Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 641 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

My Home in Dubai

By

January 22, 2017

Great stay once again in this lovely hotel.

It exceeds my expectations every time i visit the hotel, wanna thank Mr. Bruno and his team. Mr. Emad thank you for taking care of my stay with room preferences etc. Also thanking Mr. Vikas from front desk the lovely concierge team and lastly Ma. Meenakshi from the security in parking , Meenakshi i like your positive attitude and your smiling face to greet tge guests.

The hotel location and accessiblity to metro is a big plus.

Will be back soon guys

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

January 21, 2017

Yet another stay at this property and the experience has been great. From check-in to the room upgrade to the staff service to the final check-out. Keep the good work always. Not to forget the special request for the pool access.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

We are happy to stay me and my family enjoyed a lot

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our hotel website. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

Location is perfect, away from the road, while still close to the metro.
The only issue is the sound from the club at night, although it is distanced, you still he's the vibe, as for a high floor room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. I am pleased to hear that you found that the location of the hotel suited your needs. However I am sorry to hear that the noise of the night clubs hampered your stay experience. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Please contract us prior to your next stay so we can allocate you a more quiet room. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 19, 2017

club

We stay holiday inn for 12days we really enjoyed the moment we're unforgettable memories hope to come back soon again .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. I am delighted to hear that you have spend 12 memorable days with us. We are looking forward to your return visit. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

January 2017 Bur Dubai

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Always comfortable and guaranteed good sleep. Staff are helpful and pleasant. Place is a bit tired but still very enjoyable to stay there. Some of the rooms have no view at all - either internal view of restaurant or blank wall of building to the side

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for keep coming back to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai Hotel. I am very pleased to hear that my team is helpful and pleasant and that you had a comfortable good night sleep. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

6 Year Relationship

By

January 18, 2017

I have been staying at this hotel for 6 years now. The vast majority of time the staff bends over backwards to accommodate me. I refuse to even consider staying somewhere else when I am in Dubai. The breakfast here is so good that I would come back just for the food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your loyalty toward the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. I am thrilled to hear that my team is looking after you in all these years and that you enjoy the breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old but nice

By

January 17, 2017

An old hotel with classic furniture,but still clean and nice hotel to stay in.
Location is also plus

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai Hotel. I am pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and I am looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Management

By

January 15, 2017

This hotel has a good management . The hotel people are polite and working friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel website. I am thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that you felt my team was friendly and polite. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zu empfehlen

By

January 15, 2017

club

Sauberes Hotel in guter Lage. Man bekommt leicht Taxi, Metro ist auch nicht weit. Sehr,sehr freundliches Personal, sehr zuvorkommend ohne aufdringlich zu sein, besonders hervorgestochen ist Hr. Hammad vom Empfang, der uns wirklich alles abgenommen hat, für kleine positive Überraschungen gut war und uns wirklich sehr wohl fühlen liess. Der Concierge Service war auch gut.
Ein bisschen verbessert werden kann der Pool...die Öffnungszeiten könnten noch etwas länger dein und die eine andere Fliese drumherum müsste ausgetauscht werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung. Es freut uns sehr dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und dass sich meine Mitarbeiter sich um Sie gekümmert hatten. Speziell möchte ich mich für Ihren Kommentar bezüglich unseres Empfangsmitarbeiter Herrn Hammad bedanken. Wir hoffen Sie bald wieder in unserem Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for money

By

January 13, 2017

This hotel has great location close to Burjuman Metro station. Friendly staff and clean room with variety of Indian vegetarian dishes for breakfast adds comfort during the stay. in total good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on our hotel website. We are delighted to hear that your stay represented good value for money for you and that enjoyed the vegetarian options on our breakfast buffet. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

January 10, 2017

club

We stayed as a family here for 5 nights. It was well positioned for the metro, BurJuman Shopping Mall was just around the corner and taxis were easily available.

Our rooms were perfectly sized and comfortable. The staff were all welcoming and accommodating. We felt valued and nothing was too much trouble for any staff member.

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a base in Dubai.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback.We are thrilled to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with is and that the team hotel made you feel welcome and has well looked after you during your stay. I am looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less