3); possibilità di andare a piedi Al Fahidi Historic District (25’),e Bur Dubai Abra Station (40'). Questo dato dovrebbe essere specificato meglio sul sito dell'Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast offering. I would like to thank you for highlighting the improvement opportunity on our hotel website. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Urlaub in Dubai

By

February 16, 2017

club

Der tolle Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Bur Dubai hat uns die Reise sehr angenehm und entspannt bereitet. Die Nähe zum Creek ist perfekt und der Service einmalig. Wir hatten immer das Gefühl mir Respekt und höchster Freundlichkeit umsorgt gewesen zu sein. Ein grandioses Frühstück hat uns einen wunderbaren Start in den Tag beschert. Alle Fragen und Wünsche wurden stets erfüllt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihr wunderbares Feedback. Wir freuen uns sehr dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Gerne werde ich Ihre Bewertung an meine Mitarbeiter weiterleiten. Ich würde mich freuen Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great parking facility

By

February 16, 2017

The hotel has an underground parking fascility which was free to use and hassle-free.

Read More
Read Less