Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 823 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Staff very helpful

By

August 16, 2017

This is third stay at the hotel and nothing to complain about the property, staff or service as expected - brilliant. Close to Metro, free parking, a clean roof-top pool and very family friendly.

However, the noise from bar and club is unacceptable as starts in the evening and does not stop till between 1-3am depending on the day of the week. Noise traveled all the way to 2nd floor!

Read More
Read Less

Dubai Hotel

By

August 13, 2017

Excellent location

Value for Morney

Wide spread of breakfast

Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Could be nice hotel with management improvement.

By

August 13, 2017

Hotel itself is quite average for chain, nothing to be super excited, but nothing to be too much disappointed. Location is quite convenient, very nearby to shopping mall and public transportation. Staff is good, nothing to wow, but nothing to complain, everything fast enough, efficient, and friendly. Breakfast option is quite average for chain, but will not stay hungry, selection is decent, and cooking is good.

Room was a bit dated, though, bathroom in particular. Wasn't really looking so great for Holiday inn, can use some refreshing.

What really made poor impression about hotel, is participation in ihg club program. You know, when people book stay they don't usually have neither time, nor desire to guess, will the hoter honor your stay or not. If the rate is published at site and avaliable for general public and you payed it without points or such, you normally expect it to be qualifying stay. And if it's not, i expect hotel to mention it BEFORE booking.

Anyway, long story short, i don't want to deal with such problems, and if other people don't want to either, i suggest to avoid this property.

There is a lot of selection even in Dubai. I'd rather stay with a property which makes no problem for me and deliver what is expected, without special mentioning or complaining or anything like that. This one failed on that. Might be small thing, but it made big impression. This 2/5 rating is well deserved.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

August 11, 2017

well situated nearby metro station
Staff was extremely helpful and caring
excellent room cleaning
excellent food
- Pool rather small and not many beds/chairs, pool staff should consider removing "reservations"

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

August 10, 2017

Special mention of Cajetan & Rakesh (Night Duty Managers)..also Angela at Front Desk ; Rishi in Reservations and Adel at the Breakfast joint...!!!

Ask for higher floors....

literally 2 mins walk from Bur Juman Metro station - puts you in direct connection to both Red and Green Lines

15 mins from Airport

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service Noisy Rooms

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

Worst customer service ever, the check in process takes forever, couldn't sleep at all as music from the club plays all night long. Informed the check in staff that I am IHG platinum but didn't help any better, the stay was way below expectations and will never stay again in this place. As I am Diamond and Platinum with other chains I always get breakfast for free but thie check in staff refused to copy other chains and offered me breakfast at AED 50 per person instead of AED 75. We arrived late night and the room was not even ready and no amineties for platinum guest at all.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel in optimaler Lage

By

August 03, 2017

Wir hatten einen tollen Urlaub in Dubai. Das Hotel ist einfach super. Das komplette Team ist sehr freundlich, höflich und machen alle Wünsche war. Besonders das Servicepersonal am Abend (Mr. Rakesch und Mr. Ganesh) sind einzigartig und haben jeden Abend für uns besonders gemacht. Das Essen war sehr abwechslungsreich und hat lecker geschmeckt. Auch das Housekeeping war ohne Beanstandungen. Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und gepflegt. Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet, ca. 500m zur Metro Burjuman Mall (rote und grüne Linie). Der kostenlose Strandbus funktioniert einwandfrei. Vielen Dank an das Team, dass Sie unseren Urlaub perfekt gemacht haben.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for everyone

By

August 03, 2017

Business or leisure. This hotel is perfect in all ways. Amazing breakfas, spacious and clean rooms, brilliant staff and centrally located. The hotel teak will make sure you enter with a smile and see you again on your next visit(s) with a smile. Highly recommended for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

August 02, 2017

club

不错,位置服务早餐对于商务出行来说都可以接受。
不错,位置服务早餐对于商务出行来说都可以接受。
不错,位置服务早餐对于商务出行来说都可以接受。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good service, and warm treatment

By

August 01, 2017

club

You may need to have food for Africans, We were not able to eat from the hotel because we could not get what we can eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good location in Dubai with spacious clean rooms

By

August 01, 2017

This was my first stay in this hotel and it was good experience. Conveniently located near the Metro Station and Burjuman Mall. Room was spacious and clean. The front office staff readily agreed to my request for a late checkout at no additional cost. The room service staff agreed to serve Indian cuisine dinner well past midnight even when it was not on the menu (ad it was delicious). Plenty of car parking space in the basement. Helpful and courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service and good food.

By

July 30, 2017

club

Thank you very much! I arrived with my grandparents. The room and the service were excellent. The beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was great as well. The Internet worked fine.

Read More
Read Less