Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 795 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    44

4/9/17

By

April 22, 2017

club

Clean and close to bart station. Also close to outback and starbucks. Staff is polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience as usual...

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Prompt check- in to a great room. Staff was wonderful and we truly enjoyed or stay. We will be back soon...

Read More
Read Less

Business Director

By

April 20, 2017

I have been using IHG for many years now, and I can say the organization is one the best that I have seeing throughout the world. I will recommend this hotel to any friends or family members. The staff is great, they are friendly and the customer service is outrageous.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

The girls at Front desk were very helpful because I work for a company they thought I should be going through you Genia but we all got it squared away had a great laugh

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in Good Location

By

April 12, 2017

club

Nice Hotel in a good location of Dublin, close to restaurants and stores for convenience. Only drawback I can see is that I would have liked breakfast to cost less or be included.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

the night staff that checked me in was very nice and accommodating
the bed and pillows were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 09, 2017

club

Clean facility, good plentiful food. From the Front Desk to Housekeeping, Food

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Love the restaraunt staff. Not a fan of the freeway side of the buulding. Tends to have a lot of road noise.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is the best! I was especially impressed by Kaylie at the front desk!

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

April 08, 2017

Really enjoyed my stay. Look forwArd to staying there again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay affordable comfortable AWESOME STAFF

By

April 04, 2017

Spent 4 nights here for business and all I can say Awesome staff. I travel weekly for business and try to use IHG hotels whenever possible. This hotel staff made you feel like you were coming home for the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet location and great service

By

April 03, 2017

club

Hotel is in a nice, quiet part of town and central to various attractions and businesses. Check in was quick and easy and the rooms are well furnished and clean. The lounge was somewhat quiet, but the staff was very friendly and ready to serve. Limited drink and dinner selections, but what they had was pretty good and reasonably priced. Also, Outback is a short walk across the parking lot if I was in the mood for more selection

Read More
Read Less