Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 807 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    521
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Hotel Stay

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

Amazing staff and thats very important big clean room

Read More
Read Less

not like other holiday inn!

By

July 26, 2017

different than others holiday inn in everything design,
there is a noisy night club
on of staff entered my room with out my permission and even knocking, to remove the minibar,

Read More
Read Less

Freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

July 26, 2017

club

Gutes Essen,W-lan. Lage,
Parkplatz
Preisverhältnis.gute Servise

Read More
Read Less

Good stay Great service

By

July 26, 2017

club

Hotel rooms are spacious with all amenities. Quiet and serene. Service is great and the breakfast was very good. The staff are very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 25, 2017

club

I had a great experience staying at the holiday Inn - But Dubai and look forward to staying there in my future travel to Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

July 23, 2017

club

I stayed 2 nights in this hotel and everything was beyond my expectation, from the courteous, hospitable staff to comfortable, quiet and clean room. Moreover, the location of hotel is so ideal for people who want to travel around the Dubai by metro, the metro station is less than 5 minutes walk from the hotel. I recommend this wonderful hotel to all who are looking for a comfortable and convenient stay with the highest facilities and standards.

Read More
Read Less

It is NOT an IHG hotel !!

By

July 22, 2017

Already provided in earlier note. Already provided in earlier note. Already provided in earlier note. Already provided in earlier note. Already provided in earlier note

Read More
Read Less

Business overnight stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

It's a good property in the heart of bur dubai. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

July 17, 2017

club

It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel

It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel
It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel
It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel
It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel
It was over my expectation of a 4 star hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very impressed by the very courteous, friendly and professional staff.
This location is good as I believe, it's the closest to the metro of all the other Holiday Inns in the area.
The hotel is very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai

By

July 14, 2017

club

Excellent stay at the hotel.. everything was so easy to approach and overall I was very much impressed with the hotel staff. Very cooperative....

Read More
Read Less

Großartiges Personal

By

July 11, 2017

club

Toller Service im Hotel und Restaurant .
Nur in der Bar war das Personal nicht auf dem Stand des Hotel.
Es war mir zu unfreundlich. Beim Bezahlen wurde nur die Summe genannt ohne Beleg. Dieser wurde erst nach Nachfrage zerissen auf den Tresen gelegt.
Das Wasser im Pool war uns zu warm.
Aber dieses Hotel ist in dieser Klasse absolut empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less