Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 759 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

759reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great Hotel

By

February 28, 2017

Definitely will be coming back to this hotel while in town for work

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay here again!

By

February 27, 2017

club

Overall 2-3/10. Please see previous description of my displeasure with this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Good to sleep

By

February 24, 2017

Fourth time in this hotel, good to stay for business as well for leisure, quite place; "except the rooms in direction to the highway", friendly staff at the restaurant;
my claim regarding not cleaned room was ignored.

Read More
Read Less

there when I needed it

By

February 21, 2017

checked in late, left early. Was exactly what i needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 21, 2017

club

Everyone was nice and pleasant and treated you nice and service was great anything you needed they solved. The room was nice and the breakfast was the best.

Read More
Read Less

mold noisy felt cheap

By

February 20, 2017

mold on ceiling broken air management felt cheap i thought i had breakfast included with my stay , it was not and the staff made me feel cheap

Read More
Read Less

StY in dublin

By

February 19, 2017

Was a fairly clean hotel was not happy with the fitness center or the quality of sleep. The base of the bed made all kinds of noise when I moved. The staff was friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Was in town for training,stayed the night before Excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

The staff is very friendly and kind. The free shuttle service was very convenient. The breakfast has a large variety and large quantities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 13, 2017

Staff was amazing and very welcoming from the get go. Being out of town they were helpful with the local area and where things were located at. Fulfilled every request that I had with out any issue. That alone is worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Mike, We're thrilled to hear that our Guest Services team provided you a welcoming experience and took time to answer questions about the local area. Thank you for taking a moment to share your positive feedback with us! Our team takes great pride in their ability to provide exemplary service to our guests, I'm glad that you were able to enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you back again on your next visit to the area. With Regards, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin 925-574-7110
Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Overall the decor is outdated and appears aged. Maintenance shows inferior quality of work. The layout is odd as well; check in is not where one would expect it to be in relation to the main elevator. You need to exit and walk across a parking lot to get to it. The place is clean, so it has that going for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
2FfFfF, We've taken note of your feedback and would like to apologize that your experience was not exemplary. While we understand that our facility isn't a brand new building, we've taken great efforts refresh our rooms and public areas. Over the last 1.5 years we have: redecorated our room's corridors including brand new carpet and design, we have updated our guest room carpet as well as some of our guest room décor, and we will continue striving to provide our guests 'fresh' rooms that are clean, comfortable and consistent with Holiday Inn's that you've grown to love. As you are a valued Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member, I am very sorry that your experience did not meet those expectations. It's my hope to personally invite you back to stay with us, to allow us an opportunity to provide a you a great experience that you'll love. We appreciate your feedback and continued loyalty and hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin kyle@hidublinca.com
Read More
Read Less

Room not clean and no hot water

By

February 11, 2017

club

Before even entering the room there was rubber trim around door coming apart and hanging in the doorway. Walked in to find the floor dirty and the bathroom not in good shape. Repair work had been done and was very obvious. Couldn't get hot water in the morning. Finally got water to a barely warm temp after more than 5 min and then the water pressure significantly fell off.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
ss55, I am very sorry that your experience did not meet or exceed expectations. We are greatly disappointed that it seems we allowed you to experience a less than satisfactory stay due to concerns with the bathroom in your room, newly applied weather-stripping that hung loose from the door and issues with the hot water pressure. As an IHG Rewards Member, your satisfaction and loyalty are greatly important to us. We hope to speak with you directly, to hear your complete feedback, to allow us the opportunity to attempt resolving the concerns you experienced. Please contact me directly, at 925-574-7110, at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin kyle@hidublinca.com
Read More
Read Less