Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 844 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    489
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    45

Warm welcome after challenging travel

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and welcoming. Very comfortable room was quiet for a good night's sleep!
Best hotel breakfast that I've had in past several years!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Easy

By

July 18, 2017

club

Was here for business and everything was as expected. The fitness room was a little small and the cleaning wipes not accessible for each day I went. The equipment was clean and functional though. The pool was a little warm but still nice. The staff kindly provided everything I asked or

Read More
Read Less

SSG D

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean and friendly environment. Staff greeted me professionally. Also very knowledgeable able to lookup my IHG member without any issued. Treated me as if I where normal visitor. Family oriented staffs/ took time to us ask me need anything that would help me With my stay

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

July 12, 2017

club

Nice room. Clean good location. Breakfast was expensive for what appeared to be a breakfast most hotels give away. We went to the country waffles down the street and paid about the same for a much better breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

July 09, 2017

I just want to say thank you for everything. The staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

July 04, 2017

club

Easy access to freeway. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Nothing really wonderful about this property, but nothing horrible. Just really dated.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom mold

By

July 04, 2017

There was a very strong mold odor in the bathroom, the television would not work

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

June 30, 2017

club

I recently flew to California from Georgia after being hired by a couple as their wedding photographer. Upon arrival to the Dublin Holiday Inn, I was greeted with the utmost courtesy and assistance. The cleanliness of the hotel was excellent! I would recommend this hotel to colleagues, family and friends. Thanks to the staff and management.

Jerrells Photography LLC
Dare to Inspire Multimedia LLC
Marietta, Ga.

Read More
Read Less

A lovely stay

By

June 29, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is tucked away from the main thoroughfare, but right up against I-580. I had no noise problems however. The staff was friendly, the hotel neat and clean. My room was comfortable and I slept incredibly well.
Thank you Holiday Inn for giving me a wonderful place to rest and relax after an eight hour drive!

Read More
Read Less

Best staff and service at any Holiday Inn I've visited

By

June 28, 2017

I travel constantly all over 7 western states and stay at nothing but Holiday Inn family hotels. THIS location is my favorite because of the quality of the service I receive from the staff and a management team that genuinely cares about providing real hospitality. Even as the team has added and trained new members, the staff's desire to provide a higher level of service is apparent. I continue to look forward to my next visit to the Holiday Inn Dublin.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean,

By

June 24, 2017

club

Everything in the hotel was very good.
The only thing was breakfast. There were
no sweet rolls for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay. Will stay there next time we are in the area !

By

June 22, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less