Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 774 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great STAFF!!

By

March 23, 2017

The staff at this location is amazing. I have stayed there several times and they are always so accommodating and kind!

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

This may have been the best night sleep at a hotel I have ever had. I usually don't sleep well at hotels. I was comfortable, it was quite and I slept like a baby!!!

Read More
Read Less

Outdated

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel needs a major face lift. Very out dated

Read More
Read Less

St Patrick's day stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Internet non existent. Breakfast offered only after we asked and then not offered for the second morning. Room clean and we'll stocked. Parking was limited. Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stop

By

March 20, 2017

club

Was in town for overnight stay for training. Hotel was clean and room was nice. Food at bar was very good. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

On business.

By

March 19, 2017

Convenient location but was difficult to do business out of because of internet issues.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location - right off the two major Freeways. It also, has an Outback Steakhouse across the parking lot and a Starbucks at the end of the block! What more could you want.

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel near to downtown, value for money. I stay hear for business, beds are good and relaxing, heating, AC should be upgraded makes toomuch noise and takes long to heat the room

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

Staff is the best part of the hotel. Room was not necessarily cleaned just made bed. But overall, great stay. Definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Customer experience

By

March 05, 2017

Very happy and energetic staffing, never have I experienced a full staff of very greetful and respectful employees.

Read More
Read Less

Food and service

By

March 03, 2017

club

The room service is excellent I didn't have to wait that long before they answer my call and the one who assist me is Sonia and she is so helpful , nice and patience to answer all my questions. The service to the room is equally super , food is still hot , drinks in cold glass and the waiter is nice as well . I enjoyed my stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and overall great stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

Staff was friendly upon arrival and ran a very easy check in process. I arrived later in the evening so that was nice. The guest room was clean and inviting. Only two issues with the room; the plug where the Keurig is wasn't working. I plugged the iron in as validation and it wouldn't draw power on either outlet. Other issue is (intermittently) after a flush of the toilet, the pipes seems to make a high pitch noise coming from the walls. Didn't happen every time and it's not that bad. This is more of a head's up for small things to fix, I guess. The gym could use some love, but having it 24 hours is awesome. Overall, great job guys! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less