Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 556 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellent Service

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent services and always looking after the guests.
The service and it Three Guineas is awesome, the same as the people in reception and concierge.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am very pleased to hear that you have received excellent service in our hotel. I have shared your comments with my team. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

first time stay

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

very convenient location within walking distance to
metro station which is major line connecting across
dubai , and also walking distane to big shpping mall
burjman which is easy for lunch , dinner even .

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed your stay and that the location of the hotel suited your needs. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location and Spacious Room

By

September 19, 2016

Good Location for Food, Travel and Spacious Room, Clean and Good Ambience

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on our hotel website. We are delighted to note that you have enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

September 16, 2016

club

Ottima posizione per visitare la città. Vicino metro e bus. Personale gentile. Pulito e ordinato. Colazione varia. Il venerdì sera un pò disturbato dalla presenza di una discoteca. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your experience. However I would like to apologize for the noise disturbance. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good location

By

September 15, 2016

Stay there for 4 days. The staf was very nice. We get a complementary upgrade to executive room as a IHG member. Room was great, clean and bathroom is very nice. We also get a welcome fruit and soft drink in our room. Breakfast food is good. The only thing is the food is the same every day. Try to make the food more vary rather than indian food. Overall we really enjoy our stay at holiday inn bur dubai

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you felt recognizes as in IHG Rewards Club guest. Your feedback with regards to the breakfast is well noted. We have a new Executive Chef and he will be tasked to improve it. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wow stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

The staff were highly qualified and the hospitality was really excellent, made me feel @ home

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable sleep and clean room

By

September 10, 2016

club

room services were good , hotel staff were caring. the environment was peaceful.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on our hotel website. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and found our hotel environment peaceful and caring hotel staff. I hope we have another opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the best holiday inn

By

September 09, 2016

What can i say about this holiday inn ... you have to stay here i thought it was really nice clean and a very secure hotel to stay in , i had the suite here fresh fruit, cakes and wine everyday awaited me when i got back nice touch .... Buffet area was really nice fresh and well presented ... the pool area nice staff up there but the whole area looks very run down and lets the rest of the hotel down .. however i will be staying here again when back out there ...

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted to hear that have enjoyed your stay. Your feedback with regards to the pool is well noted and we will forward your comments to the hotel owners accordingly. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

average hotel

By

September 09, 2016

club

bad food, weird swimming pool timings
only one place was excellent the cowboy grill

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai. I am pleased to inform you that we have a new Executive Chef starting with us in two weeks and he will be made aware of your comments with regards to the food quality and work with his team to improve it. We hope that we have another opportunity soon to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worse hotel to stay

By

September 08, 2016

i could not sleep because there are 4 clubs in the hotel and used to vibrate in the night. staff disturbs at any time for stupid reasons while sleeping. reception did not even know how to print my invoice. did not get loyalty points when extended stay. i have been following up with the team for the confirmation since a week.

Worse staff ever!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Bur Dubai. Please accept my sincere apologies for the issues occurred during your last visit. Would you please be so kind to contact me at bruno.fischer@ihg.com so we can discuss your experience in more detail. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay Not Worth

By

September 08, 2016

The Hotel Atmosphere is not friendly with High Noise from the Pubs/Club hosted in the Hotel.

Added to the same, Night Shift Duty Manager is rude while speaking to guest, I complained that WIFI is not working he completely ignored me mentioning that we will look into this in morning and go away

Atleast, I will never come again, same I highlighted to my Corporate partner

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel Bur Dubai. I am very sorry to hear that we have not met your expectation. I would like sincerely apologize for the response from our team member when you have mentioned your problems during your stay and for the way it was handled. We have addressed this matter with our concerned employee. We still hope that we get another opportunity to welcome you back on another occasion. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

September 07, 2016

I would like to thank all the friendly staff, Manager Bruno, and especially Adhil Mughal, the reception guy for getting the things done quickly during my stay! TV works perfectlyfine, and just one call away, power adaptors are provided for my gadgets charging needs during my stay. I highly recommend staying in Holoiday Inn Burjuman.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback and it was a pleasure to be your host. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and that our friendly team has made the difference. Especially I would like to thank you for highlighting Adil from our concierge team. I have thanked him for the way he has looked after you. I hope to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Bruno Fischer General Manager
Read More
Read Less