Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 885 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Service in a lavish Suite

By

October 16, 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay in one of the suites located on the 1st floor, the extra room could easily hold 5-8 people for a small get together, in room service was efficient and quick. Jacuzzi is a great option after a long day at work. Overall enjoyed the hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Ok but could do better

By

October 11, 2017

club

Bathroom not the cleanest staff good but wifi non existant

Read More
Read Less

Lovey Staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

This is my second stay in this property, the check in was fast, room was upgraded to executive room. Room very clean and spacious .comfortable bed,
Breakfast is tasty , but i think more varirties can be added.
The staff is superb , ready to help with a smile. Thanks to Angela abd Rakish from front office.
The location is excellent , near to Burjuman metro.
This hotel is recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

I think its ok overall. need to some work on reception area

Read More
Read Less

Nice ambiance, pubs, indianness

By

October 07, 2017

5 pubs are good attraction.
Staffs are very cordial.
Nice cleanliness and value for money.
Swimming pool is small and timings are odd as it closes by 7.
Gym, steam and sauna are nice.
Rooftop pub is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and excellent service

By

October 05, 2017

club

A couple of minutes walk only from the nearest Metro station with nice service. There are many shops including a big shopping mall.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables zimmer und gute Abendessen

By

October 05, 2017

club

Komfortables zimmer.Freundliche personal.Topp essen. Metro Station und große Einkaufzentrum in der nähe.

Read More
Read Less

prima Hotel

By

October 04, 2017

club

der Aufenthalt im Hotel Holiday Inn war sehr zufreidenstellend, Preis/Leistungsverhältnis hat absolut gestimmt, Zimmer sehr sauber und ordentlich, Frühstück sehr lecker, reichhaltig und vielfältig. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort übernachten.
Einziger Schwachpunkt : der Pool schloss zu früh, wir hätte ihn gern bis 22:00 nutzen wollen....

Read More
Read Less

Hotelpersonal

By

October 04, 2017

club

Personal ist sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit.
Es waren so viele Deutschsprachige Gäste vorort da wäre ein ansprechpartner mit Deutschkenntnisse nicht verkehrt. Trotz allem war es sehr angenehm.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

Hotel is pretty good, I really liked the room. However the room did not have an external window, rather a window that overlooked the lobby which could be loud at times.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay

By

October 03, 2017

Except breakfast area - all other part of the hotel is excellent. Breakfast area is full of fly.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai ist immer eine Reise wert

By

October 02, 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn Burj Dubai hat uns sehr sehr gut gefallen. Immer gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less