Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 708 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

708reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed and poor internet

By

March 27, 2017

Overall services were good during our stay but the only problem was of internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Wow!, it was great feeling

By

March 27, 2017

club

It was really a great feeling after staying at Holiday Inn, Embassy District, Dubai. It started from front desk while checking in and continued through out my stay. During the breakfast, I was served with a very friendly staff. I felt secured and was happy with the overall services.

You can add more channels (News) in TV. In the breakfast, it will be great if the spices are a little less in the Vegetarian dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 27, 2017

Remember this is a hotel in the old Dubai so a rooftop pool was a great fascility. Rooms clean an great staff along with a 2 min walk to the excellent Dubai metro and tour bus pick ups made this stay easy. Quiet area no traffic noise. My wife is a coeliac which was no problem for the staff who had plenty of gluten free bread available.

Read More
Read Less

Great suite room

By

March 26, 2017

club

Room offered to us was good. Service provider were excellent on their part and we enjoyed a great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel for staying in dubai

By

March 24, 2017

club

Best hotel
Best staff
Best services
I got hurt at desert Safari n my left hand thumb got dislocated ..When I came back,I contacted Mr hammad on reception and he took very good care of me.. Promptly he send medic with first ..Medic made sure I should not be in pain ..In next 10 minutes Mr hammad called again that if I need to go to doctor then he can help me with that..But I manged with my own medicines which I carried from India...I really am very happy with the services..At breakfast table also chef was serving best services...I was amazed n thanking each and all for making our stay very comfortable...God bless you all

Read More
Read Less

Comida

By

March 22, 2017

club

La comida no era tan buena.yo queria probar mas comidas tipos arabes.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful,Good Connectivity

By

March 21, 2017

club

Internet was slow and shuttle service to near by points like metro station and market would be an add on experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

March 20, 2017

club

Location of the hotel is quite good situated in Bur Dubai. Staff is very cordial and helpful. Mr. Rakesh was very helpful. Breakfast is good.House keeping is good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

March 20, 2017

club

hotel is at very good location near to metro station
A very good service
A good places with is worth of money
staff is friendly
food is also good

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located near Bur Juman which has all amneties, we always aspire to come to this hotel only when we come to Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

My home in Dubai

By

March 19, 2017

I just love this holiday Inn its a great property which understands exactly what i need . Must have stayed here over 100+ times but it never failed me ever

Thanks to the wonderful team led by Mr. Bruno, Mr. Emad, Mr. Vikas, Mr. Hameed, Mr. Cajetan and the entire concierge team.
Yoy guys make my each stay memorable. Thank you guys

Will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Weekend brekfast

By

March 18, 2017

What I have observed that on Fri-Sat, quantity of breakfast items are less in comparison to week days..Need to increase Wi-Fi speed.

Read More
Read Less