Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 699 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    40

nice location and very comfortable

By

September 29, 2016

club

This location suits my needs and I will return to this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 27, 2016

club

The entire hotel staff from the front desk to the restaurant to the maid services was top notch! I really felt welcome and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Marzgirl, Your words about our staff are too kind! We are very happy to hear your experience with our staff was positive as we strive to deliver exceptional customer service! Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great room and lovely staff

By

September 25, 2016

club

The staff were lovely, very helpful and friendly. Our room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was execellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
Dear Mary445, Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback about our hotel and hotel staff. We will be happy to pass on your compliments to our restaurant staff! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excelent Servers in Bar / Resturant

By

September 21, 2016

Good rooms usually pretty quiet and close to 580 freeway. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Dale Sr., Thank you so much for your overall positive feedback about our hotel and hotel staff. We are happy to hear you would recommend this hotel to others! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

September 19, 2016

club

Dust all over and mold in the bathroom and TV did not work most of the time

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear wolf1948, Thank you for your feedback about our hotel as we are always looking to improve our overall guest experience. We are saddened your experience with us was not as positive as you deserved. You are welcome to reach out to us personally to further discuss the details of your stay. Again, thank you so much for your feedback and we hope you will choose to stay with us again soon. Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn

By

September 13, 2016

Good location. With a lot of retails and restaurants. Safe neighborhood.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Dear lausing, Thank you for your positive feedback about the location of our hotel. We sure hope you enjoyed your time at the hotel as well! Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

September 12, 2016

The staff was great and very attentive. It was a good location for the meetings that I was attending.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Jumber5912, Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our hotel staff. We are thankful for your kind words and we hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Need to address several issues

By

September 06, 2016

club

I have traveled throughout the country for several years, staying at many different hotels including the Dublin Holiday Inn on more than one occasion, however I don't plan to return to this hotel in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Dear 21055, Thank you for providing us feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Feel free to reach out to me personally with any specific details regarding your overall stay experience. We hope to make it right and see you again soon! Warm Regards, Gena Despres Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 04, 2016

club

When I arrived in my room there was no satellite TV or telephone. The TV issue was fixed however the phone was not.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
JRS62, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am very sorry that the satellite TV and telephone were not operating correctly upon your arrival. While I'm glad to hear that we were able to resolve the TV connection, I'm concerned that we have not yet fixed the telephone. If you're still in-house, please call the Front Desk so that we can arrange to fix this problem immediately. Our maintenance team will be more than happy to resolve the situation, at your convenience. Please also let us know if there's anything we can do to ensure your stay is comfortable. Sincerely, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin
Read More
Read Less

Not a great value

By

September 01, 2016

club

I paid far too much to stay here and it was not a nice hotel, partially due to the design of the rooms and the lack of standard equipment. There wasn't anything horribly wrong, but they charge prices similar to much nicer hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Nickname0123456789, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. Your feedback is important to us as we're continually looking for ways to improve the guest experience. If you have a chance, please reach out to us directly as we'd love to hear any specific details you can share regarding concerns about 'design of the rooms' and 'lack of standard equipment'. We pride ourselves on providing complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel & in all of our guest rooms (recently upgraded to much faster fiber optic Internet), as well as recently upgraded DirecTV access (200+ channels, including HBO), Keurig coffee makers & complimentary K-Cups and Holiday Inn brand standard amenities & services available in all of our guest rooms. We're a full-service hotel that also offers an on-site Fitness Center, heated indoor pool & spa, complimentary refrigerators & microwaves (available on request), meeting room space and we're proud to offer our favorable, on-site Ballybunion Bar & Grille for all of our guest's dining needs. Please contact me directly at kyle@hidublinca.com so that I have the opportunity to hear your complete feedback, which might help us better understand how we can make a future stay with us more enjoyable. Best Regards, Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin
Read More
Read Less

静かな部屋と清潔なホテル

By

August 31, 2016

チェックイン時の受付はとても印象良く対応が早く満足しております。館内全体も清潔で綺麗に保たれていることから、不快な印象も与えない。部屋は、高速道路と隣接しているがとても静かで落ち着いていおり、リラックスできる空間が提供されている。朝食は全てのHolidayInnが同じものを提供されることから飽きる。

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected for the price paid

By

August 31, 2016

This hotel is a best average. Very clean but needs maintenance and upgrading overall to make more inviting. Staff was good and rooms were clean but that cannot hide the underlying needed maintenance. The outside of the hotel lacks anything inviting. Definitely needs upgrading. The outdoor courtyard is in no way inviting. Rather the atmosphere "encourages" guests to go elsewhere to hang out for the evening. I, as team manager for my son's soccer team, will not consider this hotel for my families in the future. Which is too bad the staff was very good. Smiling and engaging.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
DDSD, Thank you for your candid review. While we're happy to know you found our hotel to be clean and our staff smiling and engaging, we're regretful that you did not find the exterior or our open-air Courtyard to be inviting for your needs. We believe our Courtyard is an excellent place for guests to hang out during hot summer days, while also taking advantage of our adjacent indoor pool, though we're sorry you didn't have a chance to enjoy. We hope that you'll keep us in mind on future trips to the area. As it sounds you were travelling with a group, please consider reaching out to our Sales Department before your next visit, as they'll be more than happy to assist with accommodating your group's specific needs. Safe Travels! Kyle O., AGM Holiday Inn Dublin
Read More
Read Less