Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 737 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    419
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    42

Staff awesome, bed, mirrors, heater, and wine... not so hot.

By

gennaio 15, 2017

club

This place has potential, but there were so many issues that I doubt I'll be back. Upon arrival, their courtesy van was parked right across the crosswalk, blocking the whole front entrance. The desk staff was awesome... as was ALL of the hotel staff.. some of the nicest I've experienced. Wine in the bar... pretty sketchy. Room very cold upon arrival. Heater ran continuously, and overheated the room regardless of setting. Mirrors are ALL set for someone shorter than 5'8. If you're taller, you'll never see your head. No USB or electrical outlets in bedside lamps. Beds are VERY firm... not to my liking, but may be to yours. Wall paper was coming off the wall in my room. Bathroom tub enamel was coming off, and looked like it had been painted. Towels were nice. Toilet tank kept refilling though the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 17, 2017
IBM Senior Executive, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your candid feedback. While we're thrilled to know that our staff's service was 'awesome', I am very sorry for your less than satisfactory experience and to hear your room was not to your liking. We've since been communicating directly and have taken steps to make-right your experience by addressing and resolving the concerns you'd shared. I want to thank you for speaking with me personally about your stay - and for allowing us an attempt to resolve your concerns. We hope that you'll continue choosing to stay with us on future visits to the area as I'm confident your experience isn't the norm. With Regards, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin 925-574-7110
Read More
Read Less

Not what a Holiday Inn should be

By

gennaio 05, 2017

platinumelite

The worst service from hotel staff I have ever experienced at any hotel in my life. The rooms were old and in need of major maintenance and remodel. All the staff seemed very unhappy and we're all very rude.

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 07, 2017
Gcamm82, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on IHG.com. I'm very alarmed by your experience, as it's not representative of our team or the service culture that we pride ourselves on. I am truly sorry that your service experience was as described and I hope for the opportunity to hear your feedback directly to allow us the opportunity to address the service failure with our team and try to make right your experience. Please reach me at 925-574-7110 or kyle@hidublinca.com at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin kyle@hidublinca.com
Read More
Read Less

Not up to standards of IGH

By

gennaio 05, 2017

No smile, no mention or upgrade as a Spire member, heater not hot,

Posted byHotelStaff
gennaio 07, 2017
Kev888, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Dublin! We genuinely appreciate your loyalty as a valued Spire Elite IHG Rewards member. I am very sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the high standard that we set for ourselves and that you experienced concern with the heater in your room. I hope to have the opportunity to talk to you further regarding your stay, please contact me directly at kyle@hidublinca.com or 925-574-7110. We appreciate your feedback and hope to prove that your experience was an exception. Sincerely, Kyle O., Guset Services Holiday Inn Dublin kyle@hidublinca.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

dicembre 22, 2016

During my 3 week stay I was very impressed with the staff. The Restaurant and Bar staff was always friendly and courteous, My room was always cleaned by the time I returned at the end of the day, and The front desk staff was always helpful and responsive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Last choice

By

dicembre 19, 2016

We were on a trip to help out my mom in the bay area

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 21, 2016
MikeyL01, While we certainly appreciate you taking time to share your feedback, and we think it's awesome you travelled here to help your Mom, we're hoping to learn more specific feedback about your stay so we can learn what made us your 'last choice'. Please reach out to me directly, should you have a few spare moments, to share your complete feedback so we can better understand how we might've made this a more enjoyable experience for you and your family. I can be reached at 925-574-7110 or kyle@hidublinca.com. With Regards, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

dicembre 19, 2016

club

I found the staff and facilities both to be above reproach.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 21, 2016
KevinSTL, Thank you for such kind words, I've shared your feedback with our staff! We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Tri-Valley area. Best Regards, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin kyle@hidublinca.com
Read More
Read Less

Great long stay!

By

dicembre 19, 2016

The staff at the front desk and restaurant were awesome. They always met me with a smile. Angel, Rosa, Paula, Alex, Sonia, and the gentleman that makes the omelets treated me like I was family.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 21, 2016
L_Wilson, We're delighted to know you enjoyed your time with us. I've shared your nice words with our restaurant team, to recognize their efforts. Your gesture is kindly appreciated.. Safe travels home & Happy Holidays! We hope to see you again next year. Sincerely, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin kyle@hidublinca.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

dicembre 16, 2016

club

Comfortable room, good brakefast and great service

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 19, 2016
annonymous98, On behalf of our entire team at Holiday Inn Dublin, thank you for staying with us and sharing your positive feedback! We're delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back again soon. Regards, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin 925-574-7110
Read More
Read Less

Eeeek

By

dicembre 13, 2016

club

For such a recognizable name in a affluent area I was shocked at the accommodation. The hotel was gross and drab.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 14, 2016
Dear Jammy31, Thank you for providing your feedback to the hotel. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me personally regarding more details about your stay. We will be happy to hear what we can do to improve as we would love to have you again. Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

dicembre 13, 2016

club

Everyone who I dealt with provided excellent customer service. I spent some time in the restaurant/bar area after work throughout my stay. I got to interact with a few of the bartenders. All of them went above and beyond on their service. They were very friendly, and yet professional. For lack of a better expression, they made me feel at home. I truly thank you for having people like them in your staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 13, 2016
Dear fervr, Thank you so much for your very kind words about our hotel staff. Please know that we love servicing our guests! We are thrilled to hear that our we are doing our jobs as we should! We are appreciative of you and we hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

OK but over priced

By

dicembre 12, 2016

club

Nice place, but over priced for the quality of hotel. But maybe this is just the area?

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 12, 2016
Dear scalve1, Thank you for providing your feedback to us regarding your recent stay with us. Our prices do vary each day so if you visited us during the week your rate would have been significantly higher than our weekend rates. We do stay consistent within the area as our local market of hotels all have the same price range and strategy. You are welcome to reach out to our In House Sales department if you are ever looking for a Local Negotiated rate with your company or block rate for you and your colleagues. Otherwise, I do hope you enjoyed your stay with us while you were here. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

dicembre 12, 2016

Nothing special room and hotel in general looks dated
Both rooms were very small

Posted byHotelStaff
dicembre 12, 2016
Dear Mark unhappy stay, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback regarding your stay. Please do not hesitate to reach out to me personally with more details about your stay and what we could have done to "WOW" you. Thank you for your time and happy holidays! Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less