Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 702 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Peaceful,Good Connectivity

By

March 21, 2017

club

Internet was slow and shuttle service to near by points like metro station and market would be an add on experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Location of the hotel is quite good situated in Bur Dubai. Staff is very cordial and helpful. Mr. Rakesh was very helpful. Breakfast is good.House keeping is good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

hotel is at very good location near to metro station
A very good service
A good places with is worth of money
staff is friendly
food is also good

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located near Bur Juman which has all amneties, we always aspire to come to this hotel only when we come to Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

My home in Dubai

By

March 19, 2017

I just love this holiday Inn its a great property which understands exactly what i need . Must have stayed here over 100+ times but it never failed me ever

Thanks to the wonderful team led by Mr. Bruno, Mr. Emad, Mr. Vikas, Mr. Hameed, Mr. Cajetan and the entire concierge team.
Yoy guys make my each stay memorable. Thank you guys

Will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Weekend brekfast

By

March 18, 2017

What I have observed that on Fri-Sat, quantity of breakfast items are less in comparison to week days..Need to increase Wi-Fi speed.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

We found your reception staff to be exceptional they went out of their way to assist at every opportunity, they smiled all the time and were very polite at all times.

I found the shower took probably more than 5 minutes to have hot water but other than that we were very ally with our accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn great service

By

March 15, 2017

We loved our stay .impressive staff, food ,service , clean room . The bed was so comfortable. We would love to recommend this hotel to family , friends. In future hope to stay there again

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and leisurly

By

March 14, 2017

club

It was very comfortable and staff was very co-operative. I recommend this hotel to every one.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in IHG ion March07

By

March 13, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel...Great service, clean Guest room, Co-operative staff, great location/close to Metro.
Great Travel service counter.

Read More
Read Less

Gastfreundschaft in Dubai

By

March 13, 2017

club

Günstig zur Altstadt und Metro gelegenes Haus, in dem der Kunde König ist.
Freundlicher Service und Bemühen um den Gast auf allen Ebenen sowie eine für den Preis sehr gute Küche sorgen für Wohlfühlen von Anfang an.
Obwohl die Badezimmer inzwischen eine Renovierung vertragen könnten, sind alle Räumlichkeiten sauber und gepflegt, die Zimmer geräumig und bequem.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitable staff and great rooms

By

March 12, 2017

club

Comfortable stay .. great service .. super helpful staff .. entered with a smile and left with a smile with a bundle of memories. Holiday Inn dubai thank you a very comfortable stay .

Read More
Read Less